Question about Hotpoint  16.6 Cu. Ft. Top-Freezer Refrigerator

1 Answer

Refrigrator complaint not solve from d last 4days

My refrigrtor is not working and i m complaining from last 4days , i dnt get any response

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Vice President:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 100 times.

  • Expert
  • 232 Answers

You dont say what its doing or not and a mod # will help find common problem

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I have complaints about Woolworths shopping comply


ring the store and ask to speak to the manager of the store .
The store manager's prefer a customer complaining to them as a first step in a complaint rather than the other option that is the last resort of complaining on the Woolworth web site .

Having experience in using the last resort option first snd resulting in having my local store manager phoning me and advising me to phone him first in future rather than using the web site to complain I recommend phoning the store involved in your complaint first !

Jul 15, 2017 | Comply Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Toshiba refrigrator no frost issue, how to solve?


THERMAL FUSE IN A FRIDGE? WHICH FUSE DID U CHECK? HAVE U CHECKED THE COLD CONTROL THERMOSTAT? TEST THE COMPRESSOR AND RELAY? TEST ALL THERMISTORS ALSO.
LASTLY MAKE SURE THE CONDENSER FAN AND COILS ARE CLEANED

25693877-hed3japwagud3imxwy3n1koj-1-0.jpg

25693877-hed3japwagud3imxwy3n1koj-1-2.jpg

25693877-hed3japwagud3imxwy3n1koj-1-5.jpg

25693877-hed3japwagud3imxwy3n1koj-1-9.jpg

25693877-hed3japwagud3imxwy3n1koj-1-14.jpg

25693877-hed3japwagud3imxwy3n1koj-1-20.jpg

25693877-hed3japwagud3imxwy3n1koj-1-27.jpg

25693877-hed3japwagud3imxwy3n1koj-1-35.jpg

25693877-hed3japwagud3imxwy3n1koj-1-44.jpg

May 13, 2015 | Dryers

1 Answer

How to write complaint letter to body corporate about the fence


Danuta, make sure you cover the following.

1. if you can complain thru their website, it will guide you. If not, Full product description, upc code if available, date purchased and from where.
2. what is wrong with the product.
3. warranty issues, if any.
4.If they ask you to return product, consider cost.and time.
5. have you first complained to the retailer? what did they say?
lastly what do you want them to do?

Dec 10, 2013 | Health & Beauty

1 Answer

Complaint letter sample


cover the following.

1. if you can complain thru their website, it will guide you. If not, Full product description, upc code if available, date purchased and from where.
2. what is wrong with the product.
3. warranty issues, if any.
4.If they ask you to return product, consider cost.and time.
5. have you first complained to the retailer? what did they say?
lastly what do you want them to do?

Dec 07, 2013 | Health & Beauty

2 Answers

Is skype having problems


recently, there has been a large complain from people using older versions of skype, so i would say partially they are having some sort of problem.
although, majority of the people who complained had complaints ranging from low voices and poor hearing from their devices, they also testified that upgrading to the new and latest version of skype which can be obtained from their website solved their various problems.
it is advised you upgrade to the latest version to see if there is any change.
hope this solution was useful
please contact me for more information

Dec 22, 2010 | Skype IM

1 Answer

When i send a message atonce it gives the response "message sending failed." message is not sending from my mobile phones. please provide me solution to solve this problem.


Delete messages in sent items.It should work now..... If not make sure that message centr no. is the right one. Contact customer care if u dont know message centr no. If problem persists, use some other handset and try sending message.If message sending fails in other handsets too then priblem is related to SIM or network.Complain to the customer care.Wait for their response.If the network is OK,then the last option is to apply for replacement with a  new SIM .!!!

Apr 13, 2009 | Nokia 2310 Cellular Phone

3 Answers

Samsung refrigrator fan replacement


I do have same problem. I fixed with service guys 1 year ago but it happen again.
I think this needs to be recall, too.

Aug 12, 2008 | Samsung RS2630SH Side by Side Refrigerator

Not finding what you are looking for?
Hotpoint  16.6 Cu. Ft. Top-Freezer Refrigerator Logo

Related Topics:

56 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Hotpoint Refrigerators Experts

John Tripp
John Tripp

Level 3 Expert

4654 Answers

Sal DeAngelo

Level 3 Expert

2122 Answers

Dan Webster
Dan Webster

Level 3 Expert

8220 Answers

Are you a Hotpoint Refrigerator Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...