Question about Microsoft Office Professional 2007 Full Version for PC

1 Answer

In Print Preview my booklet looks like it will print correctly. When I print my book the 1st page of the 2nd half of the book prints on top of the last page of the 1st half of the book. I have tried inserting page breaks, not having page breaks, etc.

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

  • Contributor
  • 2 Answers

rint Preview my booklet looks... Solve In Print Preview my booklet looks like it will print correctly. When I print my book the 1st page of the 2nd half of the book prints on top of the last page of the 1st half of the book. I have tried

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

When printing booklets the top and bottom margins are too large making the print very small. How do I change the margins and the font size?


The margins of top and bottom and print size and font size are all the options that given to you inside the software that you are using to print the books. Now you have not mentioned the software that you are using. The two most prominent software for writing and printing books are MS Word 2007 and Adobe Writer.
Lets say you are using MS Word 2007. When on the top menu bar you click "Page Layout" button. Then you play and select the parameters that suites you requirement like "Margins" button meets your requirements. You can also check with the "Size" for the Print page sizes. To change the font size in MS Word 2007 highlight the text you want to re-size and then right click after placing the mouse pointer on the text the integer number you will see will be the font size and you can change it according to your liking.
One good tip for you for most quality software that are used for printing is that they offer an option "Print preview". It will show you how your document will look like before you print it.

Good Luck!

Dec 20, 2010 | HP LaserJet P4015N Printer

1 Answer

Booklet printing pages in wrong order.


I believe this is going to be a software issue. Do a print preview of the booklet first to see if they are showing up in the right order. If they are, then it is a printer issues and I really can't help you there, but it they aren't then you know it might be a software issue. Check you formatting on the document before you trying printing it again.

Jun 30, 2009 | Epson Stylus Photo R300 InkJet Printer

1 Answer

My Canon MP150 suddenly started to print only half a page of emails. (Itineary schedules etc.) It prints complete documents but not emails. HELP!


hi! there you have to arranged first the things you want to print before you print.check this out on print preview on top of your window tool bar beside print,there are several tool box there,select print preview it will highlightted your object how does it print will appear,if not suit to your taste you can make arrange on this before you print,if arranged the things back to print preview to sure thats the figure you want,if ok closed the tab and print it.regards and have a nice day

Mar 26, 2009 | Canon PIXMA MP600 all-In-One InkJet...

1 Answer

Half a page prints only. Continues a single page on a 2nd page.


check the print preview to see if that is how it's formatted..otherwise, you may need to install new drivers

Nov 21, 2008 | HP Business Inkjet 2200 Printer

1 Answer

Printing booklets in Word 2007!!


Under file > print set up select two sided it will print bot the sided

Sep 09, 2008 | Microsoft Office Professional 2007 Full...

1 Answer

Word 2007 Booklet Graphics print on wrong page.


did you try to preview your work and see if its coming out on the page like you want before you print try that and see if it looks right before you do your work, I don't know if that will help you out but I hope so.

Dec 31, 2007 | HP Media Center m7060n PC Desktop

1 Answer

How do I print on both sides of my paper


On printers without a duplexer (a device that flips the paper to allow printing on both sides) you will have to print the first side, manually flip and print the second side. If you're using MS Word or MS Publisher you can easily configure the program to organize the pages for you: Start a new, blank document. -Click File, Page Setup then click the Margins tab. -In the Multiple pages section select Book fold. -Set your document to landscape orientation if it is not already. -In the Inside and Outside boxes, type or select the amount of space you want for your margins. -In the Sheets per booklet list select the number of pages you want to include in a single booklet. If the number of pages in the document exceeds the number of pages you select for a booklet, Word prints the document as multiple booklets. -When you get ready to print make sure you check the manual duplex box (should be in the first dialog box that appears when you click on File, Print). Word will print the first page, and then prompt you to take the pages that just printed and load them into the input tray of your printer. The trick is to learn how to orient the pages correctly for your printer. Good luck.

Jun 17, 2007 | HP DeskJet 1600C InkJet Printer

Not finding what you are looking for?
Microsoft Office Professional 2007 Full Version for PC Logo

Related Topics:

249 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Microsoft Computers & Internet Experts

micky dee

Level 3 Expert

2780 Answers

Piyal Perera
Piyal Perera

Level 3 Expert

528 Answers

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18394 Answers

Are you a Microsoft Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...