I don't khow ho to change stc possward
In order to get your router back to the original settings, you must push
in the reset button (usually on the back of the router) for somewhere
between 10 and 30 seconds depending on the router. You may need a pin or
something small to push in the button, because it can be recessed. Once
you have reset the router, the username and password will be changed to
the defaults, admin and password, respectively. One thing you must
remember is that resetting the router will change all of the router
settings back to the factory settings. This means you will lose all of
the changes you made since you got the router. Make sure to write down
any things you've changed, so you can change them back after the reset.
Also, I recommend updating to the latest firmware after the reset.
If you need more help post back!
Thumbs and testimonial are welcome!
Jan 16, 2011 |
Computers & Internet