Question about Computers & Internet

Open Question

How to reactivate my zorpia account after termination

Posted by on

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How do i reactivate my terminated Zorpia account


you will have to check with Zorpia, fixya has no idea

Aug 16, 2017 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I reactivate my terminated Zorpia account?


go to that website and either log in or create a new account .

Nov 06, 2015 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How to unsubscribe to zorpia?


dont just mark it as spam in your inbox rules... the more your play with zorpia the more you get into it. Mark is as span and black list... further do also change the password of your email as it would also access your contact list (even temporary) and would float an email from your side, inviting them to Zorpia....

Aug 26, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Want unsubcribe zorpia account


You can terminate your account by going to Account Termination tab under Edit Settings in My Zorpia page.

Once you are there, you just need to provide for your password and reason for account termination and click the submit button.
For security purpose,a confirmation email will be sent to your registered email address in Zorpia, where you need to confirm first before your account gets terminated.

Jul 19, 2013 | Computers & Internet

3 Answers

I cant remember my recently changed password and cannot answer any security questions, my email address is judylega@yahoo.com


Your Yahoo ID is linked to a broad array of Yahoo services, from Yahoo Messenger to online games. A Yahoo ID must be deleted from a laptop or desktop, not a mobile device. Only get rid of your Yahoo ID if you're certain you'll never need it again, because there is no option to change your mind and get your ID back once it's gone.

Deleting a Yahoo ID
When you delete a Yahoo ID, you lose access to all programs associated with it, including Yahoo Mail, Yahoo Groups and Yahoo Finance Portfolio. Deleting your Yahoo ID will not remove your listing from the Yahoo People Search, however, so your profile will continue to appear in search results unless you delete your listing before deleting your ID. Lost Information b> When a Yahoo ID is removed from the system, Yahoo deletes all of the data associated with the account, including your email messages. You cannot recover this information once it is removed; creating a backup copy of your data on a computer or external storage device is the only way to preserve it for future reference. b> Reactivating Dormant Email As long has your Yahoo email has only gone dormant -- and not been deleted as the result of an ID termination -- you can reactivate the account. Yahoo automatically makes an email account dormant if the user hasn't signed in more than four consecutive months. To reactivate such an email account, you must sign in via computer using your Yahoo ID and password, and choose "Reactivate Without Account Protection." Yahoo permanently deletes old emails when an account is deactivated, but you can resume sending and receiving email once you reactivate the account. b> Considerations b> Some premium services are not cancelled along with a Yahoo ID deletion. If you signed up for a paid service, such as Yahoo Mail Plus, the company recommends manually canceling the service -- independent of your Yahoo ID deletion -- to avoid future bills. Canceling a Yahoo ID doesn't disqualify you from signing up again in the future with a new ID, but you cannot reactivate the same ID. Hope this helps.

Jan 04, 2013 | Yahoo Mail

32 Answers

POLICY VIOLATION WARNING YOUR ACCOUNT HAS BEEN BANNED Your poker account has been disabled. If you believe this is an error, please contact customer support to request reactivation.


POLICY VIOLATION WARNINGYOUR ACCOUNT HAS BEEN BANNED

Your poker account has been disabled.

If you believe this is an error, please contact customer support to request reactivation.

Jul 11, 2012 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Can i reactivate my yahoo account


its very easy to reactive the yahoo account if it is once deactivated, simply go to, mail.yahoo.com and then click to, cant access my account then click the option My yahoo account is been compromised, then they ll ask u for the id that has been deactivated, then after giving the id they ll tell ask you if u want u reactive, click reactive, and then wait for 24 hours ur account will be reactivate, thanx

Aug 26, 2011 | Yahoo Messenger

1 Answer

I wish to terminate my Facebook account


If you deactivate your account from the "Deactivate Account" section on theAccount page, your profile and all information associated with it are immediately made inaccessible to other Facebook users. What this means is that you effectively disappear from the Facebook service. However, if you want to reactivate at some point, we do save your profile information (friends, photos, interests, etc.), and your account will look just the way it did when you deactivated if you decide to reactivate it. Many users deactivate their accounts for temporary reasons and expect their information to be there when they return to the service.

If you do not think you will use Facebook again and would like your account deleted, please keep in mind that you will not be able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content or information you have added. If you would like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log in to your account and then submit your request by clicking here.

If you are currently unable to access your account, you will need to reset your password in order to log in. In order to do so, click the "Forgot your password?" link that appears above the field where you would normally enter your password. Once you’ve followed the instructions to reset your password and can log in, you can deactivate or delete your account using the steps outlined above. http://www.facebook.com/help/?faq=13016

Apr 03, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

34 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...