Question about LG Cell Phones

Open Question

How do i cancel my cm backup account - LG Cell Phones

Posted by on

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How to i Cancel a Gmail adress


Important: Once you delete your Gmail account, you won't be able to use the same username in future. Also, the chances of retrieving data in the account are less once it is deleted. Hence, it is highly recommended to take a backup of all the necessary data on the account before proceeding with the steps mentioned in the link below.

To cancel your Gmail address, you can refer to the instructions mentioned on the following link:
https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/61177?hl=en

This link can also be helpful:
http://www.wikihow.com/Delete-a-Google-or-Gmail-Account

GuruAid.com

Jan 11, 2015 | gmail.com

1 Answer

Cancel my aolmail account


Note: Once you cancel your AOL account, you will not be able to reactivate it or retrieve any information from the account. Thus, it is recommended to take a backup of all the necessary information before proceeding with the cancellation.

You can cancel your AOL account by following the steps below:
1. Go to https://myaccount.aol.com
2. Enter your username and password in the respective fields.
3. Answer the account security question appropriately and click "Continue".
4. Click "Manage My Subscriptions". This will help you to access your account information.
5. Click "Cancel"
6. Now, select a proper reason for cancelling your subscription and click "CANCEL AOL".
7. Follow on-screen instructions to finish the cancellation procedure.

The following link can be useful:
http://help.aol.com/help/microsites/search.do?cmd=displayKC&externalId=11605

GuruAid.com

Nov 03, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I cancel my account with facebook?


From the Facebook help link:

If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know.
When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
Some of the things you do on Facebook aren't stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.

Oct 19, 2014 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

CANCEL MY GMAIL ACCOUNT


Important: It is recommended to take a backup of all your important data in the email account you wish to delete. It will be very difficult to recover the data once the account is deleted.

You can cancel your Gmail account by following the steps below:
1. Go to accounts.google.com
2. Enter your Gmail username and password and sign-in
3. Click "Data tools" at the top of the page
4. In the Data tools, click "Delete products"
5. Click "Remove Gmail permanently"

The following link can be useful:
https://support.google.com/accounts/answer/61177?hl=en

GuruAid.com

Oct 13, 2014 | Computers & Internet

3 Answers

I want my tagged account deleted


Follow these steps:

1- sign in to Tagged in a web browser

2- click "ACCOUNT"
(at right top home page profile) account ' help ' signout

3- click "CANCEL YOUR TAGGED ACCOUNT"
(scroll down,at bottom page CANCEL ACCOUNT section)

4- click "YES,I WANT TO CANCEL MY TAGGED ACCOUNT"

Jun 22, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Cancel yahoo account


  • 1Understand what canceling your account means. You lose Yahoo! email, and all services, such as Geocities, flickr and Monster+HotJobs.

  • 2 Backup and move any important emails and contact information stored in your Yahoo!
  • 3 Cancel and close any premium subscription services you may have with Yahoo!. If you do not cancel these services before canceling your account, you may still be charged.
  • 4 Go to Yahoo!'s account deletion page to cancel your account. You need to log in and confirm the cancellation for your account to be removed.

Feb 01, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How to cancel account


Click the cancel streaming plan link on the Your Account page.
To cancel DVDs, click cancel your DVD plan on the Your Account page.

Source:
Cancel Your Netflix Account Netflix Help Center

Jan 08, 2014 | Netflix

1 Answer

Cancel Netflix


  1. Go to the Netflix website and sign-in using the email and password associated with the Netflix account you want to cancel.


  2. Click the "Your Account" tab in the top right corner to access your account page.


  3. Select the "Cancel Membership" button at the top of your account page to start the cancellation process. You will automatically be prompted to confirm the cancellation. Note that you will not be refunded for any partial months.





  4. Select the checkbox to accept the terms of cancellation and click the "Complete Cancellation" button to complete the process. Cancellation of your account will be immediate.


  5. Retrieve the cancellation confirmation email from the email account associated with the Netflix account you are cancelling. Keep this as proof of your cancellation in the event you are accidentally charged in the future.

Aug 12, 2013 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Error code ld


This error code indicates that drain times are longer than expected.
Click the following to learn more about proper drain systems for BravosTM washers. The example shown is for an impeller washer but is applicable to washers with agitators.

Is the drain hose kinked or clogged?

zjlimited_466.gif

Make sure the drain hose is not kinked or clogged. Straighten the hose for adequate water flow. Remove any blockage from the drain hose, drainpipe or utility sink. Use the U-shaped drain hose form on the drain hose, and secure the drain hose. See the Installation Instructions for details.

zjlimited_1512.jpg

Is the end of the drain hose more than 96" (244 cm) above the floor?
The drainpipe (standpipe) height requirements are: 96" (244 cm) maximum and 39" (99 cm) minimum. Your washer will not be able to adequately pump the water out of the washer if the drainpipe (standpipe) exceeds 96" (244 cm). In this case, the water may flow back into the washer. See the Installation Instructions for details

zjlimited_1513.jpg

To remove the error display, press Power/Cancel or Pause/Cancel once.

zjlimited_467.gif

If Power/Cancel or Pause/Cancel does not work:
  1. Unplug the washer or disconnect the power for one minute.
  2. Plug in the washer or reconnect the power.
  3. Re-select the cycle and press Start/Pause.
NOTE: If the error remains on the display, and both of the questions above have been checked, call for service.

Hope this helps.

Jun 29, 2011 | Maytag Washing Machines

Not finding what you are looking for?
Cell Phones Logo

Related Topics:

61 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top LG Cell Phones Experts

Computer Repairing
Computer Repairing

Level 3 Expert

14641 Answers

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18391 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Are you a LG Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...