Question about Miscellaneous

1 Answer

I would like a response to my complaint letter or at lease be able to speak to comeone on the phone

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Top Expert:

    An expert who has finished #1 on the weekly Top 10 Fixya Experts Leaderboard.

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

  • Master
  • 3,107 Answers

Who is your complaint with? You should contact their Customer Service department rather than Fixya.

Posted on Jun 01, 2017

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I have complaints about Woolworths shopping comply


ring the store and ask to speak to the manager of the store .
The store manager's prefer a customer complaining to them as a first step in a complaint rather than the other option that is the last resort of complaining on the Woolworth web site .

Having experience in using the last resort option first snd resulting in having my local store manager phoning me and advising me to phone him first in future rather than using the web site to complain I recommend phoning the store involved in your complaint first !

Jul 15, 2017 | Comply Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How to Lease a Car?


Goto a dealer and speak with them only new cars are leased.

Oct 20, 2016 | Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

Who do i speak with about a pool shop who will not come out and do warranty work?


What are the parameters of your problem?

Is it a Piece of equipment, complete component, a swimming pool with problem or Hot Tub, ???

your local better business bureau - BBB

If really bad situation, inform the vendor that you will file a small claims court complaint, that will almost always get a response and it normally works.

Mar 03, 2015 | Pool & Spa

2 Answers

How to make complaint to council


Start at www.[mycouncil].gov.uk

Feb 12, 2015 | Miscellaneous

1 Answer

How do thay speake


Cell phones don't speak. They have a speaker that creates sound waves based upon electric signals sent to the coil which are a response to a conversation being sent from a mobile tower to your mobile phone's antenna.
There is no little man in the phone speaking to you! :)

Dec 16, 2014 | Cell Phones

1 Answer

I dont know how to compose a complaint letter


Here is something that might help. Hope this info and sample help, thanks mike How to Write a Complaint Letter Include your name, address, and home and work phone numbers. Type your letter if possible. If it is handwritten, make sure it is neat and easy to read. Make your letter brief and to the point. Include all important facts about your purchase, including the date and place where you made the purchase and any information you can give about the product or service such as serial or model numbers or specific type of service. State exactly what you want done about the problem and how long you are willing to wait to get it resolved. Be reasonable. Include all documents regarding your problem. Be sure to send COPIES, not originals. Avoid writing an angry, sarcastic, or threatening letter. The person reading your letter probably was not responsible for your problem but may be very helpful in resolving it. Keep a copy of the letter for your records. Sample Complaint Letter Name of Contact Person, if available Title, if available Company Name Consumer Complaint Division, if you have no contact person Street Address City, State, Zip Code Dear (Contact Person): Re: (account number, if applicable) On (date), I (bought, leased, rented, or had repaired) a (name of the product, with serial or model number or service performed) at (location and other important details of the transaction). Unfortunately, your product (or service) has not performed well (or the service was inadequate) because (state the problem). I am disappointed because (explain the problem: for example, the product does not work properly, the service was not performed correctly, I was billed the wrong amount, something was not disclosed clearly or was misrepresented, etc.). To resolve the problem, I would appreciate it if you could (state the specific action you want?money back, charge card credit, repair, exchange, etc.). Enclosed are copies of my records (include copies of receipts, guarantees, warranties, canceled checks, contracts, model and serial numbers, and any other documents). I look forward to your reply and a resolution to my problem, and will wait until (set a time limit) before seeking help from a consumer protection agency or the Better Business Bureau. Please contact me at the above address or by phone at (home and/or office numbers with area code). Sincerely, Your name Enclosure(s) cc: (reference to whom you are sending a copy of this letter, if anyone)

Jul 22, 2011 | Health & Beauty

1 Answer

Postal address for b.t. complaints dept.


Several addresses are provided here depending on your need;
http://www.btplc.com/thegroup/contactbt/index.cfm

But writing a postal letter might take a lot longer that getting online live help, calling or sending an email to the department that is a problem for you. Ask to speak with a supervisor.
http://bt.custhelp.com/app/contact/c/2702

May 22, 2011 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Hey my mobile stolen help me i have my mobile imei number help please


First give a complaint to police station regarding your phone missing . Buy a letter from the police station regarding your phone missing and give this letter to the service provider with your imei number they can trace your phone.

Dec 05, 2010 | LG GW300 Cell Phone

Not finding what you are looking for?
Miscellaneous Logo

Related Topics:

18 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Miscellaneous Experts

steve cannon

Level 1 Expert

23 Answers

bill tarkulich

Level 1 Expert

33 Answers

William Miller
William Miller

Level 3 Expert

9047 Answers

Are you a Miscellaneous Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...