Question about Netflix

1 Answer

Why has my review that was voted 24 times as helpful, been replaced by a review with just 4?

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Sergeant:

    An expert that has over 500 points.

  • Expert
  • 271 Answers

SOMEONE IN FIXYA NEEDS TO ANSWER THIS ONE.

Posted on Dec 29, 2014

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

WHERE IS THE TEMPERATURE CONTROL FOR THE HAIER........AND HOW DO YOU REGULATE THE TEMPERATURE. I PLUGGED THE HAIER IN AT 7 PM ON 1-4-11 AND CHECKED THE TEMPERATURE AT 8 AM 1-5-11 AND IT WAS 24...


Sorry to read about your problem, I hope this helps you out.

the freezer adjustment, is in the refrigerator at the top

I tried to help you. Please help me and Rate/Vote on my response. We take the time to answer your question's. take the time to rate us.Thanks and good luck

4 Thumbs - Very Helpful
3 Thumbs - Helpful

Jan 05, 2011 | Haier HTE18WAA Top Freezer Refrigerator

1 Answer

Pump wheel does not spin freely. Does this mean it is bad?


Sorry to read about your problem, I hope this helps you out.

i will assume you took the pump apart..yes it should spin freely. you can remove it and apply 120 volts to it and see how it does...

I tried to help you. Please help me and Rate/Vote on my response. We take the time to answer your question's. take the time to rate us.Thanks and good luck

4 Thumbs - Very Helpful
3 Thumbs - Helpful

Jan 04, 2011 | Siemens 24 in. SL84A305UC Built-in...

1 Answer

Where is the power cord to my new Gold Dishwasher? Why don't the instructions address this?


Sorry to read about your problem, I hope this helps you out.
lower right hand corner of unit at the base, turn off circuit breaker before acess

I tried to help you. Please help me and Rate/Vote on my response. We take the time to answer your question's. take the time to rate us.Thanks and good luck

4 Thumbs - Very Helpful
3 Thumbs - Helpful

Jan 02, 2011 | Whirlpool Gold 24 in. Built-In Dishwasher...

1 Answer

DURING THE COLD SNAP MY DISHWASHER FROZE WHILE I WAS THAWING IT OUT IT MADE A HISSING SOUND AND STARTED LEAKING FROM THE COLD WATER INPUT


Sorry to read about your problem, I hope this helps you out.

the ice has frozen, your unit..when the ice freezes it expands, thus cracking your plastic part's and maybe some metal ones. The water inlet valve is the first to go.

You may have somebody try to replace it, but after that. you may have other frozen/damaged parts in the machine.

I tried to help you. Please help me and Rate/Vote on my response. We take the time to answer your question. take the time to rate us.Thanks and good luck

4 Thumbs - Very Helpful
3 Thumbs - Helpful

Dec 30, 2010 | Bosch 24 in. SGS47E02 Exxcel Free-standing...

1 Answer

My dishwasher door keeps opening when its on, i recently fixed the latch system and it closes but pops open while its on.


Sorry to read about your problem, I hope this helps you out.

sorry, but you did not make the correct fix, look over your work and see where you may have made a mistake..

I tried to help you. Please help me and Rate/Vote on my response. We take the time to answer your question. take the time to rate us.Thanks and good luck

4 Thumbs - Very Helpful
3 Thumbs - Helpful
2 Thumbs - Somewhat Helpful
1 Thumb - Not Helpful

Dec 27, 2010 | KitchenAid 24 in. KUDI01FLSS Stainless...

1 Answer

I just want to know where the fuse is located on my LGS 5811WW dishwasher.


Sorry to read about your problem, I hope this helps you out.

sorry, their is no fuse.... it relies on your circuit breakers

I tried to help you. Please help me and Rate/Vote on my response. We take the time to answer your question. take the time to rate us.Thanks and good luck

4 Thumbs - Very Helpful
3 Thumbs - Helpful
2 Thumbs - Somewhat Helpful
1 Thumb - Not Helpful

Dec 26, 2010 | LG LDS4821 24 in. Built-in Dishwasher

1 Answer

Per: Unlocked and valid votes, Unlocked BS votes and Unlocked Abuse votes


Thank you worldvet. That is what I wanted to know. In the Navy I was dispossed of a citation for work I did while having to write a last will every week in favor of a superior that was in Kansas during the entire 90 day SpecOp! The crew actually gave a gasp during the award ceremony when the red-faced LPO accepted the honor. But that was my award -the gasp. My peers who knew. Had it been a posthumous award I would never have had that privilege. Not to compare that with this but just to show you my mindset. Later the squadron commander apologized for not knowing the ship's crew manifest when putting names on awards. your friend, Steve

Jan 02, 2009 | Cosco First Ride Deluxe

1 Answer

Two IAs removed


hhmmmm i had 200 votes stripped off my account
lost an IA also. I cant work it out, Any idea what happened to the missing votes. I cannot help but to think that I had inflated ratings from "goodwill" votes of well intending experts?? . I dunno. I know that i had very few if any that I recall unlocked votes, unless they were way back. I actually checked recently before pointing the finger at someone else. Oh well. I always thought it was a bad idea to allow peer voting like that in the first place. Look at how it has affected Ekse. His rating jumped up. Guess its evened out the ranking then, so long as changes have been made to the voting system to prevent it from reoccurring, then fair is fair!. Makes me cringe in the realisation that we get like 25% votes from the public. This is something that needs to be addressed.... NOW THAT MY RATING HAS BEEN AFFECTED:[ What do you make of the whole fiasco

robo

Jul 29, 2008 | Baby Gear

Not finding what you are looking for?
Netflix Logo

Related Topics:

54 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Netflix Computers & Internet Experts

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

L Pfaff
L Pfaff

Level 3 Expert

11573 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Are you a Netflix Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...