Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Where do I send a complaint about Centrelink - Computers & Internet

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Top Expert:

    An expert who has finished #1 on the weekly Top 10 Fixya Experts Leaderboard.

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

  • Computers & ... Master
  • 42,092 Answers

Go to mygov.com web site and look for forms
open that and see if there is a complaint form that you can fill out on line or download
may even be the same forms available in the centrelink web site.
you can look up the ombudsman section in the government pages ( (may be under centre link or my,gov )of the phone directory and send a written complaint direct to them to bypass the centerlink offices

Posted on Jan 01, 2017

  • Anonymous Jan 01, 2017

    tried all but no help!!

  • Bill Boyd Jan 01, 2017

    have you gone to centrelink management and spoken to the manager

×

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

IF A SEPERATED WOMAN IS PAYING $300 A WEEK RENT & RECEIVES CENTRELINK BENEFITS CAN SHE GET RENT ASSISTANCE?


try the calculator

Centrelink - Rate Estimators

https://www.centrelink.gov.au/RateEstimatorsWeb/publicUserCombinedStart.do
Family Assistance - Youth Allowance Comparison Estimator ... your possible Centrelink, Family Assistance, Child Support, or Child Care payment rate(s).

Online estimators - Australian Government Department of Human ...

https://www.humanservices.gov.au/customer/enablers/online-estimators Feb 10, 2017 - Rate estimator. Use the rate estimator to calculate: Centrelink payments, including pensions and allowances; Family assistance, including ... CENTRELINK BENEFITS Google Search

May 22, 2017 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Phone no. of centrelink


1800 050 004 Centrelink Phone Numbers Abstudy 13 23 17 Comments, complaints or compliments about Centrelink's service 1800 050 004 Disability, illness or injury and Carers 13 27 17 Employment Services Newstart for job seekers 21 and over 13 28 50 Family Assistance Office 13 61 50 10 more rows

Centrelink Phone Numbers - Centrelink Rent Assistance

crent.aasitedesigns.com/phone_numbers.html

Phone no of centrelink Google Search

Nov 23, 2016 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I obtain a Centrelink Taxation Document for My wife, Alice, and myself, Percy Harrison so I can complete my tax form?


I assume because of the spelling you are in Aust. The Govt is trying to stop using mail and direct you to the internet generally.

If it is the Centrelink Payment Summary you mean, you can get one by these methods

https://www.humanservices.gov.au/customer/services/centrelink/centrelink-payment-summary
.

Oct 05, 2016 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

When can I get my next $500.00 from Centrelink?


It sounds like you mean a Centrelink advance. You can only apply for one every 12 months. Check the date your last one was approved and add a year - that's the next date you can apply for a new advance. This date can be checked and advances applied for using the Centrelink online service.
Also, there are other loans and payments available depending on your needs. For example, if you need equipment to start a new job (like tools, safety gear, etc) Centrelink may be able to advance that money in addition to a normal advance.

Nov 11, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Centrelink login online


Don't post your personal details on this public forum, there are lots of ratbags out there who would love to hack you.

I am going to assume you are in Aussie like me (and not Canada or somewhere)

Now firstly Centrelink online is not available 24/7, so you might just be trying at a time when they are doing dusting and cleaning coffee from their keyboards or something. These are the uptimes

http://www.humanservices.gov.au/customer/enablers/centrelink/centrelink-online-accounts/service-availability

Then if you forgot your password (I do that constantly as I have several) you can follow the "forgot" link here

https://my.gov.au/LoginServices/main/login?execution=e1s1

If you can log in but it then all goes South try here

http://www.humanservices.gov.au/customer/enablers/online-services/guides/

and if it just doesn't remember you at all nohow, try here

https://www.centrelink.gov.au/wps/portal/clk_common/CROSS#stay


Good luck, I am a Centrelink hangout too



Aug 15, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Centrelink human services au


My reading of the Centrelink site indicates that a plain sickness benefit is only available for those 22 yrs and above. There is a mobility allowance for those 16 yrs and over who are injured and wish to still look for work or study.

There are many ifs and buts in Centrelink eligibilty tho, you really have to vist a Centrelink office and get advice there. Don't lie, they know everything about you LOL

Oct 27, 2013 | Computers & Internet

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

134 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...