Question about Samsung Cell Phones

1 Answer

I have sent a letter of complaint nearly two months ago now and I have not had a reply. My Husband bought a Samsung Mobile from Amazon and he had so many problems with it

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Night Owl:

    An expert who has answered 10 or more questions between 12 midnight and 6am on the same day.

    Hot-Shot:

    An expert who has answered 20 questions.

  • Contributor
  • 24 Answers

For samsung mobile complaints under, u need to visit samsung service centre along with purchase bill, and then they will undertake repair/replacement as per problem with ur phone. subject to 2 conditions: its not water submerged and there is no physical damage already, both conditions wont be covered under warranty.

if u call samsung call centre, they will give u nearest service centre in your area, thats all call centre people can do.

u need to visit service centre

Posted on Apr 26, 2017

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I picked up a Samsung GALAXY S 111 it's a T mobile phone but I have a Metro account this phone didn't have a sim card can I get a Metro sim for it will it work as a Metro pcs phone


Get a Free SIM Card. Then, Use Your Old Phone with Us.

https://www.consumercellular.com/.../get-a-free-sim-c...

Consumer CellularApr 29, 2015 - Here at Consumer Cellular, it's our mission to save you money ... I havea Samsung Galaxy S III phone, from Verizon and I'm wondering the same thing ... You can pick up a SIM card from our display at your local Target or Sears store, ... Dotmobile phones work with your company i need a sims card but not ...

Amazon.com: Samsung Galaxy S III S3 SGH-T999 T-Mobile ...

www.amazon.com/Samsung...T-Mobile...Smartphone/...

Amazon.com, Inc.
Rating: 3.6 - ‎185 reviews
Samsung Galaxy S III S3 SGH-T999 T-Mobile 4G LTE 16GB GSM WiFi. Sorry, this ..... The phone has never switched to the LTE tower or picked up 3G, 4G or LTE signals.Read more ... It is a more expensive phone but you get what you pay for. .... Igot the phone about a month or two ago and its already not working properly.

Jan 19, 2016 | Samsung Cell Phones

1 Answer

Why can I not download books that I have bought since I have added a new credit card and I have updated my account.


I suggest you put your complaint in writing and send it through the old-fashioned post by recorded delivery addressed in very large letters "COMPLAINTS DEPARTMENT". Give as much detail as you can naming those you have already corresponded with along with the dates and times.

Tell them you want the glitch in your account sorted and either the books you have paid for or a full refund plus a little for your expenses. Give them 14 days to reply or you will take legal advice.

Aug 19, 2015 | Amazon Kindle Paperwhite

1 Answer

Last may was told I won a tv and 7500pounds then in june a computer and8100 pounds have had letters fromBelguim nearly every three months saying I have not replyed have sent letters back every day i...


Don't waste any more stamps or time on this ,,,its a scam,,they are only trying to get you to send an admin fee to supposedly release the funds and items you have allegedly won,,,you have won nothing,,forget about it.Move on.

Jan 23, 2014 | Washing Machines

1 Answer

How can I get to Altec Lansing UK customer support service?


call Amazon uk and tell them to give you a legit nummer for support for a thing you bought from them!
They have a obligation to give you a number, if they wont then tell them they have to take it back since you still have warranty on it..
And if they don't want to have it back they have to give you a number..

Feb 10, 2012 | Altec Lansing inMotion MIX iMT800 Portable...

1 Answer

Our fridge has always made a loud noise since we bought it. All of a sudden though it will scald your skin to the touch. I am afraid it will start a house fire and my husband is out of town. It is late...


u can get help from the company u brought it from, u can send a complaint letter reporting the problem and an immediate response ,replacing and installing a new set after checing it properly

Dec 27, 2010 | Samsung RS2630WW Side by Side Refrigerator

1 Answer

I bought a Grundig S350DL for my husband for his birthday from Radio Shack. The floor model was the last one available so I bought it. The sales person said it was warranted the same as if new. He had...


Despite their renouned customer service, the folks in Palo Alto do get forgetfull on occasion. I asked for a new manual and had to call twice.

Call them again. The worst scenario is you wind up with two!

Oct 11, 2008 | Audio Players & Recorders

1 Answer

No voice


I have the same problem. I bought it from amazon.com a few months ago and had to send the first one back because of the same issue. However, this one did not present the problem until it was past the return window for amazon.com. :-(

Jul 02, 2008 | Eforcity Samsung Bluetooth Headset WEP200...

21 Answers

SAMSUNG Nearest service center in hyderabad


Samsung service centre is located in ameerpet, Hyderabad, in Ground floor of Elephant house. Contact No's: 040-66820252, 040-30308282, 9912237601

Feb 19, 2008 | Samsung YP-K3 MP3 Player

1 Answer

Samsung e250


well acually your mobile phone seems like somthing is going wrong with the lcd and i do agree that some mobile phone really have these type of problem .So, solution is if you purchased the phone 3 months ago so you must having warrenty you should claim it if it is not vaild then you must go for repair and then sell it and get nokia phones they people going around the world use it. i admit that it's a bit costly but every penny you pay worths . Keep it in mind i don't work for nokia nor they pay me. so it's just a favor as a friend

Sep 13, 2007 | Samsung SGH-E900 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Broken Flexible Flip Clip


I broke mine, and called the company. They sent me a new one. It took two calls to get it, because for some reason the first person never sent the request on to the  out going mail department. No charge to me, either.

Dec 03, 2006 | Logitech Traveller (980399-0403) Wireless...

Not finding what you are looking for?
Cell Phones Logo

Related Topics:

25 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Samsung Cell Phones Experts

Computer Repairing
Computer Repairing

Level 3 Expert

14641 Answers

Fotis Papastamatiou

Level 2 Expert

96 Answers

Bill Long

Level 3 Expert

587 Answers

Are you a Samsung Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...