Question about Health & Beauty

Open Question

Mobility Scooter Reviews give me some websites about mobility scooters with best reviews

Posted by Anonymous on

6 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

  • 11 Answers

SOURCE: User manual for shoprider madrid mobility scooter

Go to the Shoprider website and look for the scooter. It might have a different model name than the one you own. Get the name and click on the user manuals for the model that resembles yours (PDF file) and print.

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

bunnydawg
  • 5158 Answers

SOURCE: manual for sterling elite 4 mobility scooter

i haven't been able to locate a manual online however here is the company website http://www.sterlingscooters.co.uk/index.asp email them or call them they may be able to assist you. keep in mind many companies won't offer support for products bought on ebay.

robert

Posted on Sep 08, 2009

Testimonial: "thanks for the answer so quick il phone them tomorrow"

  • 1 Answer

SOURCE: we have lost the instruction manual for a TGA

If you contact TGA 01787 882244 they would be able to provide you with a manual, it is chargable though.

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

  • 177 Answers

SOURCE: wiring diagram for sc234ala mobility scooter

Hi. Do you need a basic wiring diagramme for the lights, motors etc. or do you need one for the controller? What faults do you have?
Fisher and Paykel sold their mobility scooter business to Plega Healthcare in Australia. Plega now no longer suport the mobility scooters.
We have some parts left in stock, and were an authorised service agent for these machines.
No one was ever supplied with a circuit diagramme for the controllers.
We do have all the service manuals here and have a full set of the fault codes.
You can email us at scooterworks@xnet.co.nz
Good luck. Neil.

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

  • 692 Answers

SOURCE: is there a website to

www.ctmhomecare.com/PDF/.../Troubleshooting-Scooter.pdf This link will give you the fault codes for aCTM scooter but all are standard codes and should apply to your scooter also. Hope this helps

Posted on Mar 01, 2011

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

Where can I get repair on a Rascal Little Rascal made by Electric Mobility


  • Mobility Scooters - Parts and Repair - US Medical Supplies www.usmedicalsupplies.com > Parts and Repair - Table of Contents Learn more about the parts and components of your electric mobility scooter, and get troubleshooting tips and maintenance guidelines for getting the most out of your ...
  • Wheelchair and Scooter Repair - Nationwide In-Home Repairs wsrsolutions.com In-Home Wheelchair and Scooter Repair. Wheelchair and Scooter Repair™ (WSR) is a nationally accredited repair company with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau.
  • Mobility Products - Electric Scooters Power Chairs and ... www.electricmobility.co.uk A bit about us... Welcome to Electric Mobility Euro Limited. If you are thinking of buying, or already own an electric scooter, power chair or riser-recliner, then ...
  • Mobility Scooter Repairs, Servicing & Maintenance mobilityrepairsuk.com Mobility scooter repairs Nationwide. We are the U.Kb s most trusted servicing, repair and maintenance provider also offering insurance, warranty and mobility scooter ...
  • Power Chair Repairs & Electric Mobility Chair Repairs www.mobilityrepairsuk.com/power-chair-repairs.html We provide nationwide power chair repair. Our onsite mobility chair repairs and electric wheel chair repairs are guaranteed.
  • Electric Wheelchair Repairs - In Motion Services www.inmotionservices.ca/#!electric-wheelchair-repairs/cmmz We will happily repair mobility scooters, powered and non powered wheelchairs, and any other home healthcare equipment that needs servicing.
  • Sales, Servicing and Repairs of Mobility Scooters ... www.mobility-services.co.uk Servicing and repairs of mobility scooters, wheelchairs and stairlifts from RB Mobility. Friendly, fully guaranteed, door to door service call 01923 710055
  • Service Repair Shop Technician for Mobility Scooter, Power ... www.easymedonline.com/service-power-wheelchairs-and-scooters Service and Repair for Mobility Scooters, Electric Wheelchairs, Recliner Lift Chairs ... If you need to locate a repair shop / technician near you click here...
  • Sidney Scooters, Scooter Rentals, Scooter Repairs, Sidney BC sidneyscooters.ca Sidney Scooters is a specialized dealer of electric mobility products. Our purpose is to help customers achieve greater freedom and independence.
  • Mar 04, 2016 | Electric Mobility Health & Beauty

    1 Answer

    Replacement Batteries. Can you find me a dealer


    http://www.mtmmobility.co.uk/mobility-scooters-c1/used-mobility-scooters-c46/one-rehab-landlex-rs400x-8mph-road-scooter-p49 The Following products are available for free, Please select one of the following:

    • Pneumatic Tiller
    • Automatic Headlight
    • High Back Deluxe Seat
    • Delta Tiller
    • Good Condition
    This fantastic 8mph Class 3 road scooter is in very good condition, regularly serviced by MTM Mobility. With a reclining captains seat, full suspension and large wheels this Landlex Broadway RS mobility scooter with its quality 36ah batteries capable of up to 20 miles will give you all the comfort you need.

    https://www.batterybuyer.com/advanced_search_result.php?keywords=scooter+battery&osCsid=f50e0545c596ecdb777870d740d3cb39

    Oct 07, 2015 | Health & Beauty

    1 Answer

    Where are crown mobility scooters made + are they any good ?


    Mobility Scooters are located in Crown Point, IN. They handle a variety of mobility scooters manufactured in various locations. Mobility scooter reviews are available here: http://power-scooter-review.toptenreviews.com/

    Mar 04, 2015 | Health & Beauty

    1 Answer

    Batricar mobility scooter wiring instructions


    Hi i have a batricar here, what you need to know ? , i cannot provide wiring info sadly... however i can give diagnostic info as i have repaired a large number of these, they now have a cult following pushing up prices...

    Regards
    Rob

    www.facebook.com/gewizrepairs

    Oct 29, 2014 | Health & Beauty

    1 Answer

    I need a heartway royale 4 manual for my mobility scooter


    Try & visit the Manufacturer Website & see if you can Download 1 as a PDF File to save.Good luck

    Mar 24, 2014 | Electric Mobility Mobility Electric Power...

    1 Answer

    I have a b mobile dks 600 batteries are fine scooter starts ok but after a while it gets skuggish and sloes down


    well there are two components to good batteries, the batteries themselves and the charger ? a bad charger will give you poor performing batteries, remember the max allowable voltage is 28.2, the nearest to this figure will give you the best performance...

    Regards

    Nov 14, 2013 | Pride Mobility Products Celebrity X...

    1 Answer

    Change wheel on mobility scooter


    Best price is eBay but remember solid give you a pain in the seat big time .you can get wheels and tyres from manufacture

    Apr 27, 2013 | Health & Beauty

    1 Answer

    Is there a website to download fault codes on a days strider mobility scooter ?


    www.ctmhomecare.com/PDF/.../Troubleshooting-Scooter.pdf This link will give you the fault codes for aCTM scooter but all are standard codes and should apply to your scooter also. Hope this helps

    Mar 01, 2011 | Electric Strider Midi 4 Wheel Mobility...

    1 Answer

    Manual for sterling elite 4 mobility scooter


    i haven't been able to locate a manual online however here is the company website http://www.sterlingscooters.co.uk/index.asp email them or call them they may be able to assist you. keep in mind many companies won't offer support for products bought on ebay.

    robert

    Sep 08, 2009 | Elite Health & Beauty

    1 Answer

    User manual for shoprider madrid mobility scooter


    Go to the Shoprider website and look for the scooter. It might have a different model name than the one you own. Get the name and click on the user manuals for the model that resembles yours (PDF file) and print.

    Mar 28, 2009 | Health & Beauty

    Not finding what you are looking for?
    Health & Beauty Logo

    Related Topics:

    31 people viewed this question

    Ask a Question

    Usually answered in minutes!

    Top Health & Beauty Experts

    Robin Hill
    Robin Hill

    Level 3 Expert

    1263 Answers

    wcdoc1953
    wcdoc1953

    Level 2 Expert

    278 Answers

    yadayada
    yadayada

    Level 3 Expert

    74896 Answers

    Are you a Health and Beauty Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

    Answer questions

    Manuals & User Guides

    Loading...