Question about CARE Health & Beauty

1 Answer

Filing a complaint using the complaint form for my old Doctor who mistreated me physically. It said to go to this web site then go to complaint and then form!! ?go to The Medical complaint form

The Doctor gave me 30 days to find another Primary Care Doctor and also a Pain Specialist, of which I have a PCP but cannot find a pain specialist who will continue me on the same regiment of pain medication that has been approved by the DEA, FDA, Medicare, Medicaid, my insurance. However, his staff did not tell him that my medicine was approved by all and his staff also lied about the medicine that , with out it I would not only suffer the tortures of the damned but could also die. He did not leave me with enough medicine to get by on,even they nurse lied and told me that they had send a months worth to my pharmacy, The Medicine Shoppe, Ingomar, PA which still was not enough even though the same nurse, Trish, lied to the Doctor saying she never told me that. HELP ME PLEASE until I could/can find a pain specialist. I suffer from Reflex Sympathetic Dystrophy, the most painful chronic pain disease known to the human race. I have been on the same regiment of medication for 16 plus years and his staff, 3 nurses, were tired of filling out the prior authorization forms and then when Medicaid wanted more of these prior authorization forms to be faxed to them they told me " No more will be sent for you, in fact we are throwing the faxes out!". They never even told my Doctor that all my medication ( which I have been grandfathered into) had been approved and also screamed at me on the telephone about never calling them again, or my insurance Company , United Health Care. I was told by my insurance Company to call my "provider" , i.e. Doctors office and after I had told them ( insurance Company) no to to call them someone had already called hence I was relieved of his practice. Leaving me with no medication or anywhere to go. His office claims that they had given me places to "try" which they did not! I followed his instructions comletelty exactly but they claim I did now when in reality the only one I missed was for a Psychiatrist,the one I had been seeing for 18 years died leaving me with no one or anyplace to go! I am 57 years old, born 8/17/1959 and was told that even in a controlled environment I would probably have a stroke. He threw me to the curb with out cause and I am almost completely out of medicine and do not want to die!

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Top Expert:

    An expert who has finished #1 on the weekly Top 10 Fixya Experts Leaderboard.

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

  • CARE Master
  • 77,186 Answers

Sorry to hear of you predicament but you are on the wrong website. We are not a medical website.

Posted on May 02, 2017

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya Expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repair professionals here in the US.
click here to Talk to an Expert (only for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Filing a complaint on hacking into You Tube by Scientology


fixya site is not interested
put it on twitter

Oct 25, 2017 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I have complaints about Woolworths shopping comply


ring the store and ask to speak to the manager of the store .
The store manager's prefer a customer complaining to them as a first step in a complaint rather than the other option that is the last resort of complaining on the Woolworth web site .

Having experience in using the last resort option first snd resulting in having my local store manager phoning me and advising me to phone him first in future rather than using the web site to complain I recommend phoning the store involved in your complaint first !

Jul 15, 2017 | Comply Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Complaints dog groomers


if you want to file a complaint notify animal control about mistreatment ---billing or monetary is civil court ---as to complaints against a company or group can do a search for information

Apr 27, 2017 | Health & Beauty

1 Answer

Where do I send a complaint about Centrelink


go to mygov.com web site and look for forms
open that and see if there is a complaint form that you can fill out on line or download
may even be the same forms available in the centrelink web site.
you can look up the ombudsman section in the government pages ( (may be under centre link or my,gov )of the phone directory and send a written complaint direct to them to bypass the centerlink offices

Jan 01, 2017 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

What is the procedure for filing a complaint against a surgeon?


I'm sorry to hear about your problem. But I'm afraid that a lawyer is probably the only way since the doctor your bringing up on charges is going to have one and a good one at that, so with all the legal mumbo jumbo and everything that will have to be done a lawyer is the only way I can think of. That being said there are lawyers out there that won't charge you unless you win your case, but the will decide if they think you can win and make sure you know what the cost will be if in fact you do win, I would hate to see all your settlement go to the lawyer, hope this helps

Oct 16, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How can I mirror the image displayed by my Microsoft Live Cinema webcam. Also, how can I flip it upside down?


Presently, it is not possible to mirror the image in the Lifecam software for this camera (v3.6). Despite many pleas to Microsoft the problem remains unresolved. I suggest filing a complaint with Microsoft customer support, requesting that this feature be added in a later release.

Jan 12, 2011 | Microsoft LifeCam Cinema Web Cam

1 Answer

June 12, I bought a cardigan from touchofglass Canada $39. The item no 27040487057 has never arrived, the seller will no longer answer my e-mais. e-Bay will not accept my complaint by e-mail as the item is...


i understand where you are coming from and there is a time limit for filing an ebay and paypal complaint, if you used paypal, you can try to call paypal so that they can open a dispute for you manually. you can also report this as an internet crime to IC3 at www.ic3.gov it is a government agency combined with FBI.

since the time limit for filing a complaint on ebay is already over, more likely they will not do anything about this anymore even if you will call them or write them an email.


Oct 20, 2009 | eBay Auctions

1 Answer

I have been trying for over a week to get a hold of smartparts. I sent them my picture frame almost a month ago. they said my picture frame was on the way. I have also tried for two weeks to get a hold...


This is not actually a solution, rather a course of action...
The FBI has opened a web site for filing complaints, and reporting Internet fraud. If you have been a victim, or know someone who has been victimized by Internet crime or fraud, this is an important place to file an official complaint. Don't forget the " BBB " Better Business Bureau, they can also be a helpful resource when ensuring quality and responsibility of a company. Below is a link to the home page of the " Internet Crime Complaint Center (IC3) "( a division of the F.B.I.)
http://www.ic3.gov/default.aspx

Feb 26, 2009 | SmartParts INC. digital frame. 7.0 in....

Not finding what you are looking for?
Health & Beauty Logo

Related Topics:

29 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top CARE Health & Beauty Experts

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

77169 Answers

Gil Shultz

Level 3 Expert

3368 Answers

Are you a CARE Health and Beauty Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...