Question about Cameras

Open Question

How can I review my pictures? - Cameras

Posted by on

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How do I know the pictures have been saved to the memoriy card


Press the picture review button (triangle pointing to the right). You can review all of the pictures you have taken on the LCD using the left/right buttons to move between pictures. It is a good idea to use the review function frequently. Not only will you know if you got the picture, but, using the delete function, you will be able to remove unwanted exposures and free up space in your memory.

Jul 28, 2014 | Nikon COOLPIX Cameras

1 Answer

Will let me review pictures, but when I switch to take pictures it shuts off


Try to check if the memory is already full, delete some files before taking pictures again. or Try to check the battery if fully charged also, review the manual, you might have to review the settings of your camera

May 12, 2011 | Kodak EasyShare Z740 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Canon s2IS when I turn the camera on in review mode the LCD screen displays pictures one after another. Cannot stop the picture review except to turn off the camera. In camera mode the menu button and...


Hello,
Please do the followings.

1. Turn off the camera.
2. Remove the memory card.
3. Remove the batteries.
4. Wait at least 3-5 minutes.
5. Place the memory card and batteries.
6. Turn on the camera in any mode except review mode.
7. Take any ordinary picture.
8. Change the camera mode to review.
9. What happened now. Is everything normal. if not please write a comment to explain the situation.

Jun 03, 2010 | Canon PowerShot S2 IS Digital Camera

1 Answer

Have kodak easy share...how do i transfer pictures from internal memory to clean memory card?


After inserting your memory card into the camera, you should be able to transfer the pictures from the internal memory to the memory card. Choose the option to review your pictures and hit the menu button while reviewing the pictures. Within that menu, there will be an option for memory storage. Choose internal memory. Exit the menu and re-enter it while still in the review mode. This time, select the Copy To menu option to transfer your pictures to the memory card.

Jul 11, 2009 | Kodak EasyShare M853 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Whenever i take a picture and press to review it says file error


Hello!!

Try formatting ur memory card once and reload it ...

Apr 20, 2009 | Samsung Digimax S630 Digital Camera

1 Answer

How do I review the pictures that I have taken?


Turn the dial on top to play. Then using the arrow buttons on the back of the unit next to the screen to change between pictures.

Click on this LINK and it will take you to the Sony website which has all the instruction manuals you need to get you on your way.
Take Care,
-WN

Dec 16, 2008 | Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-W7 Digital Camera

1 Answer

No picture on 50PFP533D


http://www.hdtv-source.com/reviews/B000NV9IYK_1.html#reviews

Please read these reviews, I think you maybe having similar issues.

Jul 08, 2008 | Philips Televison & Video

1 Answer

Review the EXIF file information


The feature for reviewing EXIF file information is built into the Windows XP operating system. To review EXIF file information: Right-click a picture file, and then select Properties. Select the Summary tab, and then click the Advanced button. The Advanced window provides details about the picture file.

Aug 29, 2005 | Kodak EasyShare CX7530 Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
Cameras Logo

Related Topics:

16 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Cameras Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

76673 Answers

Are you a Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...