Question about Cell Phones

Open Question

I want to lodge a complaint against Food lovers Market

Posted by on

2 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

jonsnell4
  • 21522 Answers

SOURCE: What is the cooperative food stores contact email address

Noting to do with computer issues.

Posted on May 14, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Sir, this is my request to u please give me address and proper detail of 9680584074. he is using very wrong language with my wife. pls help me ASAP. My mail id is manojswatik@yahoo.com


you can contact local police to trace the phone and lodge a complaint against him see that he is behind bars, but as i can see that the call originates from rajasthan

Jun 16, 2011 | Nokia Lands Phones

1 Answer

Hello! I want to complaint of street dogs of my area. I am leaving at Jogeshwari. Can you please sent me a contact number to lodge a complaint about street dogs.


search for People For Animal(PFA) or can just lodge a complaint at nearest police station they will tell you where to go

Feb 13, 2011 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I need the details for phone number 7738222997 who is sending vulgure messages to my phone please help me from where i could get the details for this manohar soni and mukesh upadhyay


Manohar,

This site is basically for technical problems. What you are asking for fall under the domain of the local police. If you lodge an FIR against this 77... number, they are the ones who the service provider will respond to and not you or me. Legally it is correct too as from the security angle we cant ask for details of the numbers etc.

So, please lodge a complaint against this number to get the details. And also keep those msgs intact on your phone.

Feb 08, 2011 | Nokia 6300 Cell Phone

1 Answer

I am not able to sign in to ebay- it is locking me out.


Was there a complaint lodged against you by a buyer or seller?
As long as you can get to eBay, even though you can't sign in under your account, look on the top right side of the page for Contact Us and click on that. That will take you through a system of questions to find the possible solution to your problem. After going through the question and choices you'll find a link to their customer service phone number. If there was a complaint from a buyer or seller or non-payment of fees you should have received an email explaining what the problem was and how to correct it.

Nov 24, 2010 | eBay Auctions

2 Answers

How To Find lost mobile using iemi no??????????????????????????


First go to the nearest police station from the location you lost the phone and lodge a complaint, they will register it and prepare an FIR. After that with the help of police you can contact customer care of mobile service companies and the instant any body switches on the phone set with the imei nummber that you have given thay will inform th police ,you will get you phone

Oct 14, 2010 | Nokia N79 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

It is a pathetic attitude of Samsung service centre who give false assurances that somebody would call up or turn up but nobody makes an effort to call up also, let alone turn up. It is 3 days since I...


Unfortunately this site FIXYA is a site for solutions online and do not have any affiliations with Samsung, Please lodge your complaint with your Local dealership, call the area manager to lodge your complaint (try call center to speak directly).
This is a free service online to help with technical problems.

Aug 31, 2010 | Samsung Televison & Video

1 Answer

I ordered something from e-bay september 22nd; after two e-mails to the seller i have nothing to indicate he has sent my order and he won't respond to my e-mails. what do i do?


You can contact the Ebay Customer support and lodge a complaint against the seller. Ebay will try to get in touch with the Seller and provide you the details. Ebay will take necessary action against the seller (if found guilty) which may result his account suspension with Ebay.

Even if your item is not shipped your payment is protected by Paypal Buyer protection plan.

Oct 06, 2009 | PayPal Accounts

Not finding what you are looking for?
Cell Phones Logo

Related Topics:

26 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Cell Phones Experts

Computer Repairing
Computer Repairing

Level 3 Expert

14641 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

75822 Answers

William Alequin

Level 3 Expert

928 Answers

Are you a Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...