Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I need to lodge a consumer complaint,how to get forms?

Posted by on

  • Brett Duxbury
    Brett Duxbury Apr 25, 2017

    Hi Dikeledi Onicca Gladys Masilo,
    depends on jurisdiction where? what country ?
    , and if you are dealing with a corporation or a business ? as corporate law or state consumer laws ?

    We want to help you with your question, but we need more information from you. Can you please add details in the comment box?

×

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Top Expert:

    An expert who has finished #1 on the weekly Top 10 Fixya Experts Leaderboard.

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

  • Computers & ... Master
  • 21,509 Answers

Please state country and then you may get an answer.

Posted on Apr 25, 2017

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I want an example of an objection notice to apply for registration at the office of fair trading


Have you lodged a complaint with the personor company you have a grievance with as this is most likely the first thing office of fair trading will ask
Check the particular office of fair trading in your state.
If it is a company you may need to look at ASIC if in Australia
Or an office that looks after company corporatinos law disputes.
Here is an example of a mediation form from NSW fair trading
http://www.fairtrading.nsw.gov.au/biz_res/ftweb/pdfs/About_us/Forms/medform.pdf



https://www.consumer.vic.gov.au/businesses/fair-trading


http://asic.gov.au/for-consumers/

Feb 19, 2017 | The Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How to report bad service from Walmart suppliers?


Lodge your complaint with the officer in charge of consumer affairs and see what happens.

May 23, 2015 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Hello! I want to complaint of street dogs of my area. I am leaving at Jogeshwari. Can you please sent me a contact number to lodge a complaint about street dogs.


search for People For Animal(PFA) or can just lodge a complaint at nearest police station they will tell you where to go

Feb 13, 2011 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

We purchased one LG Refrigerator on 31/12/10. This refrigerator is not cooling. This problem was told to the purchased company. but till time no one solve the problem. what can i do the Problem's...


You have warranty on the machine and so must not be tampered or else you might loose the advantage if there is a serious issue.
So first of all shut off the fridge for few hours allowing the gas to settle and defrost if any clogging. If there is no cooling after the fridge is put On , then you must lodge a complaint with the LG service- LG area manager service after checking the official website of your region- since not specified.
If not lodge a complaint with the consumer redressal forum in your area.
You will get instant support for sure.

Jan 03, 2011 | LG Kitchen Ranges

2 Answers

Newly purchased corby mate samsung 3313 phone having following problem - 1. Battery Back up not even 24 hrs with minimum use. 2. Hangs up 3. In srinagar tried twice & found Battery Back up not even...


You can lodge a complaint with the Samsung service area manager with copies to the HO, Log on to the website of Samsung /Inida and get all details of the links
If not file with consumer protection society the complaint with your original bill.

Sep 06, 2010 | Samsung Cell Phones

1 Answer

Software


.the 'techguys' had some good links + info on this one:..

http://forums.techguy.org/hardware/803733-cx-602-digital-recorder.html


One suggestion (since SharperImage has filed for bankruptcy) is lodge a complaint with the consumer affairs people (see link below) and maybe they could either get you your software or a similar option:

http://www.consumeraffairs.com/retail/sharper_image.html

WW

Oct 06, 2009 | Sharper Image CX602 Digital Voice Recorder

1 Answer

Need to find and access a stolen report form....pls help


Hi sir/ mam,

You must go to the nearest police station,file a complaint and get the FIR no and the name of the officer and then call Dell technical support lodge your complaint,you must validate your ownership details and if possible carry all the paper work.


Sep 11, 2008 | Dell Inspiron B120 Notebook

2 Answers

Protron 32


Comment/ Complaint Form Consumer Complaint Against A Business/Company** use this http://ag.ca.gov/contact/complaint_form.php?cmplt=CL you will never get in touch with anyone at the company that cares. CDM

Dec 15, 2007 | Protron PLTV-32 Television

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

25 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...