Question about Televison & Video

Open Question

Complaints about quality service warranty - Televison & Video

Posted by on

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How do I register a purchased/


It's a Bissell. It's somewhat pointless to register a warranty with Bissell. Anything made by Bissell is made in China with the poorest engineering . It is designed to last one year at best. The customer service is very poor because they are continually overwhelmed with complaints. Use the machine as long as it will llast, then replace it with a quality vac from your local vac shop. You will be surprised at how much better a quality vacuum will perform and last. You will likely also be surprised to find they don't cost much more too. Support local and we all win.

Feb 19, 2015 | Vacuums

1 Answer

The sun Viser cover fell off when lifting it up to look into the mirror it is extreemly poorly maid have other people have this problem


Bad handling or not , it is still under warranty and has to be replaced as per the warranty statement. Sun visors are handled by many people many times a day and for yours to fall off indicates poor quality manufacture and not fit for the purpose.What sort of service person would risk business over a sun visor. Contact the company on line direct and lodge a complaint with the customer relations department.

Jan 06, 2015 | Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

I purchased GT-B3410 phone last year on 8th. August .My memory card lock is broken although I have not used it frequently . When I visited your service station they refused to entertain my complaint on the...


FixYa does not sell cell phones nor are we a service repair centre.
You need to contact the supplier and direct your complaint to their main office.

Aug 04, 2011 | Samsung B3410 Cell Phone

1 Answer

I cannot hear the caller but the caller can hear me.


Welcome to FixYa
Dear user
This complaint is mostly due to your Ear piece/speaker complaint.Some times audio IC / Connection break may also make this complaint. If you are under warranty it is better to give Nokia service Center for Free Repair....
Hope this helps ...Thanks for Connecting FixYa...

Dec 02, 2010 | Nokia X3 Cell Phone

1 Answer

My philips DVD player is not working for a while. I is not getting on at all. Presently I am In Thrissur, kerala. It had the same problem and I got it repaired from a local electronics repair shop. But the...


Your DVD can be checked at any service cent re you have within your city limits but make sure that you re told of the fault, quality of the spare, as philips spares are sometimes difficult to acquire.
Please post your complaints to the following link:
www.india.philips.com/about/companycontacts/???servicecentres/???index.page
IF THE OPTICAL HEAD WAS CHANGED EARLIER TRY TO GET WARRANTY FOR WORK, ESTIMATE AND DECIDE WITH THE COST OF A NEW SET OF DIFFERENT MAKE..

Oct 11, 2010 | Philips Televison & Video

1 Answer

We got an Amana dryer last May 29th, so our warranty is not valid by 2 1/2 weeks. A few days ago I went to start the dryer with the clothes in it and the button didn't go on....what can I do??


I would call for warranty service. If you had a complaint under warranty that was not substantiated, or the problem could not be found, then federal law says your warranty is still good for that complaint. Maybe someone forgot to log your complaint, if you know what I mean.

Jun 20, 2010 | Dryers

1 Answer

Complaint, Ref#62024 Purchased a Philips


Thank you for your reply, I am sorry I thought this site also took complaints about Philips products, my apologies.

Mar 08, 2008 | Televison & Video

1 Answer

Poor after sale service


I was also interested in LG products AC's and related products, I can list others and make all their related names a black listed production rip off, lacking service, quality or consumer respect. But I need to work with helping customers and not get in the middle.
 You helped me today and I think you know what to do as far as letting them know that what they are doing will come back to bite them in the end.
I know I haven't helped you, as I do not represent them or plan to do so in the future. Your complaint has been heard and you do have a voice. I agree with you about your complaints so please understand that I'm on your side with this issue, Thanks, Sea Breeze

Oct 24, 2007 | Refrigerators

Not finding what you are looking for?
Televison & Video Logo

Related Topics:

17 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Televison & Video Experts

The Knight
The Knight

Level 3 Expert

74106 Answers

Cindy Wells

Level 3 Expert

5096 Answers

Electro Med Services...
Electro Med Services...

Level 3 Expert

6694 Answers

Are you a Televison and Video Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...