Question about Televison & Video

1 Answer

Complaint, Ref#62024 Purchased a Philips

Complaint,
Ref#62024
Purchased a Philips 42" Plasma TV 12-05-2005 totally died 02-2008 I now replaced same TV with a 42" LCD JVC TV and want your company to know that I make sure all my aquaintances are aware of Philips poor customer service and product quality. I am shocked that Philips does not see the value of finding out why your product died after the short time of limited use. You have a worldwide reputation to uphold. ???????????? Mary Lou Vessells
108 Hill Drive
Gray Summit, MO 63039 636 451 4085 636 358 4465

Posted by on

  • trierml Mar 09, 2008

    As a consumer I did not get any satisfaction from this site thanks

×

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 1 Answer

Thank you for your reply, I am sorry I thought this site also took complaints about Philips products, my apologies.

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

From 1 to 10 ten been the best how good are this tv 55PP9363H/17 1 TOSHIBA 6211M15 1 SONY KFSOWE620 1 MAXENT MX26X3 1 SAMSUNG LN32BS40P8D 1 MAXENT MX26X3 1 MAXENT MX42XM11 1 SONY KDLS2VLISO...


The Samsung LN40B540P8F I would rate a 9. Only God is 10.

All the DLP sets, you can throw out

All the Older Projection sets you can throw out

I would take the rest for scrap parts.

I hope this is helpful.

Dec 18, 2010 | Philips Magnavox 51MP392H Rear Projection...

1 Answer

Can't locate the volume and channel buttons on 42''philips plasma tv,model#42FD9932


The buttons are on the right hand side of the plasma,at the bottom...it will kind of look like you are looking at the back side of the tv.

Feb 26, 2010 | Televison & Video

1 Answer

Philips 4 blink error


We unplugged the tv for 2 minutes. Plugged it back in, turned it on- had to press the on button twice. I am now watching the tv.

Feb 23, 2009 | Philips 64P8341 64" Rear Projection...

1 Answer

HITACHI 42" PLASMA SOUND BUT NO PICTURE COMPLETELY BLACK


it can be the loose connection on circuit board .can you resold the all pcb joints.
i will hlp you.or give it to service proffesional.
nuwan.

Jan 19, 2009 | Samsung HCL4715W 47" Rear Projection...

1 Answer

No picture on tv. model 42pf5321d/37. red light flashing on lower right. flashes 4xx see Morgan ref. 719nt


Purchased new Pansonic TV,, old one [2 years] was not projection tv. In for repair for kids.

Oct 07, 2008 | Philips Televison & Video

1 Answer

Philips 42 inch plasma non projection tv


it was a resistor on the video output module.not on the psupply.

Aug 17, 2008 | Televison & Video

1 Answer

TV shuts down then 4 blinking red lights..42 inch Philips plasma


I would need the model number of the set to be able to help you with your problem.

Apr 11, 2008 | Televison & Video

3 Answers

Phillips 37FD9944/01S Plasma TV - Power Supply


dont waiste your money problem main or logic board or if shure power supply go radio shack and get one with specifications match voltage,ampers,and polarity

Mar 30, 2008 | Philips 60PP9352 60" Rear Projection...

1 Answer

Philips plasma problem


What is the model number of your set. I may be able to help you if you post the model number.

Mar 08, 2008 | Televison & Video

Not finding what you are looking for?
Televison & Video Logo

Related Topics:

100 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Televison & Video Experts

The Knight
The Knight

Level 3 Expert

69739 Answers

Electro Med Services...
Electro Med Services...

Level 3 Expert

6370 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

63661 Answers

Are you a Televison and Video Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...