Question about Nokia N95 Cellular Phone

3 Answers

Expert opinion Hi, I really don't have a problem with the celphone that I have now. I met someone who offered me her nokia n95 which is made in China she's selling it at a cheap price because according to her she needs to undergo a surgery. I'm aware that the n95 China made is just a clone of the original n95 by nokia so I just want to ask your advice, do you think it would be wise for me to buy the n95 China made? If I'll buy that phone would I encounter problems with it? Hope you could help me. Thanks

Posted by on

3 Answers

Re: expert opinion

Wow, thanks for the advice. Won't buy that phone then. I'm convinced. Thanks =)

Posted on Dec 03, 2007

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.


    An expert whose answer got voted for 20 times.


    An expert that has over 10 points.


    An expert whose answer got voted for 2 times.

  • Contributor
  • 18 Answers
Re: expert opinion

I recommend do not buy it as it generally does not connect with the PC..its not as optimum in performance plus the OS is not S60 there are many more issues regarding bluetooth and camera..

I recommend original N95..


Posted on Dec 01, 2007

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points


    An expert that got 10 achievements.


    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Vice President:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 100 times.

  • Expert
  • 175 Answers
Re: expert opinion

Yes N95 china is not a clone cuz' one of nokia's manufacturing company is in china and if you want to help its up tp you but careful there's also a clone of N95 in china just check if the warranty seal is original. OK


Posted on Dec 01, 2007

Add Your Answer

0 characters

Uploading: 0%


Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add


3 Points

Related Questions:

1 Answer

N95 code unlock. its not the pin/puk code. it the security lock. unfortunately i have forgotten the code i had setup

you cannot unlock the security code, of you cannot remember it anymore, you have to reformat the phone software, you can bring it in a celphone shop, the one that offering services in celphone, like ringtones etc.

Sep 28, 2009 | Nokia N95 Cellular Phone

2 Answers

Re: dubao 302 mobile from china

try going to greenhills or in victory mall in caloocan. there are lots of cellphone techinicians in there who will be able to check and repair your china phone.

you can also try going to guadalupe mall.

Aug 09, 2009 | Nokia N95 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Nokia n95 china

yuck n95 china very cheap..only **** used china phones...♥♥♥

Jun 16, 2009 | Nokia Cell Phones

2 Answers

N95 NOKIA (China) buttons doesnt work

Replace the keyboard or cleaned their keyboard

Jan 21, 2009 | Nokia N95 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

GPS for china mobile

For china mobiles manuals, software and drivers check (check for CECT N95)
I don´t think there is a GPS available, because the N95 does not support java.

Jan 17, 2009 | Nokia 1100

2 Answers

Nokia n95 china

yes.. buy original N95.. not the chinese fake N95

Sep 02, 2008 | Nokia N95 Cellular Phone

2 Answers

N95 made by nokia cell phone's imei has been changed

you can tell if its a clone, by is it touch screen? has it gps has it nokia maps? has it got NOKLA instead of NOKIA

Jul 29, 2008 | Nokia N95 Cellular Phone

2 Answers

N95 China mobile Phone

ur wrong in my n95 china mms and gprs are working properly i know its not the original one but its quite ok for me. you can even connect it to your dvd player with usb and play all the multimedia you can put on its external flash memory you can upgrade up to 8gb mem.

May 04, 2008 | Nokia N95 Cellular Phone

4 Answers

Virus Problem For China N95 Mobile

you cannot install softwares in china mobiles ... connect ur N958 to computer and scan for virus using good antivirus soft.


Jan 08, 2008 | Nokia N95 Cellular Phone

23 Answers

N95 China mobile Phone

Were can i get the Nokia PC Suite 6.85 for N95? because my N95 china phone can't connect to my pc. the error is MT6227. Can you help me to this problem??? pls reply to me thanks

Dec 16, 2007 | Nokia N95 Cellular Phone

Not finding what you are looking for?
Nokia N95 Cellular Phone Logo

Related Topics:

150 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Nokia Cell Phones Experts

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17129 Answers


Level 3 Expert

18258 Answers

IT Solution
IT Solution

Level 3 Expert

797 Answers

Are you a Nokia Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides