Question about Microsoft Office Outlook 2003 for PC

1 Answer

Online complaint who do i contact please?

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Governor:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 20 times.

    Scholar:

    An expert who has written 20 answers of more than 400 characters.

  • Expert
  • 104 Answers

Hi, What seems to be the problem? Then maybe we can say who you should contact if we can't fix it here.

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
A 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
The service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I want the e-mail address of the south african bank ombudsman


Hello, Stevemur -

Do you really mean the Ombudsman for Banking Services in South Africa? If so . . .

This is the home page for the Ombudsman for Banking Services:
http://www.obssa.co.za/

There you will see the Contact Us link near the top right of the page. Click or tap on that link.

It will bring you to a page with a form to complete to send an email.

If you have a complaint, in the left side bar of the Contact Us page, you will see a link: Lodge the Complaint Online. Click or tap that link.

If you have not already registered, you will have to do that first before reporting your complaint. Follow the on-screen instructions from there.

Best wishes.

Feb 06, 2018 | The Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Complaint telephone number for Telkom?


Talk To Us - Get Help - Telkom Web Site

www.telkom.co.za/today/help/personal/
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Landline. Check faults, move line, calculate call cost. Support & Downloads ... An authorised Financial Services Provider - FSP no. 46037. Top Feedback?

Telkom Customer Service, Complaints and Reviews - Complaints Board

www.complaintsboard.com/telkom-b119777
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Telkom complaints and reviews. Contact information. Phone number: +27 12 311 2186. Submit your complaint or review on Telkom.

Telkom call centre number! - Contacts details in One Place

www.contact-us.co.za > company > Telkom
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Contact us business directory offer you access to Telkom customer care and call centre contact details (VAS rates apply, free minutes don't apply)

Telkom Customer Care Number- Toll Free Complaints Helpline ...

customer-carenumber.com/telecommunication/telkom-customer-care-number/
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Feb 9, 2016 - The customers in case of inconvenience could dial Telkom Customer Care Number to get in touch with the customer care of the co. we would ...

Telkom Complaints Department - MyBroadband

mybroadband.co.za > ... > ADSL and VDSL Discussions
  1. Cached
  2. Similar
Sep 6, 2005 - 15 posts - ‎12 authors Hi, I just had an unintelligible phone call from a lady named Mpumi, claiming to ... I asked for her employee number, and she started shouting at me. ... Does anyone know of a Telkom complaints department (I cannot find one ... Telkom customer care contact number ? 10 posts 29 May 2013 Telkom 24-Hour Support Number 6 posts 26 Sep 2011 Contact NUmber for someone big from Telkom 8 posts 28 Nov 2008 Vodacom call centre number for contract customers? 9 posts 10 Nov 2006 More results from mybroadband.co.za

Complaint telephone number for Telkom Google Search

Oct 28, 2016 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Somebody has hacked me and no i have about 37 million minus-points. What do i do?


i think best option to you contact game console company which is provided you online support for your theft points of yours complaint log in website

Sep 24, 2011 | Video Game Consoles & Games

1 Answer

Hello! I want to complaint of street dogs of my area. I am leaving at Jogeshwari. Can you please sent me a contact number to lodge a complaint about street dogs.


search for People For Animal(PFA) or can just lodge a complaint at nearest police station they will tell you where to go

Feb 13, 2011 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

A friend has a 2004 Suzuki VL800 that was converted to a trike. I'm looking for a service manual or information for tearing down the final drive/transmission.


Here is a copy of the Lehman's owner's manual:
http://www.lehmantrikes.com/img/cms_doc/ownermanualonline.pdf

Lehman's does most of the VL800 conversions into trikes.

You need to contact them for a rear-end service manual.

Their contact info is:

Lehman Trikes USA, Inc.
125 Industrial Drive
Spearfish, SD 57783
USA
E-mail: sales@lehmantrikes.com
Phone: 605-642-2111
Fax: 605-642-1184
Toll Free: 1-888-3WHEELS (1-888-394-3357)

Consumer Services
If you have any questions, comments, or complaints regarding Lehman Trikes products, services, or authorized dealers, contact us and we will endeavor to obtain the answer. Our office hours are Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. MST.

Lehman Pride
Information on the Lehman Owners Group is available online or by contacting:
Lehman Pride
125 Industrial Drive
Spearfish, SD 57783 USA
E-mail: lehmanpride@lehmantrikes.com
Toll Free: 1-888-394-3357
Fax: 605-642-1184

Lehman Trikes Authorized Dealers
Contact your nearest authorized dealer for additional information about Lehman products and services.
To find a dealer near you call toll-free 1-888-3WHEELS (1-888-394-3357) or visit our online Dealer Locator.

Brochure Request
If you'd like to request a brochure, please click here.

Factory Tours
We welcome you to visit our factory! Factory Tours are given Monday through Friday at 9am, 12pm, and 3pm. For groups larger than 10 people, please contact us at 888-3WHEELS to schedule your tour.

Becoming a Dealer
To submit an application, please click here.

Frequently Asked Questions
View a list of the most common questions with the appropriate answers online.

Job Opportunities
For job opportunities and inquiries, please contact our Human Resources Department at hr@lehman3.com

Jan 02, 2011 | 2004 Suzuki VL 800 Volusia

1 Answer

I have purchaged Whirlpool washing machine. I have a problem.I gave a complaint (Complaint no 17024 dt 30-08-10.So far no one attened to this inspite of my repeated calls.Pl look into this.Y J Rao


Sorry raovi, but your question is not one that anybody at FixYa can answer. FixYa is an independent online resource, and not a part of the Whirlpool company at all. FixYa would not have dealt with your calls to them nor issue a complaint number.

I respectfully suggest that you contact Whirlpool in your country directly.

FixYa Experts may be able to help solve your problem though if you state the exact model and describe the problem, but it's important to note that any solution given is a resource which should be consulted in addition to whatever the manufacturer states.

Sep 08, 2010 | Washing Machines

1 Answer

It is a pathetic attitude of Samsung service centre who give false assurances that somebody would call up or turn up but nobody makes an effort to call up also, let alone turn up. It is 3 days since I...


Unfortunately this site FIXYA is a site for solutions online and do not have any affiliations with Samsung, Please lodge your complaint with your Local dealership, call the area manager to lodge your complaint (try call center to speak directly).
This is a free service online to help with technical problems.

Aug 31, 2010 | Samsung Televison & Video

2 Answers

Complaint about fake msn/microsoft lottery


scammers, you cant do anything now. change card ring bank if bank details out.

Jun 04, 2010 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Lg LRE30451SW won't start


Contact your states attorney general office and file a complaint online. Hopefully if enough of these get through they will do something. I live in Ohio and this is their website http://www.ohioattorneygeneral.gov/ConsumerComplaint

Oct 17, 2009 | LG LRE30755 Electric Kitchen Range

3 Answers

GATEWAY LAPTOPS NOT CHARGING...WE NEED TO GET FILE COMPLAINTS WITH BOTH BBB AND GATEWAY AND THEN SUE THEM IF NOTHING HAPPENS...


  1. USIN CAPZ MAK U LUK IGNORANT
  2. Contact gateway. Let them know you have seen multiple reports of this online
    and you believe this should be repaired under manufactures warranty.
  3. Stop threatening to sue any/everyone because you don't like them.
    This never bodes well and creates a negative vibe for the person who will try to help you!

Nov 06, 2008 | Gateway MT3705 Notebook

Not finding what you are looking for?
Microsoft Office Outlook 2003 for PC Logo

Related Topics:

27 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Microsoft Computers & Internet Experts

micky dee

Level 3 Expert

2995 Answers

Piyal Perera
Piyal Perera

Level 3 Expert

528 Answers

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18424 Answers

Are you a Microsoft Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...