Question about Tablets & eReaders

1 Answer

Had 19friends they are all gone -wre they deleted by you

All of a sudden back to 0 friends

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

  • Tablets & eR... Master
  • 5,631 Answers

I have no idea who deleted any frien of yours but this message should not be sent to FIXYA. This is a Q/A site where some users answer questons made by other users to help. We have no relationshi with any other site and bo responsabilty about some sithe that might have removes your friensd or remove you from friensd's circle.
Maybe someone might give you some advice if you are more specifica about who deleted whom and where.

Posted on May 01, 2015

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

How do I delete photos in the gallery on Samsung Galaxy tab 4?


To delete a single image, summon the image on the screen and touch the Trash icon that appears in the upper-right corner. Choose the Confirm Delete command. The image is gone.
Deleting a video isn't as easy as removing an image: You have to long-press the video thumbnail in an album. The long-press activates multiple-selection mode. For removing a video, however, just touch the Trash icon that appears in the upper-right corner of the screen. Choose the Confirm Delete command, and the video is gone.
You can't undelete an image or a video you've deleted. There's no way to recover such an image using available tools on the Galaxy Tab.
You can apply the Delete command to an entire swath of items in the gallery at once. To do so, you must know the secret, found below:
  1. Open the album (pile) you want to mess with.
  2. Long-press an image to select it. Instantly, you activate image-selection mode.

26176777-hmmeiivse1qjje1kv2qmeqwi-2-0.jpg
  1. Continue touching images and videos to select them.Or you can choose the Select All command.
  2. Perform an action on the group of images or videos.
To deselect items, touch them again. To deselect everything, touch the Done command.
The type of commands you can use on a group of items in an album depends on the group. Some commands, such as Delete and Share, can be performed on any old group. Other commands, such as the image rotation commands, work only with pictures, not with videos.

Apr 26, 2016 | Samsung 7 Galaxy Tab 4 8GB White

1 Answer

I press my fb app and it comes up but nothing on it only my name. Where has all the info and news feed gone. Don't want to make new one.


Try to delete the app. (this will not delete your profile on facebook, its separate from iphone or anything else)
  1. hold your finger in the icon and once it starts to shake back and forth a X will show up
  2. click the x and chose delete
  3. once its done deleting go back to the app store and reinstall facebook
  4. re-enter your login information and password into facebook
25687259-kdbydlvhgx3mczs4yctz3wk3-5-0.jpg

May 09, 2015 | Apple iPad (16 GB) WiFi Tablet PC

1 Answer

I updated my account and although I had deleted friends they were still there on search I updated app and they are no longer there ,can I get them back


It sounds like you have reached a point of no return. Once they are gone, they are gone. You can however re-enter those you decided you want to keep. I would make a list of those I did not want to delete and add them back one by one.
Good luck!

Feb 16, 2015 | Apple iPad 2 Wifi 16GB

1 Answer

I accidentally deleted a Video from my Apple mini iPad. How can I retrieve it? Thx


Hello, I am sorry to say that once you delete a video it is gone forever, you cant get it back.

Oct 28, 2013 | Apple iPad Tablets & eReaders

1 Answer

When I try to download an App, I get an ERROR that says: Error retrieving information from server. [RPC-S-5:AEC-0]. How can I get this to download apps?


Fixing RPC:S-5:AEC-0 Google Play Store Error


The Google Play / Android Market error retrieving information from server RPC:S-5:AEC-0 error message can be a bit of a pain, the RPC:S-5:AEC-0 error just randomly appeared on my tablet after it upgraded to a newer version of Android. However this is how i managed to fix the RPC:S-5:AEC-0 error with ease.
  1. Load the Settings app, click apps, then select "All"
  2. Next in the all apps view find the "Google Play Store" and click on it
  3. Now click "Clear Cache" (Not Data), then Force Stop.
  4. Next in the same app list find "Google Service Framework"
  5. Click clear data (Not Cache), then Force Stop
  6. Switch off the phone or tablet and turn it back on
  7. You should be able to download and update apps from the Google Play store once more.

Enjoy no more RPC:S-5:AEC-0 errors when downloading or updating apps.
Or Simply Go to settings/app.manager/all
Delete data + cache :
Google Play Store
Google Play-services
Google Services Framework
Hangouts
Market-feedback agent (important)
Then delete google-account(data/system/user/0/ fine the accounts.db file and cut and paste it somewhere else)
Restart the phone and then re-add google-account( paste your accounts.db file earlier to it's original location).
p/s~Your device need to be rooted to remove/delete google account without a factory reset.

enjoy and have a good day :)

Oct 15, 2013 | SVP Tablet PC Android WiFi A13

1 Answer

I reformat my archos 101 tablet,now all the files are gone, when i turn it on alli see is archos a101it recovery ,can you please help. thanks


LOL, ok, Reformat does just that (Delete All Files). Unless you have them backed up someplace outside of the computer, they are history.

Format and Recovery deletes everything. Recovery will set your system back to the time you first purchased it. But your personal files will be gone.

System Restore on the other hand does not delete anything. It allows you to restore your system back to a particular date and time. Your documents, music, pictures, videos, data and programs will not be deleted. You might have to reinstall programs that you installed after the date and time you selected.

May 03, 2012 | Archos 101 Internet Tablet 16GB 10.1"...

3 Answers

Deleted a disk drive partition


Hello,

You can still view the D partition. Right MY COMPUTER - select MANAGE - on the left hand side select DISK MANAGEMENT.

After selecting, on the right hand side you see the DISK 0 is your primary hard disk.

it is still divided into two. one is allocated which is C (in blue) and unallocated is D (in black)

to merge the partition you can use partition magic.





Feb 13, 2010 | Lenovo ThinkPad X60 Tablet PC

1 Answer

Sound of my computer


dear ngot.
you have to reinstall the sound drivers from your motherboard cd

Apr 15, 2008 | Tablets & eReaders

Not finding what you are looking for?
Tablets & eReaders Logo

Related Topics:

37 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Tablets & eReaders Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

The Knight
The Knight

Level 3 Expert

73665 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

75077 Answers

Are you a Tablet and eReader Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...