Question about Facebook Computers & Internet

Open Question

Facebook reviewed yuor id - Facebook Computers & Internet

Posted by on

  • kakima Dec 22, 2016

    Hi Jack Rivera, I want to help you with your question, but I need more information from you. Can you please add details in the comment box?

    What is the question?

×

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Cant log in my old facebook


If your account is under review, and you've uploaded your ID to Facebook, you'll have to wait until someone has reviewed your documents. If your Facebook account doesn't represent your real identity, as is apparent by the name you're using here, you probably won't regain access to it and it will be deleted.

Jun 08, 2017 | Facebook Computers & Internet

2 Answers

I cant sign on my Facebook cause I got a new phone


Reset yuor password by following this advice:

https://en-gb.facebook.com/help/213395615347144

Feb 10, 2015 | Facebook Computers & Internet

2 Answers

I can't log in facebook or see my friend


Hi,
As You Say you cant able to log in to your Facebook Account...
do it.
Option 1>>
1> click on Forget Password
2> enter your mail id (facebook login id)
3> submit it.
4> go to / open / log in to your mail id & check the mail which is sent by facebook for password reset.
5> click on that link
6> enter a new password.
7> now try login to facebook with new password.

Option2 >>
Try other browser like if you use Google Chrome then try with Mozilla Firefox or Internet Explorer or Safari or Opera.

if you successful login with other browser then you use. then update or reinstall your old browser.

Sep 04, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How to unblock facebook


You need to enter your user Id & password. I can't log in. If you're having trouble logging into your account:
  1. Review the known login issues
  2. Reset your password
  3. File a report
  4. get help from link below:
Facebook Help Center Facebook

Jun 04, 2014 | Computers & Internet

5 Answers

My facebook has been disabled i dont know why .. i didnt do any thing bad on it and iam sure that no one reported me . i bought chips from zynga poker with my visa card from about 24 hours ago and from...


Please review Facebook's community standards to learn more about specific types of conduct and content that are not permitted on the site.
If you believe your account was disabled by mistake, please follow the directions outlined here and Facebook will review your situation further.

Thank you for using fixya! I hope I had helped you with your problem. May you have a good day!

Mar 26, 2011 | Facebook Social Network

2 Answers

Cant access my account


roxy_girl1980@yahoo.com is my email address so can you help me

May 16, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

How do you change yuor backround on facebook


Facebook does not appear to give you the option to change your background as easily as uploading an image. You can visit http://www.fbexpressions.com/ where they offer a free app you can install on your Facebook page and choose from a large catalogue of backgrounds to display on your Facebook page. their app is free.

Sep 09, 2009 | Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Caller ID does not work


your phone must be able to shown caller id to begine with.check yuor phone specs first.

Sep 07, 2007 | RCA 25202RE3 Corded Phone

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

23 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Facebook Computers & Internet Experts

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18389 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Are you a Facebook Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...