Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I WISH TO TERMINATE OUR AFFILIATION. I NO LONGER WANT YOUR SERVICE

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Corporal:

    An expert that hasĀ over 10 points.

    Problem Solver:

    An expert who has answered 5 questions.

  • Contributor
  • 7 Answers

Could you elaborate on what you mean by 'I WISH TO TERMINATE OUR AFFILIATION. I NO LONGER WANT YOUR SERVICE' and then I may be able to help you.

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya Technician can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repair professionals here in the US.
click here to Talk to a Technician (only for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Email address has been changed due to a new cable server. I go to login in it will not let me with Plane7230 going to my old email. ************ phone my account Plane7230 hoobly acct


This is a common problem that many people have. When you subscribe to a cable Internet provider, they will offer you email accounts through their servers. This seems like the logical choice and most polks use the offer. However, if you should terminate your agreement with this provider and go to another provider, most will terminate your account(s) on the date you terminate and you will no longer be able to access them. For this reason it may be better advised to use an email provider such a gmail or hotmail, as they are web based and then if you change Internet providers, you can still access the account.

Nov 14, 2016 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Cancel lifelock


From the Lifelock web page: YOU MAY TERMINATE YOUR ENROLLMENT IN THE SERVICES AT ANY TIME. IF YOU HAVE ENROLLED IN THE SERVICES DIRECTLY WITH LIFELOCK, TO TERMINATE YOUR ENROLLMENT IN OR USE OF THE PROTECTION PROGRAMS AND/OR THE CREDIT MONITORING SERVICE, YOU MUST CALL 1-800-LIFELOCK (543-3562) OR CANCEL THROUGH YOUR MEMBER PORTAL; TO CANCEL ANY OTHER SERVICES, YOU MUST DO SO BY CALLING LIFELOCK AT 1-800-LIFELOCK (543-3562) OR TERMINATING THE SERVICE IN ANOTHER MANNER AS INSTRUCTED THROUGH THE SERVICE (SUCH AS BY DE-INSTALLING OUR APP ON YOUR MOBILE DEVICE). IF YOU HAVE ENROLLED IN ANY OF THE SERVICES VIA A THIRD PARTY, YOU MUST TERMINATE YOUR ENROLLMENT IN THE SERVICES WITH THAT PARTY.

Aug 16, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I don't want the account anymore !


When you no longer need your Yahoo account, you may decide to delete the account so you will stop receiving Yahoo email and your personal information will be deleted from the website.
Closing your account deletes your membership at all other Yahoo services as well, including Flickr, Monster, Yahoo Groups and Finance Portfolio.
If you are sure you want to cancel your email and delete your Yahoo account, you can do so by visiting the account deletion page.

Open your Web browser and navigate to the account-deletion page on the Yahoo website.
Log in with your username and password.
Verify that the user ID at the top of the page is correct and review the information on the page below, which explains how to end certain paid services, such as subscriptions, the various services that will end when you delete your Yahoo account, and the terms governing your account deletion.
Confirm your identity by entering your password once more in the blank field below "Are you sure you want to terminate your Yahoo! Account?"
Type the security code displayed in the generated box to verify that you are human and wish to delete your account.
Click "Terminate this account."
Yahoo help
http://help.yahoo.com/l/us/yahoo/my/registration/edit-130.html

Aug 11, 2013 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

Want to close my yahoo mail and account, delete all mail


When you no longer need your Yahoo account, you may decide to delete the account so you will stop receiving Yahoo email and your personal information will be deleted from the website. Closing your account deletes your membership at all other Yahoo services as well, including Flickr, Monster, Yahoo Groups and Finance Portfolio. If you are sure you want to cancel your email and delete your Yahoo account, you can do so by visiting the account deletion page.

Open your Web browser and navigate to the account-deletion page on the Yahoo website. Log in with your username and password. Verify that the user ID at the top of the page is correct and review the information on the page below, which explains how to end certain paid services, such as subscriptions, the various services that will end when you delete your Yahoo account, and the terms governing your account deletion. Confirm your identity by entering your password once more in the blank field below "Are you sure you want to terminate your Yahoo! Account?" Type the security code displayed in the generated box to verify that you are human and wish to delete your account. Click "Terminate this account."
Yahoo help
http://help.yahoo.com/l/us/yahoo/my/registration/edit-130.html

Mar 17, 2013 | HP Computers & Internet

1 Answer

False billing issue with spa400


hello xpeloteYes it will happen some of service provider charge call rate form the ringing that's why have facing this problem some of countries like Africa , Israel and some other countries the service provider charges taken from the ringing

Jan 29, 2012 | Linksys SPA400 Router

1 Answer

Terminate my yahoomail account


Hi, If you wish to cancel and terminate your Yahoo email account, please click on this link and enter the details to verify and cancel your account. For more details, please click on this link Hope this solves your problem. Thanks for using FixYa

Aug 25, 2010 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

I wish to terminate my Facebook account


If you deactivate your account from the "Deactivate Account" section on theAccount page, your profile and all information associated with it are immediately made inaccessible to other Facebook users. What this means is that you effectively disappear from the Facebook service. However, if you want to reactivate at some point, we do save your profile information (friends, photos, interests, etc.), and your account will look just the way it did when you deactivated if you decide to reactivate it. Many users deactivate their accounts for temporary reasons and expect their information to be there when they return to the service.

If you do not think you will use Facebook again and would like your account deleted, please keep in mind that you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you have added. If you would like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log in to your account and then submit your request by clicking here.

If you are currently unable to access your account, you will need to reset your password in order to log in. In order to do so, click the "Forgot your password?" link that appears above the field where you would normally enter your password. Once you’ve followed the instructions to reset your password and can log in, you can deactivate or delete your account using the steps outlined above. http://www.facebook.com/help/?faq=13016

Apr 03, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

25 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...