Question about Ulead VideoStudio 9

1 Answer

Preview image scrambles up during editing with Ulead and Movie Maker

Hi, I've been trying for weeks to find an editing software that will successfully load onto my Windows XP and then do the ****without problems. Unfortunately, I have been having a similar snag with both Ulead 11 and windows movie maker. When I trim the size of a clip in the editor, the preview window "pixalizes" and I lose any semblance of an image. I can't figure out why this step would be a problem as my Aimersoft DVD Ripper does essentially the same task with ** problem at all. The specs for my machine are as follows: Windows XP, SP2, Athlon Processor, 1.15 GHZ, 1.18 GB of Ram. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Nick Friedman

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Guru:

    An expert who has written 7 tips or uploaded 3 video tips

  • Expert
  • 377 Answers

Hi dear


if you using Ulead video editor versi 7.8. 10 and 11
it's scrambles when preview,
use a Ulead Video ed. versi 9.0.
it's oke to see realtime video preview.... i have to try that


i hope this solved your problem
thx

cropp

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I purchased the easycap usb 2.0 program a week ago and have not been able to get a signal from my vcr to pc. i have tried the ulead video 10 software, windows movie maker and golden video and all i see in...


anyone using the front usb ports on your pc, don't! use the rear usb's in the back of the pc and presto, works great! best thirteen dollars i ever spent! and also don't use the ulead software, my there was a delay in the video for the voices, windows movie maker is the way to go for capture!!

Mar 05, 2010 | Ulead VideoStudio 9

2 Answers

How totransfer video from an 8mm camcorder to computer


i will give you a step by step on your camcorder.

  • connect your camcorder using your USB cable to your computer and be sure it is ON
  • Install the cd driver camed with your camcorder. if you didnt prompt on looking for a driver then go to the add hardware on the control panel and follow the procedure there.
  • after the installation you should see the icon on the my computer labeled scanners and cameras and indicating the model of your camcorder.
  • Install Ulead Power Producer or any editing movie that you have like Windows movie maker, nero movier maker etc.. i prefer to use Ulead because its so easy to use
  • after uploading and editing your videos using ULEAD save it on any various types of videos that you like. you should see it after you want to save it.
  • burn your videos on NERO software
Hope you understand my procedures. Good Luck!

CHARCOIS

Mar 25, 2009 | Sony Video Cameras

1 Answer

Publishing movie from Movie Maker 6.0 using Vista


Try using other softwares. You can use pinnacle studio or Ulead softwares. They've got more advanced options and features and yet simple to use as movie maker.

Nov 14, 2008 | JVC Everio GZ-MG21 Camcorder

1 Answer

JVC Camcorder GR-D33U


try this steps
  • first install the driver camed with your camcorder to your pc. this should recognize your computer after the installation.
  • use USB cable to connect your camcorder to your pc.
  • as far as i know jvc is using a software name ulead (because i also have a camcorder and its software is ulead)
  • Try to use Ulead Movie producer, Windows Movie maker or any other software that accepts uploading dv video.(i prefer to use ULEAD movie producer or any Ulead products its easy to use)
  • After uploading it from the ULEAD and editing, save it with any various types of videos you like. (in your case save it in DVD format so that it will easy for you to burn it.)
  • Use NERO after searching the save video file and Burn it in DVD type
I hope you understand my procedures and steps on how to transfer it. if you have further questions just contact me. hope that helps!

thank you for using fixya
CHARCOIS

Nov 12, 2008 | JVC GR-D33US Mini DV Digital Camcorder

2 Answers

Canon mini dvd editing


first install the cd driver camed from the camcorder to your computer. then use your usb to connect your camcorder and your computer. try to use any movie maker software. (but i recommend to use Ulead Movie Maker as editing and saving software) now you can see your camcorder device on some movie maker and you can upload it now on your computer edit it and save it with any video types that you like. hope that helps!


CHARCOIS

Sep 18, 2008 | Video Cameras

2 Answers

Can't transfer my DCR-TRV17E movie into PC


try to use ulead movie maker. its very easy to use. upload from camcorder to your pc with the use of ulead. edit it, and save it with any various types of videos. hope that helps!


CHARCOIS

Aug 21, 2008 | Sony Handycam DCR-TRV17E Mini DV Digital...

1 Answer

No sound


try yo use ulead movie maker, nero movie maker or windows movie maker. i really prefer to use ulead its my choice of uploading editing and saving. hope that helps!

CHARCOIS

dont forget to rate my post. thanks!

Aug 03, 2008 | Sony Handycam DCR-TRV140 Digital Camcorder

1 Answer

Transfer my video from panasonic sdr - h40


try to use USB to plug your device to your computer. make sure that you have an installed driver for your camcorder to recognize your device on your pc. all brand new camcorder came with an installation software cd. now your ready to transfer your video to your computer. use any movie maker application like ulead movie maker, nero movie maker or windows movie maker edit it and save it. burn it to your vcd or dvd burner to play on your dvd player. if you dont have a driver i will find one for you. hope that helps!


CHARCOIS

Jul 28, 2008 | Panasonic PV-GS500 Camcorder

1 Answer

Import dv-cam via camcorder to pc - which software?


try to download or use ulead movie maker or nero movie maker and install it to your pc. its easy to use, save it to your computer and return the camera that youve rented. you can change the quality of your choice. im using ulead and nero as my editing and movie making. burn it to nero just like a pro :) im not familiar with the firewire because im using usb only. but i think theres no problem about it. hope that helps

CHARCOIS

Jul 23, 2008 | Sony Dvcam DSR-PD170 DV Digital Camcorder

1 Answer

Bad video quality help me plz


import the video into windows movie maker and select a better quality. it will take more discspace but it should look better.

May 23, 2008 | Ulead VideoStudio 9

Not finding what you are looking for?
Ulead VideoStudio 9 Logo

Related Topics:

139 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Ulead Computers & Internet Experts

Barbat Nae
Barbat Nae

Level 3 Expert

508 Answers

Daniel Florin
Daniel Florin

Level 2 Expert

203 Answers

 Grubhead
Grubhead

Level 3 Expert

4706 Answers

Are you an Ulead Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...