Question about Cell Phones

Open Question

I NEAD the head office complaints phone no please 07931547535

Posted by on

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Why didn't i get a postcard with the code to activate my entry making my entry eligible to win I've done everything where she's of me on Pch. Com I'm registered n all that it's very discouraging


do you think that you could be the victim of a scam
now they have all your details
try contacting who ever it is direct by phone and make your complaint to them
IF they answer, get the address and area of the head office then make your complaint

Feb 28, 2016 | com Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Order #264450791 may 28,2014 ...how do I get actual groupon to seal my driveway? Gerald T. Laurie


Gerald , suggest contacting Groupon in writing and if no action resulting then you would then look for a consumer affairs government complaint office in your country / state jurisdiction.
If we knew what country Groupon was in and what country you are in it might help in finding a consumer complaint office.

Jul 04, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I make an official police complaint.? I live in edinburgh


You can go to the police station and tell the officer on watch toy want to make a complaint. He / she should help you by writing down the complaint. In GB. all officers do have a number on their shoulder, just write down the number, if the help you get is not good enough and make a second complaint about the officer not taking your first complaint serious. But I don't think it will come to that. I think they will be very serious with you and your complaint.

Success

Jun 30, 2014 | Office Equipment & Supplies

1 Answer

Complaints about service


Hi Hermanus,

This web forum is to help people regarding their Electronic devices not to fix their personal despute.

Please contact to nearer police office or any legal complaint office to register your concern.


Thanks,
HTH

Nov 21, 2013 | Microwave Ovens

1 Answer

I nead urdu language support for htc chacha


I am using htc cha cha factor unlocked newly purchased
can not read sms in Urdu because words are splitted separate
please help
kind regards, Sualeh Muhammad

Apr 14, 2012 | HTC Chacha Smartphone

1 Answer

Nokia care is looting the customer .stealing the parts of cellphones..please help our city they stole my mobile display..even stole many parts of my cell phone.Evn talk rudely and all the customers in...


This report is been compiled and forwarded to Nokia Head Office.

Send a mail to onifadeadewunmi@hotmail.com

He is the Officer in charge on Nokia Care Center complaints Unit.

Cheers.

Sep 08, 2009 | Nokia N95 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

How to time a 1995 nissan maxima engine.


wat did u do to make u do the timeing az thay r not over head cam. so if u did head gasget u dont nead to do the timing. timeing how to set check the crank make 1piston top dead senter right up top then u nead to go to your cam u nead to find 1 on the cam on the mark on the block there will be a mark or if u r good with motor,s put the cam so u just went past inlet then it fires then out let them u nead to take off your dizzi cap make your points line up get the leads on the dizzi cap right or u will hav fun an games

May 27, 2009 | 1995 Nissan Maxima

1 Answer

I LOST MY NOKIA-N73,IF ANY CHANCE FOR BLOCKING MY MOBILE, PLEASE INFORM ME 9449879444 INDIA


first give a complaint to near by police station take the fir copy and go to the bsnl office and tell them to block ur sim and u can get the same mobile no and u can start using it

Feb 25, 2009 | Nokia 6230i Cellular Phone

Not finding what you are looking for?
Cell Phones Logo

Related Topics:

14 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Cell Phones Experts

Computer Repairing
Computer Repairing

Level 3 Expert

14641 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

75077 Answers

William Alequin

Level 3 Expert

922 Answers

Are you a Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...