How do i delete all messages? I'm sure I can do it all in one but can't remember how. Don't want to return to factory settings
In your messages menu, you would see a sub menu which is to delete messages. This can be achieved by selecting messages > delete messages.
When you select it, you would see other options such as options to delete Inbox, sent items, drafts, screened messages and all messages. You have to select 'delete all messages'.
If there is no option to delete all messages, then first select your inbox, you would see the option to delete all inbox messages, select it, hence deleting all your messages inbox at once. Do the same for sent items, drafts and any other messages.
Hope that was helpful?
Have a wonderful day.
Jun 23, 2011 |