Question about Facebook Apps

1 Answer

How do get my account back

They closed ut with out notice

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Corporal:

    An expert that hasĀ over 10 points.

    Mayor:

    An expert whose answer gotĀ voted for 2 times.

    Problem Solver:

    An expert who has answered 5 questions.

  • Contributor
  • 7 Answers

Email Facebook about your issue. Explain what happened and give them your email address. Most likely they suspended your account

Posted on Dec 14, 2014

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of.(from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones)
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I CAN,T PAY iTOK ANYMORE


This page on the iTok site lets you know how to cancel your account. It seems pretty straight forward providing you hadn't subscribed to the Platinum account.

iTOK Refunds Cancellations

Mar 02, 2015 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

My sky account sign in


Lets see. If it has been several years since you used the account, then it has been closed. If not closed for the normal inactivity rules, then it was purged when they changed everything to Live.com after the merger with Skype. There was a notice sent out stating that if you did not log into your account within 30 or 60 days they would delete it.

If you have been using the account recently and just don't recall the password, reset it at outlook.com or live.com. The MS account is near universal now.

Aug 24, 2014 | Microsoft Computers & Internet

2 Answers

Delete hotmail account


See the solution from Microsoft here: http://windows.microsoft.com/en-US/windows-live/account-close-account

The relevant section is as follows:

To close your account

  1. Go to the Microsoft account overview webpage, and then sign in with your Microsoft account.
  2. Click Close account.
  3. Verify that the correct Microsoft account appears, type your password, and then click Next.
  4. If you have one or more aliases associated with your Microsoft account, you'll be prompted to remove them. If you have a Hotmail account, click deactivate your Hotmail account.
    - or -
    If you're closing your Outlook.com account, choose your reason for closing your account, and then click Deactivate account.

To close only your Outlook.com account

Your Outlook.com account will become inactive if you don't sign in for more than 365 days or within the first 10 days after signing up for your account. After an account becomes inactive, all messages, folders, and contacts are deleted, and incoming messages are sent back to the sender as undeliverable. If you want to close your account right away:
  1. Visit the close account webpage.
  2. Choose your reason for closing your account, and then click Deactivate account.

Dec 16, 2013 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Account was cancelled. How do I reopen?


Reasons for Account Closure


In the user agreement, PayPal states the company's right to close a user's account if she engages in restricted activities.
Activities such as selling counterfeit items, reaching a negative account balance, or providing false or inaccurate information are only a few restricted activities that are grounds for account closure.

If you remove consent to receive electronic communications, such as removing your email address from your contact information, PayPal also reserves the right to close your account.
Dormant Accounts


If you fail to log in to your PayPal account for at least two years, the company will close your account.

If there is a balance at the time of closure, PayPal will send the balance to your primary residence or revert the balance to your state of residency.

If your address or registered state is unavailable, PayPal reverts the funds to Delaware.
You will receive a notice prior to the account closure and reverting of the balance.

Contact your state's unclaimed property administrator to claim the balance if PayPal reverted the funds to the state.
Recovering Closed Account Balance

If PayPal closes your account due to restricted activities violations and your account contains a balance at the time of closure, PayPal may hold the balance for 180 days.

If there are any fines or liabilities associated with your account closure, PayPal will deduct those fees directly from any existing balance.

If you are unable to recover your funds after 180 days, you may have to file a suit in small claims court to receive the remaining account balance.
Considerations


Once PayPal closes your account, there isn't much you can do to reopen that account.
However, unless PayPal indicates a refusal to services in the future, you can open another PayPal account, but it will not include your previous transaction history.

You must register the new account using different login information, and you can't use financial accounts linked to your previous PayPal account.

You must link a new bank account or credit card to the new account than those linked to your closed account.
https://www.paypal.com/au/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_registration-run

Dec 05, 2013 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Doesnt make coffe . i can hear it running but nothing happens no cffee comes ut. aso leas water smetimes.


Your water pump or volumetric counter can be clogged. Or the 3 way valve on the back of the unit is stock on the closed position or bad.

Jan 19, 2011 | Lavazza Espresso Point Capsule Machine

1 Answer

Yahoo notice of change in account. I made no change.


DO NOT click that link in the email. It's probably a scam to get your personal information.

As for the first part, it's possible someone else is signing into your email from another computer.

Rick

May 02, 2010 | Yahoo Mail

1 Answer

How to get my origanal theme back


Hi

All you need to do is this:

Right click on the desktop>Personalize>Theme>Select Windows Vista Theme

Hope this helps. Please do rate my answer. Thanks.

Jul 21, 2009 | Dell Inspiron 1525 Notebook

Not finding what you are looking for?
Facebook Apps Logo

Related Topics:

55 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Facebook Apps Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Bill Boyd

Level 3 Expert

44448 Answers

Are you a Facebook App Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...