Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

What is your opinion on the HP officejet L7680, is this a good printer, or does it have some flaws? thank you

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Genius:

    An expert who has answered 1,000 questions.

  • Master
  • 1,043 Answers

Overall it is a pretty good machine. HP builds solid printers overall. It has some interesting features built in such as built in ADF, duplexer, media card slots, and digital filing. Print quality is good, and for a small office the speed is decent. I found that the photo menu was not the most intuitive I've seen although with practice it did become easier to use. Scanning in grayscale could have used some adjustment. It's well suited for a small office or an at home office. The only other item that I was not overjoyed with was the cost of replacement print media. Mind you that goes for most printers out there. I hope this helps.

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

  • bvanjoff Jul 21, 2009

    When you have the opportunity could you please give my answer a rating?
    We use the rating system to gauge our effectiveness. Should you ever
    have problems with anything in the future please don't hesitate to use
    our services again.

×

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of.(from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones)
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I have an hp officejet pro L7680 printer and am having trouble finding new 88xl cartridges for it. Will the 940xl cartridges work in this printer


Hi there,
You cannot install HP 940 Cartriges for Officejet Pro L7650 as they are not compatible and the mechanism is different for both the cartridges,
In your printer, the HP 88 fits on the left bottom corner of the printer and the HP 940 cartridges are mounted on the Printhead inside the printer on HP Officejet 6500 AIO.
Regards,Suhail

Apr 19, 2012 | HP Officejet Pro L7680 All-In-One Printer

1 Answer

How do you open the HP OfficeJet Pro L7680 and remove the hard drive?


It's simple need to look in control panel then add remove programs and delete the hp officejet program then restart the computer and reinstalling the program

Nov 27, 2010 | HP Officejet Pro L7680 All-In-One Printer

1 Answer

HP L7680 Part # C7309-40152


i checked this part number at hppartsurfer.com and it comes back as a non valid number. do you have any other info that might help?

Sep 28, 2009 | HP Officejet Pro L7680 All-In-One Printer

1 Answer

HP Officejst Pro L7680 All in one


HP Officejet Pro L7680 All-In-One Printer

Printer gives repeated "clear paper jam" messages and even though there is no paper anywhere in the paper path it will not clear.

Oct 10, 2008 | HP Officejet Pro L7680 All-In-One Printer

2 Answers

Carriage jam


Please perform the steps given in the webpage http://h10025.www1.hp.com/ewfrf/wc/document?docname=c01389539&cc=us&lc=en&dlc=en&product=2512009

If the issue still persists, connect the printer directly to the walloutlet and then perform powercycle and semi-full reset.

Feb 01, 2008 | HP Officejet Pro L7680 All-In-One Printer

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

28 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...