Question about Computers & Internet

Open Question

Were can we complaint about a Caravan Park? All the problems that we experienced and that they don not want to refund us, we paid the accommodation in full, we left 6days before.

Posted by on

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

The item I ordered arrived damaged, contact numers are fake. Think I've been scammed!


Sounds like it. If you bought it via Amazon or eBay, you can lodge a complaint. If you paid by credit card, you can phone them and ask for a charge reversal. They will refund the money immediately, and then it is up to the seller to argue their case with the credit card company to get repaid. They aren't going to be able to do that :>) If you paid via PayPal, same thing, you are the one with rights, the seller doesn't until you are fully satisfied.

Dec 16, 2015 | Cooking

1 Answer

I HAVEN'T RECD. A REFUND. PRODUCT ALREADY BEEN RETURNED


this page is not in a position to help
contact the supplier / retailer direct and voice your complaints directly to them

Nov 08, 2015 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Why can I not download books that I have bought since I have added a new credit card and I have updated my account.


I suggest you put your complaint in writing and send it through the old-fashioned post by recorded delivery addressed in very large letters "COMPLAINTS DEPARTMENT". Give as much detail as you can naming those you have already corresponded with along with the dates and times.

Tell them you want the glitch in your account sorted and either the books you have paid for or a full refund plus a little for your expenses. Give them 14 days to reply or you will take legal advice.

Aug 19, 2015 | Amazon Kindle Paperwhite

1 Answer

I bought a bed from dreams and it didnt turn up now they just will not give me my money back what do i do


If you paid by credit card, call the toll free number on your card and begin the Dispute process. If you paid by any other means, advise them that you will file a complaint with your state's attorney general's office and seek repayment and possible damages. Also file a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. All these things will get their attention and your refund!

Feb 09, 2012 | Baby Gear

1 Answer

Paypal sent an unauthorized payment to support@peoplesmart.com. July 20,2011, Transaction ID: 4PKo7652 in the amount of $35.40. I did not request this, Please void this transaction. Thank You...


normally with paypal, an unauthorised transction resolvement involves recrediting the debited acount with funds misplaced. For example, the customer recognises what mistakes were made from which a complaint is made to the entity that has incured maltransaction. In this situation, paypal is a medium on which the customers money is stored awaiting transactions. First, customer ascertains which business structure was paid funds especially informing the business entity that an unintended debit was made would be recredited with funds back into the paypal account or alternate arrangement.

important notes;

1. customer complaints is made to the business with which goods transactions were made, requesting refunds. normally, the transaction may have involved exchange of goods products may require returns to generate refunds. atlernately, the customers account may have been debited accidentely with network computer button activities a delicate means while surfing on line. identify the retailer on which credits were made, email or telephone about reattaining refunds. Process takes an instant duration to fix especially deriving refunds to paypal or check as monetary format.

Jul 20, 2011 | PayPal Accounts

1 Answer

I don't have a problem with speedate.com I just can't afford the premium any longer! I have told my debt card service to decline any debits from my account from speedate!


Hi and welcome to FixYa.

Here is what your problem was.

Hi and welcome to Fixya!

The Term of the subscription is the length of time that You have selected, which term will be automatically renewed unless You modify Your account or cancel. If You cancel Your subscription, You are NOT eligible for a prorated refund of any portion of the subscription fee paid for the then-current subscription period. If You have pre-paid for a certain period of services (for example if You paid a lump sum for 6 months of service), You are NOT eligible for a prorated refund of any portion of the pre-paid amount UPON cancellation.

This is their terms. You can cancel it, but you will still be charged the remaining term of your contract either way.



Hope this helps!

KittyTech

Jun 08, 2011 | SpeedDate.com SpeedDate

1 Answer

I HAVE ALREADY PAID WHY DO I NEED TO PAY AGAIN THE PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVED


e-mail experts@fixya.com for refund or to make complaint

Apr 09, 2011 | Simpson Garden

1 Answer

Just purchased what is supposed to be a new Blackberry Curve on ebay, activated and set it up now discovered that the delete key does not work. Any suggestions?


Contact the seller. Let them know you have a problem before you leave negative feedback. Sometimes new phones do have problems the seller knows nothing about.

Request a refund. You'll probably have to pay the shipping cost to send it back. Make sure you mail it with Delivery Confirmation, so you'll have a record that it was delivered.

If the seller refuses to refund promptly - and you paid with PayPal - open a PayPal complaint. That will usually work.

Jan 31, 2011 | RIM BlackBerry? Curve 8330 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

I paid Rs. 3300.00 for the YOU BROADBAND to Mr. Shahu Galphade. My complaint No. 2010031004698. I still did't get my money back or any connection after 1 month. help me out] sakshi 9822471287


Your complaint cannot be handeled by FIXYA You should open a dispute in PAYPAL. Log into your paypal accopunt and do a search for dispute and then follow the prompts from there.
PAYPAL is excellent in getting refunds/disputes resolved.

Please rate my help++++Thanks fror using FIXYA

Mar 21, 2010 | PayPal Accounts

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

29 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...