Question about Microsoft Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I want to review my sent messages in my yahoo.mail

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

YOU CAN CHECK THAT EASILY FROM THE SENT FOLDER ITSELF THEN WATS IS THE PROBLEM SIR.

Posted on Jul 11, 2009

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How Can I Fix Yahoo Mail Error 554?


Hello -

Apparently, you will need to revise the email you are trying to send.

From:
https://help.yahoo.com/kb/SLN5067.html

Error: 554 Message not allowed - [numeric code]

You'll receive an SMTP error or failed delivery message that includes "554 Message not allowed" when the content of a message you're trying to send violates Yahoo Mail policies. Content that violates policies includes; objectionable links, malicious attachments, or bad header information.

Review the Yahoo Mail and Yahoo Messenger Terms of Service to learn more about Yahoo policies that can effect your ability to send messages to Yahoo Mail accounts.
If you're the administrator for the mail server in question, review your outgoing messages for obectionable content or practices.
+++

How did I find this information? I used my favorite search engine, Google, and entered this search phrase, using quotation marks as shown:
"Yahoo mail" "Error 554"

How hard was that?

Best wishes.

Feb 12, 2018 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

I sent an email this afternoon from my yahoo account. I received a sent successfully message but it does not appear in my sent folder. I need to have a Copy of this . What can I do


hi, check all folders for message -- change settings to save sent message in folder==1.log in to your yahoo mail.
2.go to options
3.pick "save sent message in sent folder'.

Aug 04, 2014 | Yahoo Mail

3 Answers

Your message was not sent Your account has been temporarily blocked from sending messages. This block can be caused by sending messages that trigger our spam filters, or by having too many recipients...


Your message was not sent Your account...
Your message was not sent


Your account has been temporarily blocked from sending messages. This block can be caused by sending messages that trigger our spam filters, or by having too many recipients in one email. We encourage you to review the contents and recipient list of your message, and try sending it at after an hour or two. Doing so will usually resolve the matter.
If you are still unable to send messages after a 24-hour period, please read our FAQ for more information and to request Customer Care assistance.


We apologize for the inconvenience.



Thanks,

The Yahoo! Mail Team

Oct 25, 2010 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

E-mail sending messages I did not send. Sent messages gone


Hi! Change your password if you are still able to acces your account. Your account is probably hacked somehow.

Jul 08, 2010 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

To view SMS sent


it should be in the sent folder if you used mail

May 31, 2010 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

How do i save my sent email


  • Select Options | Mail Options in Yahoo! Mail
  • Go to the General category.
  • Make sure Save a copy of the message in the Sent folder is checked.
  • Click Save Changes.
Save Sent Messages Automatically in Yahoo! Mail Classic To automatically put any outgoing message in the Yahoo! Mail Classic Sent folder:
  • Follow the Mail Options link on the Yahoo Mail navigation bar.
  • Select General Preferences.
  • Now make sure Save your sent messages in the Sent Items folder. is checked.
    • You can find this option under Inbox/Folders.
  • Click Save.

Apr 02, 2010 | Yahoo Messenger

1 Answer

My mail to yahoo addresses is sent back undelivered


Welcome to FixYa,

This is a major problem faced by many users, AFA I Know the Reason is that the time on the sending machine was wrong – it was set Some time before in the future. It seems Yahoo won’t accept mail sent from the future, so if you are getting similar rejection messages check your system clock.

I hope this will help you out, IF not then you better Contact yahoo help and report this issue, because there are equal possibilities that there is some malfunctioning on the server side.

If you think I was of help, your token of appreciation in the form of rating will be esteemed.

Feb 23, 2010 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

I can't save my sent mail


Go to yahoo mail ->options->mail options->select save a copy of messages in the sent folder->save changes.

Feb 18, 2010 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

I opened a yahoo account just for emailing certain people I know. Therefore I do not use it very much. I keep getting "mail daemon" messages that some kind of spam mail to yahoo.jp (Japan?) could not be...


Those are spam messages and even I too get many such messages, it could be because of the virus too. Just ignore those messages and do not open

Jul 09, 2009 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

Want yahoo mail sent to my MSN mail inbox


I guess what you mean is how you can import your messages to MSN mail box. You can only import or export your contacts vice versa.

The easy way although quite tedious is to go to your inbox and forward the messages to your email address in your MSN mail.

e.g open your inbox ....... click the message and open it.
click the forward button and type in your MSN email address and click send.

Another quicker way although not tested is to convert your yahoo email to the yahoo classis email. it has better features to forward many messages simultaenously

May 20, 2009 | Yahoo Mail

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

25 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Microsoft Computers & Internet Experts

micky dee

Level 3 Expert

3015 Answers

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18425 Answers

Alun Cox

Level 3 Expert

2678 Answers

Are you a Microsoft Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...