Question about O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

My phone cam does not work, preview error - O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    President:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 500 times.

  • Master
  • 1,871 Answers

There are two solutions .
First one : try to restore factory settings of your phone !
Second one : Try to update the software of your phone !

good luck
rate if useful please !

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

  • aaditya_thek
    aaditya_thek Jun 03, 2012

    how to update my phone????

×

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Camera of genoa is preview error


try, basic trouble shooting steps on the phone.
-turn it off and then on

if it won't work,restoring the factory settings of the phone. :D

May 02, 2012 | Samsung C3510 GENOA QUAD BAND TOUCH SCREEN...

1 Answer

Why is my built-in camera on phone giving error failure to start preview


Hi
Try setting the camera to its default settings.
Remove the phone battery and load it again.

Feb 28, 2012 | LG P509 Cell Phone

1 Answer

Preview error when i go into my camera


Some problem with your cam
once you switch of your phone and on it. If still that problem continue take that phone to service center they will help u out
you dont do anything . dont take any risk
just give u r phone to service center.

Jun 23, 2011 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

I got the error like 80070450 cannot run preview graph. please try to solve it


First plug out your cam and remove the driver from the PC, then restart and install the latest driver for the webcam (here is the link http://global.msi.com.tw/index.php?func=downloaddetail&type=driver&maincat_no=132&prod_no=618 )
and then plug the webcam while connected to the internet. Cheers!

May 18, 2010 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I cannot preview my video on my quickcam orbit mp


check the dm for enumeration, if the cam is present under imaging devices. uninstall all of the logitech software and plug camera in without the software. cam should come up generic USB device the try to preview in skype. if workinf reinstall sotware from the logitech websight.

Jul 10, 2009 | Logitech QuickCam Orbit MP 961422-0403...

1 Answer

Video preview failure


i already install the driver of my a4 625 but when i open it there is a message that there is no capture hardware.pls help me it my problem

Dec 12, 2008 | A4tech PK5

3 Answers

Amcap its saying error 80070450:cannot run preview graph


No solution yet, I restarted my computer but, the same problem/error appeared. I will be greatful for your help.

Nov 22, 2008 | MSI Starcam 370i Webcam

1 Answer

Error in preview cam & video


f26c97c.jpgIt is belt problem which leads your camera not to show preview. It is repairable by skilled technician. If you are not skilled then requested to consult servicemen and he will do the job for you.

Jan 10, 2008 | Samsung SGH-D820 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Camera


i got my D900 this morning and the camera wont work at all !
it freezes and then says ' preview error' please help me,memory card doesn't work

Nov 16, 2007 | Samsung SGH-D900 Cellular Phone

Not finding what you are looking for?
O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone Logo

Related Topics:

142 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top O2 Cell Phones Experts

Computer Repairing
Computer Repairing

Level 3 Expert

14641 Answers

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18391 Answers

ivan georgiev
ivan georgiev

Level 2 Expert

128 Answers

Are you an O2 Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...