Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I need help to lodge a complaint about a company

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Top Expert:

    An expert who has finished #1 on the weekly Top 10 Fixya Experts Leaderboard.

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

  • Computers & ... Master
  • 12,104 Answers

Wrong site need to notify company itself --a lawyer [ injuries or damaged property ] or police dept [if criminal ]

Posted on Aug 11, 2017

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How and where can I lodge complaints on DSTV programs and packages?


I would suggest phoning or emailing your DSTV provider. Any company that provides a public service should have clear contact info

Jan 05, 2015 | Cell Phones

2 Answers

Number unblock


Contact your telephone carrier. They may be able to tell you who are the people calling you. Have you thought about answering the calls and ask the callers who they are?. If you recognize a voice that calls you repeatedly (without recognizing the person), you can lodge a complaint with the police department and inform your telephone carrier about the nuisance calls.

Nov 28, 2013 | Lands Phones

1 Answer

Hello! I want to complaint of street dogs of my area. I am leaving at Jogeshwari. Can you please sent me a contact number to lodge a complaint about street dogs.


search for People For Animal(PFA) or can just lodge a complaint at nearest police station they will tell you where to go

Feb 13, 2011 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

We purchased one LG Refrigerator on 31/12/10. This refrigerator is not cooling. This problem was told to the purchased company. but till time no one solve the problem. what can i do the Problem's...


You have warranty on the machine and so must not be tampered or else you might loose the advantage if there is a serious issue.
So first of all shut off the fridge for few hours allowing the gas to settle and defrost if any clogging. If there is no cooling after the fridge is put On , then you must lodge a complaint with the LG service- LG area manager service after checking the official website of your region- since not specified.
If not lodge a complaint with the consumer redressal forum in your area.
You will get instant support for sure.

Jan 03, 2011 | LG Kitchen Ranges

1 Answer

It is a pathetic attitude of Samsung service centre who give false assurances that somebody would call up or turn up but nobody makes an effort to call up also, let alone turn up. It is 3 days since I...


Unfortunately this site FIXYA is a site for solutions online and do not have any affiliations with Samsung, Please lodge your complaint with your Local dealership, call the area manager to lodge your complaint (try call center to speak directly).
This is a free service online to help with technical problems.

Aug 31, 2010 | Samsung Televison & Video

1 Answer

My Mobile Nokia 6233 is misplace, i want to track it. IMEI No. is 854827021600919


You need to contact nokia to track it . The can track it is using your IMEI network . When you lodge complaint case with the nokia . They will block the phone using IMEi number . If someone tries to use that phone nokia company can find it .

Jan 30, 2009 | Sony Ericsson K800i Cellular Phone

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

27 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...