Question about Miscellaneous

1 Answer

I would like a response to my complaint letter or at lease be able to speak to comeone on the phone

Posted by on


1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Top Expert:

    An expert who has finished #1 on the weekly Top 10 Fixya Experts Leaderboard.


    An expert that got 20 achievements.


    An expert that got 10 achievements.

  • Master
  • 3,113 Answers

Who is your complaint with? You should contact their Customer Service department rather than Fixya.

Posted on Jun 01, 2017


1 Suggested Answer

  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

A 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
The service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017


Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%


Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add



Related Questions:

1 Answer

Last Thursday I received a text message my premiums are going up can somebody have the common decency and speak with me lease

We are FIXYA, we are not who you think we are. You need to contact this mystery company direct, we are not they.

Jan 29, 2018 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

I have complaints about Woolworths shopping comply

ring the store and ask to speak to the manager of the store .
The store manager's prefer a customer complaining to them as a first step in a complaint rather than the other option that is the last resort of complaining on the Woolworth web site .

Having experience in using the last resort option first snd resulting in having my local store manager phoning me and advising me to phone him first in future rather than using the web site to complain I recommend phoning the store involved in your complaint first !

Jul 15, 2017 | Comply Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How to Lease a Car?

Goto a dealer and speak with them only new cars are leased.

Oct 20, 2016 | Cars & Trucks

2 Answers

How to make complaint to council

Start at www.[mycouncil]

Feb 12, 2015 | Miscellaneous

1 Answer

How do thay speake

Cell phones don't speak. They have a speaker that creates sound waves based upon electric signals sent to the coil which are a response to a conversation being sent from a mobile tower to your mobile phone's antenna.
There is no little man in the phone speaking to you! :)

Dec 16, 2014 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

I dont know how to compose a complaint letter

Here is something that might help. Hope this info and sample help, thanks mike How to Write a Complaint Letter Include your name, address, and home and work phone numbers. Type your letter if possible. If it is handwritten, make sure it is neat and easy to read. Make your letter brief and to the point. Include all important facts about your purchase, including the date and place where you made the purchase and any information you can give about the product or service such as serial or model numbers or specific type of service. State exactly what you want done about the problem and how long you are willing to wait to get it resolved. Be reasonable. Include all documents regarding your problem. Be sure to send COPIES, not originals. Avoid writing an angry, sarcastic, or threatening letter. The person reading your letter probably was not responsible for your problem but may be very helpful in resolving it. Keep a copy of the letter for your records. Sample Complaint Letter Name of Contact Person, if available Title, if available Company Name Consumer Complaint Division, if you have no contact person Street Address City, State, Zip Code Dear (Contact Person): Re: (account number, if applicable) On (date), I (bought, leased, rented, or had repaired) a (name of the product, with serial or model number or service performed) at (location and other important details of the transaction). Unfortunately, your product (or service) has not performed well (or the service was inadequate) because (state the problem). I am disappointed because (explain the problem: for example, the product does not work properly, the service was not performed correctly, I was billed the wrong amount, something was not disclosed clearly or was misrepresented, etc.). To resolve the problem, I would appreciate it if you could (state the specific action you want?money back, charge card credit, repair, exchange, etc.). Enclosed are copies of my records (include copies of receipts, guarantees, warranties, canceled checks, contracts, model and serial numbers, and any other documents). I look forward to your reply and a resolution to my problem, and will wait until (set a time limit) before seeking help from a consumer protection agency or the Better Business Bureau. Please contact me at the above address or by phone at (home and/or office numbers with area code). Sincerely, Your name Enclosure(s) cc: (reference to whom you are sending a copy of this letter, if anyone)

Jul 22, 2011 | Health & Beauty

1 Answer

Postal address for b.t. complaints dept.

Several addresses are provided here depending on your need;

But writing a postal letter might take a lot longer that getting online live help, calling or sending an email to the department that is a problem for you. Ask to speak with a supervisor.

May 22, 2011 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Hey my mobile stolen help me i have my mobile imei number help please

First give a complaint to police station regarding your phone missing . Buy a letter from the police station regarding your phone missing and give this letter to the service provider with your imei number they can trace your phone.

Dec 05, 2010 | LG GW300 Cell Phone

Not finding what you are looking for?
Miscellaneous Logo

Related Topics:

19 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Miscellaneous Experts

Andy Fraser
Andy Fraser

Level 2 Expert

141 Answers

steve cannon

Level 1 Expert

23 Answers

Dan Grod

Level 1 Expert

5 Answers

Are you a Miscellaneous Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides