Question about Ulead VideoStudio 9

1 Answer

Preview image scrambles up during editing with Ulead and Movie Maker

Hi, I've been trying for weeks to find an editing software that will successfully load onto my Windows XP and then do the ****without problems. Unfortunately, I have been having a similar snag with both Ulead 11 and windows movie maker. When I trim the size of a clip in the editor, the preview window "pixalizes" and I lose any semblance of an image. I can't figure out why this step would be a problem as my Aimersoft DVD Ripper does essentially the same task with ** problem at all. The specs for my machine are as follows: Windows XP, SP2, Athlon Processor, 1.15 GHZ, 1.18 GB of Ram. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Nick Friedman

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Guru:

    An expert who has written 7 tips or uploaded 3 video tips

  • Expert
  • 377 Answers

Hi dear


if you using Ulead video editor versi 7.8. 10 and 11
it's scrambles when preview,
use a Ulead Video ed. versi 9.0.
it's oke to see realtime video preview.... i have to try that


i hope this solved your problem
thx

cropp

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How do I start? I want to make a movie using photos, small pieces of films and a soundtrack


the initial of this movie making is in the movie maker.
first learn how to use that properly then you can move towards the ULead software. checkout the online tutorials, etc. you can move to the adobe aftereffects by completing the ULead software. you can finally move to the adobe premire for the advance movie making !

thank you

May 09, 2010 | Apple Final Cut Pro 5 for Mac

1 Answer

I purchased the easycap usb 2.0 program a week ago and have not been able to get a signal from my vcr to pc. i have tried the ulead video 10 software, windows movie maker and golden video and all i see in...


anyone using the front usb ports on your pc, don't! use the rear usb's in the back of the pc and presto, works great! best thirteen dollars i ever spent! and also don't use the ulead software, my there was a delay in the video for the voices, windows movie maker is the way to go for capture!!

Mar 05, 2010 | Ulead VideoStudio 9

1 Answer

Burning DVDs


Hi

Please use ulead or nero burning software for make dvd it ll be help you

Harry

Nov 01, 2009 | Graphics Publishing, Design & Multimedia...

1 Answer

Problems running Ulead 6.0


can you tell me the activation code please

Jan 25, 2009 | Ulead DVD MovieFactory for PC

1 Answer

After burning a DVD / DVD has no sound!


try play the video with VLC PLAYER or diferent player like BSPlayer.you don't have a good codec video on pc

Jan 21, 2009 | Ulead DVD MovieFactory for PC

2 Answers

New vista lap top....using my VIDEO STUDIO 8 program


no, this is not, u need to learn the application by user manual or any other help, otherwise use some other application like adobe primeir etc.

Nov 17, 2008 | Ulead Videostudio 8 for PC

1 Answer

Bad video quality help me plz


import the video into windows movie maker and select a better quality. it will take more discspace but it should look better.

May 23, 2008 | Ulead VideoStudio 9

1 Answer

Bad Video quality


Hi.

On the windows update failure for dot net 1.1 there is a way to edit the registry and set a value that tells windows update it was installed. I'll try to find that key and send it or post it back to you, I don't have it memorized.

Can't help you directly with the Ulead Studio, sorry. I would suggest you look over the program options for video playback quality in the program. As you stated, it looks fine in WMP but not in ULS, therefore it should be a property value for playback quality in the ULS program window.

Hope this helped you.
Worldvet

May 23, 2008 | Ulead VideoStudio 9

1 Answer

Windows Movie Maker to Ulead DVD Movie Factory 6


Ulead Movie Factory Requires you to Create a "Menu" First,or else it will Loop over and over again.

Oct 20, 2007 | Ulead DVD MovieFactory for PC

Not finding what you are looking for?
Ulead VideoStudio 9 Logo

Related Topics:

139 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Ulead Graphics Publishing, Design & Multimedia Software Experts

Barbat Nae
Barbat Nae

Level 3 Expert

508 Answers

Cindy Wells

Level 3 Expert

4755 Answers

Daniel Florin
Daniel Florin

Level 2 Expert

203 Answers

Are you an Ulead Graphics Publishing, Design and Multimedia Software Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...