Question about Olympus Camedia C-350 Digital Camera

1 Answer

I not able to review a couple of pictures on my camera.If I put the card into my computer I can recaver them on it. Must be something with my camera function.

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 1 Answer

Buy a new caMERA

Posted on Nov 18, 2009

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I'm trying to review pictures on my Kodak camera but it keeps shutting off when I try to review them?


Usually when somebody that is trying to help you, BTW, it's not only one person, and asked you for more information, is really asking for you to give them just about everything relating to the issue. As an example: What type of batteries does your camera use, some camera use two type of batteries, a regular one like AA or AAA, and a flat battery, usually 1023 or something like that, this is to keep the camera info, and not loosing the time, and set up overtime you turn on the camera . Does it have a memory card? Does it shut off only when reviewing the photos? If you were to put all this info, plus the camera model, we could look into it for you. This is the kind of more information the other person was trying to get. As for the issue, all I can advice is, if it have a memory card take it out and insert it in a computer, so you can see the pictures. Best of luck.

Feb 15, 2015 | Kodak EasyShare Cameras

3 Answers

Hello(: Well, i took some really important pictures of me and my friends from ym camera. i put my cameras memory card in my computer but then the card came up in a weird language. there were black files in...


You can recover all your pictures from memory card with third party data recovery software.I have succeed to recover pictures from SD card with Tenorshare data recovery.It can recover data after deeply scanning your memory card to look for lost data. By the way,you can download it and scan your memory card for free to preview whether your lost pictures can be recovered. http://www.any-data-recovery.com

Jul 02, 2011 | Kodak EasyShare C143 Digital Camera

2 Answers

Card Cant Be Read


Same thing happened to me, after taking some pictures of a christening, connected to card reader, it wasn't recognised by card reader. I re-inserted it in camera and got card error, tried some softwares to extract pics but for nothing!!! I'm very dissatasfied!!

May 25, 2010 | SanDisk Ultra II 8GB Secure Digital High...

1 Answer

Pictures taken can be reviewed in the camera. But,


It's a one way street...from camera to computer...not the other way around. Doing it that way will eventually corrupt the card and sometimes even the camera.

Jan 17, 2010 | Kodak EasyShare Z740 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Incompatible jpeg


Did you transfer the pictures back and forth from the camera to computer before you noticed this? If you did that, you would be changing the format that the camera recognizes thus preventing you to review those pictures on your camera again. This is normal and does not affect the picture as long as you can view them on your computer.

Feb 01, 2009 | Canon PowerShot SD750 / IXUS 75 Digital...

1 Answer

Snap Shot Pixtreme 3.1 M camera corrupts SD cards


If you just put the card straight into the card reader, not forgetting to set write-protect, you should eliminate this problem.

Aug 04, 2017 | Snap Sights SS 1.3 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Memory card - not saving pictures


I have a Cobra camera (I believe it is an 8500) and when I use it without the memory card, it will take pictures. As soon as I put the memory card in, I can't use it. It says I need to digitalize my camera. I put in the date, time, year. Can't take pictures...

HELP!!!

Dec 19, 2007 | Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W55 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Pics appear on camera screen but not on card


If you can review the photos on the card while it is still in the camera (and by review, I mean go back and forth between multiple photos on the card), then there are two possibilities: 1. The photos really are on the card, and your computer can't read the card. 2. The photos really AREN'T on the card, and are perhaps in internal memory on the camera instead. Some thoughts for things to try: 1. Put the card in the camera, take a few photos, make sure you can review them all on the camera. Take the card out. NOW try reviewing photos on the camera with NO card in. What happens? 2. Try putting the card in your card reader in your computer. Copy a file (any file, a word document, anything) from your hard drive onto the card. Is it there? Can you copy the file back off the card to somewhere else? It sounds like the camera is fine, and the problem is with the card or the media reader.

Apr 03, 2007 | Olympus D-490 Zoom Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
Olympus Camedia C-350 Digital Camera Logo

Related Topics:

44 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Olympus Cameras Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Willem.
Willem.

Level 2 Expert

359 Answers

Steven Wander
Steven Wander

Level 3 Expert

579 Answers

Are you an Olympus Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...