Question about Kodak EASYSHARE M1063 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Just got new easyshare, cannot review pics and pics will not copy

Do i need a memory card for this? camera did not come with one...try to download pics and just makes my printer scan, no pics, and cannot review pics i took, won't move to show pics

Posted by on

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Mentor:

    An expert who has written 3 tips or uploaded 2 video tips.

    Governor:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 20 times.

  • Expert
  • 127 Answers

All cameras need a memory card of some description. A 1GB SD card would be more than big enough from any photographic shop. Make sure that the lock switch on the side of the SD card is not set.

Posted on Jun 27, 2009

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

DOWNLOAD PIC'S FROM CAMERA MEMORY TO CARD?


Insert a card and set the camera's storage location to internal memory. Press the Review button, then press the Menu button. Press up/down to highlight Copyautourg00594004id1198373.jpg, then press the OK button.

Dec 01, 2010 | Kodak EasyShare C875 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Kodak easy share wont delete or scan to the left to view pics


In order to solve the problem you need to transfer pictures from the internal memory to the SD card and thereafter you will be able to delete the pics in the internal memory.
How do I transfer pictures from the internal memory of my KODAK Digital Camera to a memory card? Answer :
Follow these steps:
  1. On the camera, press Review and then Menu.
  2. Select Image Storage.
  3. Change to Internal Memory.
  4. In the menu listing, scroll down to Copy, and select OK.
  5. Select a single picture, or select All.
  6. When you have finished copying pictures, reset the Image Storage location to your original setting.

Dec 22, 2009 | Kodak EasyShare CX7300 Digital Camera

1 Answer

How to download pics. from my camera to my computer


Question :
How do I transfer pictures from the internal memory of my KODAK Digital Camera to a memory card? Answer :
Follow these steps:
  1. On the camera, press Review and then Menu.
  2. Select Image Storage.
  3. Change to Internal Memory.
  4. In the menu listing, scroll down to Copy, and select OK.
  5. Select a single picture, or select All.
When you have finished copying pictures, reset the Image Storage location to your original setting.


Once your pictures are transferred to the SD card it will be easy to transferre onto the computer.

Dec 12, 2009 | Kodak Easyshare C813 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Cant find previously review pic


The internal memory is very small and wouldn't hold very many pictures. Try using a separate card reader to download your pics to your computer.

Sep 04, 2009 | Kodak EasyShare DX7590 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Trying to transfer pics on internal memory to my SD card.


Set the image storage setting of the camera to Internal.
Once it is set to internal, put the card in the camera and press review.
Copy the pictures from the internal memory to the card.

Jun 22, 2009 | Kodak EasyShare C330 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Camera won't permit review of pictures


Hello Charlie, Hook your camera directly to your PC with the USB cable, The computer should see Kodak Easyshare, Double click on it to open and check in the folder shown for your photos and down load or delete them as you wish. As far as the SD card error it sounds like possible camera firmware problem,go to Kodak website under support for Dx7590 for the firmware and instructions.
Best Regards, Russell

May 31, 2009 | Kodak EasyShare DX7590 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Downloading photos from internal memory to my memory card


My camera is a Z740. On mine go into review mode and hit menu button. There is an option called "Copy". This will copy that pic from internal memory to card.

Jan 29, 2009 | Kodak EasyShare Z740 Digital Camera

2 Answers

Kodak easyshare z740 how to copy pics from internal memory to an


if you have the cord that came with the camera and the easy shareware , load the software in the computer , plug the camera into the cord and then into the usb port in your computer then press share on the camera and you should see the pics you took and then download them.

Dec 26, 2008 | Kodak EasyShare Z740 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Transfer pics from internal memory to Sims card


when reviewing pictures on the internal memory push the menu button. There is an option to copy the pictures to the memory card.

Nov 16, 2008 | Kodak EasyShare DX7630 Digital Camera

1 Answer

New camera won't work!


That message is probably because you have not saved any images in the camera's internal memory. Whatever pictures you took are on the SD card. Try taking a couple of pics using the SD card and try the review. If you are able to review, then all is well. If you cannot review, then one of 2 things:
1. Faulty SD card..Replace or format it.
2. Remove the SD card and take a pic. The pic will be saved in the camera's internal memory. If you still cant preview, probably a fault with the camera, and you'll need to service it.

Jun 02, 2008 | Kodak EasyShare C340 Digital Camera

Not finding what you are looking for?
Kodak EASYSHARE M1063 Digital Camera Logo

112 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Kodak Cameras Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Tony

Level 3 Expert

2600 Answers

Greg Cann
Greg Cann

Level 3 Expert

1114 Answers

Are you a Kodak Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...