Question about Samsung SGH-D820 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Error in preview cam & video

Sir can you help me about this problem, what should i do to fix it ..i cananot use may camera & video..

thank you art

Posted by on

  • 4 more comments 
  • Anonymous Mar 02, 2008

    Cam does not work error preview

  • Anonymous Jun 19, 2008

    samsung are creating the worst slide phones ever!

  • miri_mile83 Sep 10, 2008

    error in prewiew cam and video and the bluetooth doesn't work

  • halchal31 Sep 11, 2008

    Cam does not work error preview

  • halchal31 Sep 11, 2008

    Cam does not work error preview

  • Magishe Sep 29, 2008

    preview error in video and camera

×

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Vice President:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 100 times.

  • Expert
  • 192 Answers

error in preview cam & video - f26c97c.jpgIt is belt problem which leads your camera not to show preview. It is repairable by skilled technician. If you are not skilled then requested to consult servicemen and he will do the job for you.

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Sir, My computer is showing me an error when i try to open the camera. Shown error by the computer is "Creation of the video preview failed. Please check the device connection and make sure that...


that means that another program or device is using the camera or video. try to unplug the camera then plug it back in. also make sure you have other windows close, like a video viewer, other programs.

May 05, 2011 | Cameras

1 Answer

My lenovo easy capture camera is not work when i start it the error shown creation of the video preview failed please check the device connection and make sure that the device is not being another...


my lenovo esaycapture your problem is capture image in video the image is down, example yesterday my nephews use program image down, what is the problem and resolve it. Thanks for your help.

Jan 09, 2011 | Lenovo 3000V200 Laptop

1 Answer

I cannot preview my video on my quickcam orbit mp


check the dm for enumeration, if the cam is present under imaging devices. uninstall all of the logitech software and plug camera in without the software. cam should come up generic USB device the try to preview in skype. if workinf reinstall sotware from the logitech websight.

Jul 10, 2009 | Logitech QuickCam Orbit MP 961422-0403...

2 Answers

Flip Ultra HD Error upon pluging in the camera


I got around this error by moving my library to another location. I created a new folder, then went to Preferences->Library and chose a new location (the new folder I created). Flipshare moved all the data, and after restarting the program the problem disappeared. Not a great solution, a workaround.

Jun 20, 2009 | Pure Digital Flip Video Ultra Camcorder

1 Answer

Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250


Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250

Dec 16, 2008 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Video preview failure


i already install the driver of my a4 625 but when i open it there is a message that there is no capture hardware.pls help me it my problem

Dec 12, 2008 | A4tech PK5

3 Answers

Amcap its saying error 80070450:cannot run preview graph


No solution yet, I restarted my computer but, the same problem/error appeared. I will be greatful for your help.

Nov 22, 2008 | MSI Starcam 370i Webcam

1 Answer

Problem in video capturing through firewire


Hi Sreeki,
You may have solved this problem already but I had the same problem some time ago, so the advice will be a little vague.

From memory the issue is something to do with corruption of a directx file so you could just try re-loading directx.

But the way I found a solution was to try and capture video using windows movie maker and you will find the video capture also fails using this software. However, windows returns an error message (which I cannot remember), and I did a search on Google or something for this error message and eventually found the solution.

It was related to directx and there was a small file that had to be run to repair it.

Hope this helps and I will continue searching for the problem I am now having with my camera not accepting a tape and returning the error message relating moisture......

Mar 29, 2008 | Sony Dvcam DCR-HC15E Mini DV Digital...

5 Answers

File copying problem.


I have the same problem as well but just with video.

Mar 02, 2008 | Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W80 Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
Samsung SGH-D820 Cellular Phone Logo

Related Topics:

135 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Samsung Cell Phones Experts

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

Ronny Bennett Sr.
Ronny Bennett Sr.

Level 3 Expert

6927 Answers

Fotis Papastamatiou

Level 2 Expert

109 Answers

Are you a Samsung Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...