Question about Samsung SGH-G600 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Comes up with preview error when i want to take a picture.

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Corporal:

    An expert that hasĀ over 10 points.

    Mayor:

    An expert whose answer gotĀ voted for 2 times.

    Problem Solver:

    An expert who has answered 5 questions.

  • Contributor
  • 14 Answers

Check if the picture space is full.

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Cannot preview some pictures


Sometimes files become corrupted. There can be hundreds of reasons. Your memory card, how small is a very complicated piece of electronics. Being a picture on a memory card is very scary. One error, just a spark of electric discharge, could damage the card, a part of the card or just some bytes on the card. Sometimes the errors consist of changing a 1 in a zero or a zero into a one, without physical damage to the memory card at all. So when the card should be formatted again, it could be you don't find any error again.

For that reason it is important you do put your pictures on a computer and from there make a backup. Never leave your important pictures on a memory card for the life of the camera.

Some errors on memory cards or pictures can be corrected with some recovery programmes, but not every error can be corrected.

Nov 20, 2013 | Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W710 Black

1 Answer

Everytime i try to take a picture preview error comes up


Take battery out, wait 30 seconds and reinstall. Should work.

Nov 06, 2010 | Samsung SGH-E370 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Flip Ultra is not recognized by FlipShare!


make sure all your computers drivers are up-to-date. If they are then make sure you have the latest service pack for your particular OS.

Dec 28, 2009 | Pure Digital Flip Mino Digital Camera

1 Answer

For "samsung T-339 When I try to use the camera, "preview error" comes up on the screen. I tried a major reset and it did not help."


for "samsung T-339 When I try to use the camera, "preview error" comes up on the screen. I tried a major reset and it did not help."

Aug 13, 2009 | Samsung SGH-T339 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

I cannot preview my video on my quickcam orbit mp


check the dm for enumeration, if the cam is present under imaging devices. uninstall all of the logitech software and plug camera in without the software. cam should come up generic USB device the try to preview in skype. if workinf reinstall sotware from the logitech websight.

Jul 10, 2009 | Logitech QuickCam Orbit MP 961422-0403...

1 Answer

Lens Error: 0x12110000 when previewing pictures in camera.


This is probably THE most common failure among digital cameras. There's a halfway chance of fixing it yourself, described here: http://camerarepair.blogspot.com/2007/12/fixing-lens-error-on-digital-camera.html

Jun 01, 2009 | Sanyo Vpc-s1070w Digital Camera

1 Answer

Lens Error: 0x12110000 when previewing pictures in camera.


This is probably THE single most common failure among digital cameras. There's a halfway chance of fixing it yourself, described here: http://camerarepair.blogspot.com/2007/12/fixing-lens-error-on-digital-camera.html

Apr 22, 2009 | Sanyo Vpc-s1070w Digital Camera

1 Answer

Can't take pictures or video


Lens assembly is defective in your camera. If you know about camera, open it and inspect.

Jul 31, 2008 | Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-P92 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Sleepy Scanner?


try using windows driver first, so that we will knowif there is a problem with your scanners driver.

Open paint and click on file and click on from scanners and camera and let me know if it will give you an option to scan from that app or if you will get an error message.

Apr 02, 2008 | Epson STYLUS CX5900 Printer

Not finding what you are looking for?
Samsung SGH-G600 Cellular Phone Logo

Related Topics:

111 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Samsung Cell Phones Experts

Computer Repairing
Computer Repairing

Level 3 Expert

14641 Answers

Fotis Papastamatiou

Level 2 Expert

96 Answers

Bill Long

Level 3 Expert

587 Answers

Are you a Samsung Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...