Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Complaint of disconnection of services without reason

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

  • Computers & ... Master
  • 1,830 Answers

What services were disconnected?

Posted on May 10, 2017

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

MY ORDER NEVER ARRIVED TRACKING SAID IT DID ARRIVE I WANT TO TALK TO A LIVE PERSON


who ever the delivery company is has a costumer service number on their tracking screen for such reasons as this

Aug 11, 2016 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Crown macrotech 12000i no sound in output.what is the complaint?


Unfortunately, there may be a number of reasons. it would be much easier to diagnose if were taken to a n authorized repair center. Here is the link to Crown support-
Service Centers

Oct 20, 2015 | Crown Audio Players & Recorders

1 Answer

I have a complaint into pay pal, I have received my product and would like to cancel my complaint.


Login to your PayPal ID, select the dispute, and "close" the dispute. Enter the reason (product has been delivered).

Mar 11, 2015 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How to file a complaint with whirlpool corp.


If the refrigerator is out of warranty then there isn't anything Whirlpool can do. The service company you used would be the place to file a complaint.

Oct 15, 2014 | Whirlpool Refrigerators

1 Answer

Service complaints


set wifi mac address phone c375

Dec 15, 2013 | Health & Beauty

1 Answer

Some, but not all, of my emails are coming back as undeliverable by Postmaster@local. Everything on my computer service with ATT has been verified as being in good order. This must be your problem. What...


This may not be a problem with your email but a problem with the person you are sending. You need to provie a copy of the message the postmaster accoutn sent back. in this message there will be an error code. many times this code is one saying the message was denied by the receiving server. reason being your email domain is banned by their server for spam.

if you provide a copy of the email i could help you with this issue.

Jan 19, 2011 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

The samsung service centre at Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh, India is not satisfactory. They state irrelevant reasons and avoiding the warranty benefits to the customers. Moreover your phones are not fitted...


Hello Rajahmundry
There is no hoew for you to post
your comlaint in this sinareio. Nothing can be done by anyone of us. You just post your complaint to Samsung.com.customercare. They only can do anythihg against your complaint. OK.

Jan 18, 2011 | Televison & Video

1 Answer

My cell no. is 09418161637 being used since 2004 bsnl is deducting mony by renewing ring tone and other services without asking. You are requested that I dont want any message,ring tone ane...


You make a complaint to the BSNL complaint cell near to your location. You can also meet the general manage of BSNL and submit your written complaint . Take all the papers and ask for total refund of the false marketing. There also a consumer redressal cell where your complaints will be taken up seriously. So go forward with your written complaint and inform them to take action failing you will approach the consumer court. Hope this helps Good day

Aug 11, 2010 | Health & Beauty

2 Answers

My 17 year old was driving our 2006 GMC Acadia, the side air bags deployed unexpectedly. Has this been an issue with Acadias?


There's been numerous issues regarding the airbag system in the Acadia. The system would not deploy the airbags in a crash, or would deploy them prematurely.

Sep 29, 2009 | 2006 GMC Acadia

1 Answer

Poor after sale service


I was also interested in LG products AC's and related products, I can list others and make all their related names a black listed production rip off, lacking service, quality or consumer respect. But I need to work with helping customers and not get in the middle.
 You helped me today and I think you know what to do as far as letting them know that what they are doing will come back to bite them in the end.
I know I haven't helped you, as I do not represent them or plan to do so in the future. Your complaint has been heard and you do have a voice. I agree with you about your complaints so please understand that I'm on your side with this issue, Thanks, Sea Breeze

Oct 24, 2007 | Refrigerators

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

23 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...