Question about Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I delete my Facebook connections permanently?

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    Hot-Shot:

    An expert who has answered 20 questions.

    Corporal:

    An expert that hasĀ over 10 points.

    Mayor:

    An expert whose answer gotĀ voted for 2 times.

  • Expert
  • 72 Answers

Account settings go to General at the bottom you will see deactivate account. After you verify and confirm that you want to deactivate. After a grace preriod Facebook will close account.

Posted on Apr 18, 2015

Ad

2 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
New users get 2 Free calls (no credit card required) and instant help on almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, appliances, handyman, and even pets).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad
moezzrelli
  • 3 Answers

SOURCE: Delete Facebook

Follow this link to deactivate your account https://www.facebook.com/deactivate.php

Posted on Apr 21, 2013

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How do I unsubscribe from Facebook?


FROM FACEBOOK - HOW TO DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT

If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know.
When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
Some of the things you do on Facebook aren't stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.

Mar 07, 2015 | Facebook Social Network

4 Answers

Delete facebook permanently


Hi there!
There are two options for getting rid of your Facebook, Deactivating and permanently deleting.

Deactivating will hide your profile but some posts may still be visible and your account can be reactivated at any time. Deleting will remove your facebook information permanently and can not at any time be reactivated.

To Permanently delete your account instead of deactivating you will want to log into your account and go to this link:

Facebook

Then follow the directions to permanently delete your account.

Have a fantastic day!

Aug 22, 2014 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

I want to be removed from facebook. How can I??


If you do not want to be connected to facebook anymore, you will need to delete your account.

How?
log in to your account.
Click this link http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account

Click Submit button to permanently delete your facebook account.

Nov 22, 2010 | Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I want to logout in facebook i don't want to chatte any more


Do you mean, you want to delete you facebook account permanently? Since you didn't make it specific, I am afraid and would like a clarification. But if you have no doubt and you want to delete your facebook account, Use this Link Permanent Facebook Account Delete to delete your account permanently.





But if you have something important like photos saved on your account, please download them or you'll never be able to recover them.


Login to your facebook account (the one you are deleting), click the link and again click the "Submit" button. You'll receive a warning message, confirm and proceed.




If this is not what you want, let me know.




Good luck.



Thanks for using FixYa.

Sep 15, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

How to close your facebook acount


If you do not want to be connected to facebook anymore, you will need to delete your account.

How?
log in to your account.
Click this link http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account

Click Submit button to permanently delete your facebook account.

Aug 04, 2010 | Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do i delete my facebook page


If you do not want to be connected to facebook anymore, you will need to delete your account.

How?
log in to your account.
Click this link http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account

Click Submit button to permanently delete your facebook account.

Aug 04, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

49 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Facebook Computers & Internet Experts

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18402 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Are you a Facebook Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...