Question about Samsung SGH-D820 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Sgh d 820 the camera is showing preview error

Sgh d 820 . the camera is showing preview erroe

Posted by on

  • 1 more comment 
  • Anonymous Jan 28, 2008

    on my samsung e250- when i try using the camera it says preview error then goes back to normal screen.

  • Anonymous Jan 29, 2008

    i have the same problem too

  • timwils Feb 22, 2008

    my sumsung SGH-820 Cellular phone camera shows 'preview error' each time I activate it. Help me: banwils@yahoo.com

×

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Mayor:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 2 times.

  • Contributor
  • 1 Answer

My camera is not open? wye? plz ans me?

Posted on Jan 14, 2008

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I have Samsung SGH-E760 cellphone. My problem is that when I starts the camera, it shows an error message "Preview Error" & immediately the camera turns off. I have switched off the phone so many...


Any good phone service guy will either be able to fix that, or to explain why it can't be fixed.

How many phone service guys are there in your town, please?

Nov 04, 2017 | Samsung SGH-E760 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

My samsung sgh e22 says preview error when i want to start camera.


when you have Camera preview error is likely that the camera ribbon cable is bad or both the the pcb main board connector on the ribbon needs to be cleaned but . If there any wear or tear on the ribbon then you may have to replace it.this will be best done by a technician .hope this helps pls do let me know

Apr 04, 2010 | Samsung Cell Phones

1 Answer

For "samsung T-339 When I try to use the camera, "preview error" comes up on the screen. I tried a major reset and it did not help."


for "samsung T-339 When I try to use the camera, "preview error" comes up on the screen. I tried a major reset and it did not help."

Aug 13, 2009 | Samsung SGH-T339 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250


Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250

Dec 16, 2008 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Error in preview cam & video


f26c97c.jpgIt is belt problem which leads your camera not to show preview. It is repairable by skilled technician. If you are not skilled then requested to consult servicemen and he will do the job for you.

Jan 10, 2008 | Samsung SGH-D820 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Camera


i got my D900 this morning and the camera wont work at all !
it freezes and then says ' preview error' please help me,memory card doesn't work

Nov 16, 2007 | Samsung SGH-D900 Cellular Phone

Not finding what you are looking for?
Samsung SGH-D820 Cellular Phone Logo

Related Topics:

228 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Samsung Cell Phones Experts

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

Ronny Bennett Sr.
Ronny Bennett Sr.

Level 3 Expert

6927 Answers

Fotis Papastamatiou

Level 2 Expert

109 Answers

Are you a Samsung Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...