Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I require an e/mail address to send a complaint to Telkom urgently.

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

  • Computers & ... Master
  • 9,777 Answers

Https://secure.telkom.co.za/today/help/personal/faq/how-can-i-talk-or-contact-telkom/


FIXYA has no connection to Telkom or any university, bank, credit card company, or municipality.

Posted on Mar 10, 2018

Ad

6 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE:

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad
  • 1 Answer

SOURCE: im been experiencing this problem for the past two

how to remove power on password x61 ibm notbook

Posted on Mar 26, 2009

  • 13433 Answers

SOURCE: complaint

Conserning fixya services or your tomtom gps?

Posted on Jun 22, 2009

john1959ny
  • 48 Answers

SOURCE: outlook express

0x800CCC78 SMTP_REJECTED_SENDER Unknown sender. This is caused by having the incorrect e-mail address in the Reply-To field.

You may have to authenticate in outlook express by putting in the SMTP server name of your internet provider instead of yahoo
for example
Incoming = smtp.mail.yahoo.com
Outgoing = smtp.yourISPservername
Some isp's will not let you send out with a different smtp server than theirs.
It's why you can receive but not send.

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

  • 137 Answers

SOURCE: We urgently need product code for it completely

I'm sorry, but that would be software piracy. You must purchase the product in order to receive the product key. If you have lost your product key, try contacting Microsoft Support along with some proof of purchase.

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

  • 1 Answer

SOURCE: Require to register a complaint

AUTOKAM HONDA of Mr ankit kasliwal owner of it at KOTA is doing a cheating with a client of Honda city.. purchased a car on 12th May 2011 on the name of TARANJEET SAHNI .. Dealer take a cheques of 9.60 lac and confirm us that after the discount it comes 9.60 exactly and at the time of delivery give a invoice amount Rs 954829 /- and have no answer for the same .. on confirming a delaer says that I will give you a debt note mentioning anything on it and your amount will tally ...
DO Honda city company cheat a client like this that too in premium segment cars .. what for a client will have a debut note of Distributor for balance amount and why a cheating in invoice is there .. do honda city try to earn from a customer in this way of invoice cheating
Either the matter to be settle by HONDA TEAM or the case have to be highlight in finally every customer of kota through Media .. No cheating is tolerable whether it is 1 Rs amount only

TARANJEET SAHNI
99508 99508

Posted on May 24, 2011

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I have sent a recon of my account PLEASE fix it and stop sending me other peoples account. This is the 3rd time I am sending this This web site SUCKS.


this website is not telkom nor will it ever be. got a telkom complaint?? go talk to them period...now get lost from fixya it aint telkom...

Sep 20, 2018 | The Computers & Internet

1 Answer

What is the e-mail address to report the ***** of a subcriber and find out options?


type telkom in your browser search bar and all of the details will come up

Jan 27, 2018 | The Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Complaint telephone number for Telkom?


Talk To Us - Get Help - Telkom Web Site

www.telkom.co.za/today/help/personal/
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Landline. Check faults, move line, calculate call cost. Support & Downloads ... An authorised Financial Services Provider - FSP no. 46037. Top Feedback?

Telkom Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews - Complaints Board

www.complaintsboard.com/telkom-b119777
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Telkom complaints and reviews. Contact information. Phone number: +27 12 311 2186. Submit your complaint or review on Telkom.

Telkom call centre number! - Contacts details in One Place

www.contact-us.co.za > company > Telkom
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Contact us business directory offer you access to Telkom customer care and call centre contact details (VAS rates apply, free minutes don't apply)

Telkom Customer Care Number- Toll Free Complaints Helpline ...

customer-carenumber.com/telecommunication/telkom-customer-care-number/
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Feb 9, 2016 - The customers in case of inconvenience could dial Telkom Customer Care Number to get in touch with the customer care of the co. we would ...

Telkom Complaints Department - MyBroadband

mybroadband.co.za > ... > ADSL and VDSL Discussions
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Sep 6, 2005 - 15 posts - ‎12 authors Hi, I just had an unintelligible phone call from a lady named Mpumi, claiming to ... I asked for her employee number, and she started shouting at me. ... Does anyone know of a Telkom complaints department (I cannot find one ... Telkom customer care contact number ? 10 posts 29 May 2013 Telkom 24-Hour Support Number 6 posts 26 Sep 2011 Contact NUmber for someone big from Telkom 8 posts 28 Nov 2008 Vodacom call centre number for contract customers? 9 posts 10 Nov 2006 More results from mybroadband.co.za

Complaint telephone number for Telkom Google Search

Oct 28, 2016 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I send a complaint to KFC COMPLAINTS DEPARTMENT


Go to their site, scroll down to "Contact Us" and click on that. You should get a form or an e-mail address to send your complaint.

Feb 18, 2015 | Cooking

1 Answer

BT Complaints Postal Address


sorry i could only find an email:

support@bt.com

Aug 10, 2014 | Vtech E-Mail PostBox Express Portable...

1 Answer

Outlook express


0x800CCC78 SMTP_REJECTED_SENDER Unknown sender. This is caused by having the incorrect e-mail address in the Reply-To field.

You may have to authenticate in outlook express by putting in the SMTP server name of your internet provider instead of yahoo
for example
Incoming = smtp.mail.yahoo.com
Outgoing = smtp.yourISPservername
Some isp's will not let you send out with a different smtp server than theirs.
It's why you can receive but not send.

Sep 15, 2009 | E-Machines eMachines Desktop PC

1 Answer

I am unable to logon to skype(am suspecting a hacked account) and also unable to retrieve/request for a new password as none of my e-mails IDs are being accepted as valid. Now, the support page advises...


If that is the case you need to reopen another skype address and to also inform all ur friends using the old skype address to stop sending mails to u thru it. then send them new skype address in other to embarass ur friends

Aug 16, 2009 | Skype IM

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

343 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18429 Answers

Alun Cox

Level 3 Expert

2679 Answers

Brad Brown

Level 3 Expert

18060 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...