Question about Office Equipment & Supplies

1 Answer

How do I make a complaint about a recent delivery being left in my garbage bin?

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Cheetah:

    An expert who has answered 20 or more questions within one hour.

    Hot-Shot:

    An expert who has answered 20 questions.

  • Contributor
  • 22 Answers

Email the delivery company?

Posted on Dec 09, 2016

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Complaint about delivery left outside but not there


sorry this is not the complaint dept of any shipper .

Dec 20, 2016 | Cars & Trucks

2 Answers

How do I get my money back from a flower delivery company that did not deliver the flowers and is now refusing to give me my money back?


Have they offered anything, or are they simply refusing everything? Do they claim to have delivered the flowers?
If you paid by credit card, you can contact your bank and dispute the charge. That may work for you.

May 30, 2015 | Garden

1 Answer

Recently received a cassette player - it is completely smashed up and broken - where do I return it?


why did you accepted it? do you have proof that arrived in that condition? is there internal or external damage? do you have any proof of delivery in that condition?

if any of the above - delivery insurance will cover it (from delivery company),

if you have proof of internal damage and arrival in that condition - place of purchase is responsible,

if no proof of any of the above - rubbish bin is fine location...

Mar 29, 2015 | Audio Players & Recorders

1 Answer

DELIVERY TO CORRECT LOCATION


Well, nobody here can do anything about that, this is a fix it forum, not a customer complaints dept.

Regards

May 31, 2012 | Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

Output bin full problem what should i do to solve this?


As the output bin accumulates
paper, the output bin delivery flap
rises until a flag blocks the
photosensor (PS911). When the
photosensor is blocked, this
message appears.
Rotate the output bin
delivery flap up and down.
The flap must move freely. If
the top cover has been
replaced, make sure that it
has been installed correctly.

Sep 05, 2011 | HP LaserJet P2055d Printer

1 Answer

Wondering if you can buy replacement garbage cans?


FUNRISE makes this truck. they can be reached at 800-882-3808. Note, however, that I JUST got off the phone with them because I wanted replacement cans, too (10/10/2010), and they told me THEY are the only manufacturer of this truck and they do not carry replacement cans for it, sorry.

May 05, 2010 | Fun Rise Tonka Titan Go Green Garbage...

1 Answer

How to fix waste in full


Peel too many apples for a Thanksgiving pie, and the "waste" (the apple-peels) will fill your garbage-bin. So, you have to empty-out the garbage-bin, or replace the full garbage-bin with a brand-new _empty_ garbage bin.

Print too many pages, and the "waste" ink will fill the miniature waste-bin inside the printer. Take the printer to a qualified technician, and have him/her either empty the bin, or replace the sponge in the bin with a fresh sponge.

Nov 25, 2009 | Cannon MULTIPASS C530 Printer

1 Answer

The waste ink absorber is full.


Eventually, you have to take out the garbage from the bin in the kitchen to the bin outside your home, because the inside bin is "full" of "waste".

Take the printer to a qualified printer technician, for servicing.

Nov 23, 2009 | Canon PIXMA iP3000 InkJet Photo Printer

1 Answer

Hard steering in a dual steering garbage truck


align the steering system properly & check what type of steering system there in ur truck

May 30, 2008 | Yugo Cabrio Cars & Trucks

1 Answer

Water does not get to main compartment


try priming the machine ( find the plastic gizmo that came with the machine for this purprose..can you get water from the steam nozzle?..there is an internal water filter that may become clogged if you aren't keeping the water tank clean.

Dec 14, 2007 | Saeco Vienna SuperAutomatica Coffee...

Not finding what you are looking for?
Office Equipment & Supplies Logo

Related Topics:

24 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Office Equipment & Supplies Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

k24674

Level 3 Expert

7993 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

75117 Answers

Are you an Office Equipment and Supply Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...