Question about Cell Phones

1 Answer

Why have I been charged £26 to voice a complaint about some cherries which cost just £4?

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Top Expert:

    An expert who has finished #1 on the weekly Top 10 Fixya Experts Leaderboard.

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

  • Cell Phones Master
  • 12,650 Answers

Dont know because your on the wrong site this is fixya not a store

Posted on Aug 12, 2017

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of.(from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones)
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Complaint telephone number for Telkom?


Talk To Us - Get Help - Telkom Web Site

www.telkom.co.za/today/help/personal/
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Landline. Check faults, move line, calculate call cost. Support & Downloads ... An authorised Financial Services Provider - FSP no. 46037. Top Feedback?

Telkom Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews - Complaints Board

www.complaintsboard.com/telkom-b119777
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Telkom complaints and reviews. Contact information. Phone number: +27 12 311 2186. Submit your complaint or review on Telkom.

Telkom call centre number! - Contacts details in One Place

www.contact-us.co.za > company > Telkom
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Contact us business directory offer you access to Telkom customer care and call centre contact details (VAS rates apply, free minutes don't apply)

Telkom Customer Care Number- Toll Free Complaints Helpline ...

customer-carenumber.com/telecommunication/telkom-customer-care-number/
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Feb 9, 2016 - The customers in case of inconvenience could dial Telkom Customer Care Number to get in touch with the customer care of the co. we would ...

Telkom Complaints Department - MyBroadband

mybroadband.co.za > ... > ADSL and VDSL Discussions
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Sep 6, 2005 - 15 posts - ‎12 authors Hi, I just had an unintelligible phone call from a lady named Mpumi, claiming to ... I asked for her employee number, and she started shouting at me. ... Does anyone know of a Telkom complaints department (I cannot find one ... Telkom customer care contact number ? 10 posts 29 May 2013 Telkom 24-Hour Support Number 6 posts 26 Sep 2011 Contact NUmber for someone big from Telkom 8 posts 28 Nov 2008 Vodacom call centre number for contract customers? 9 posts 10 Nov 2006 More results from mybroadband.co.za

Complaint telephone number for Telkom Google Search

Oct 28, 2016 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How to reset security password cherry mobile D17tv


How to unlock cherry mobile input lock code? - Ask Me Fast

www.askmefast.com > ... > Mobile
... lock code? I forgot the password and i cant open my phone ..... Someone said: my phone is D17tv. Was this ...... Cherry mobile p8 security code reset · If my htc ...

Cherry mobile restore factory password [Solved] - CCM

ccm.net > Forum > Mobile
Aug 5, 2010 - Please refer to the following FAQ regarding your phone's unlocking : http://en.kioskea.net/faq/1038-kioskea-does-not-help-for-mobile-unlock Cherry mobile T20 factory reset code
Oct 24, 2013
How to master reset cherry mobile z11. [Solved]
Aug 26, 2011
More results from ccm.net

How do i unlock my cherry mobile d17tv i forgot the password

www.fixya.com/support/t25417435-unlock_cherry_mobile_d17tv_forgot
Feb 12, 2015 - how do i unlock my cherry mobile d17tv i forgot the password fbsgd - Cell Phones question. ... Default 6 Digit Security code: 123456 or 000000

cherry mobile c2 (change password tutorial) - YouTube

? 1:27
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i9eDQO8m

Feb 04, 2016 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

I HAVEN'T RECD. A REFUND. PRODUCT ALREADY BEEN RETURNED


this page is not in a position to help
contact the supplier / retailer direct and voice your complaints directly to them

Nov 08, 2015 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I'orderd one ares program for 29.88 and you charged me2 times.samuel marquez


not on this page
we don't sell any thing
contact the supplier direct and voice your complaint to them

Oct 10, 2015 | Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

So you are not going to help me with this product without a charge? It only cost $100.00 and it is only 7 mth. new! I am retired and on fixed income. Was buying this product a misake?


firstly you are addressing your complaint to the wrong page
you need to contact the service customer relations of the manufacturer to voice your anger at their lack of service.
regardless of the cost of the product, if it is still within the warranty period , the company through an authorized service agent is obliged by law to honor that warranty provided that only authorized service agents have looked./ worked on it
any one else will void the warranty
next if the company and service agents try to pull a charge for a warranty repair , then there are organizations that you can report them to for prosecution
Lastly I always advise that when a company considers that customers are a pain in the backside and are there to be ripped off and not FOR THE EXISTENCE of the company I always find a company that is prepared to treat customers correctly as that brings in more customers as well as repeat business

Sep 23, 2015 | Tablets & eReaders

1 Answer

What would it cost a mechanic to install motor mounts on a 1995 gmc sonoma 4.3 litre 4*4


Im sure your 95 is no different then my 01 sonoma 4x4 u shouldn't need a cherry picker to do the engine mounts a small block of wood and a floor jack to support the engine from underneath and take a little bit of the load off the mount should work you dont have to lift the engine out to do them its not easy this way but is possible and cost less money working for a gm parts department and a former tech you would be spending and average of 75 to 100 an hour labor wise depending on what shop u take it to and what shop labor rates at like near you I would estimate an easy 2 hours labor but it all goes by book time thats or determined at the shops

Mar 27, 2014 | 1995 GMC Sonoma

1 Answer

My phone is samsung sgh m 610.recently started a problam- when i launch it's camera,the phone is switching off and it restarts automaticly.it dosn't load videos,images etc.is it a software...


Dear user you have to upgrade your software. It costs Rs.150-200at any shop where they upgrade it. in company they charges Rs.200-500. in different different cities cost differs.

May 15, 2011 | Samsung SGH-M610 Cell Phone

1 Answer

The Cherry Mobile D23 all of the sudden the mic doesn't work. The Caller can't hear my voice but I hear them well on the ear piece. When I use a headset it works fine. It must be the mic on the handset...


You have made it clear, your problem is with the mic. If you know how to replace it you can give a try, otherwise i would recommend you to take it to the repairing shop and get it repaired. It's will cost a maximum of $10 (rate varies with countries) including service charge. Universal Mic is the best, so if you buy one, ask for a universal mic. Good luck.

May 10, 2010 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

I also need drivers for mine. How come we can't get a free download any where.


I called Panasonic -- same problem -- they said I have to BUY the software from them! And when I asked for a complaint address to voice my opinion, I was given a "yahoo" email address to email the complaint to -- A Multi-Million Dollar company cannot offer better service than this! CRAZY!!!!

Jan 24, 2010 | Panasonic RR-US360 Digital Voice Recorder

1 Answer

4 whhel strider won't run, batteries charged


the motor is not working perfectly and chnge motor or check the connection perfctly

Jul 13, 2009 | Electric Strider Maxi 4 Wheel Mobility...

Not finding what you are looking for?
Cell Phones Logo

Related Topics:

35 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Cell Phones Experts

Computer Repairing
Computer Repairing

Level 3 Expert

14641 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

76846 Answers

William Alequin

Level 3 Expert

928 Answers

Are you a Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...