Question about Computers & Internet

Open Question

How do I delete my facebook accoounts - Computers & Internet

Posted by Anonymous on

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Unable to access facebook accoount


  1. Go to the Facebook login page and click Forgot your account? or Can't login? in the top right.
  2. Fill out the form to identify your account.
  3. Select I forgot my account on the next page if prompted.
  4. Look at the list of email addresses listed on your account. If you don't have access to any of these, click No longer have access to these?
  5. Follow the instructions provided to answer your security question or get help from friends, if you see these options, or contact your email service provider.

May 14, 2017 | Facebook Computers & Internet

Tip

How to save your data before deleting Facebook account?


If you are going to delete your Facebook account then you must download a copy of all your important data in the hard drive. As nothing will left once you click on "Delete my account". Also, notice that deletion process will take up to 90 days from the beginning day. https://gonetech.net/facebook-helpdesk/delete-deactivate-facebook-account

on Mar 17, 2017 | Facebook Social Network

Tip

I want to delete my Facebook account


Hi.<br /> <br /> There are at least two different ways to delete a Facebook account.<br /> <br /> The "soft" way:<br /> <br /> Go to your Facebook account setting page and set account as deactivated. The account will be suspended and content will not be accessible to other users anymore. This is not still enough for deletion. After deactivation you must not access anymore your account, or the account will not be deleted. A deactivated account will be definitively deleted after two-four weeks with no access. If you change your mind, all you have to do is logging in. The Facebook account will be immediately reactivated.<br /> <br /> The "hard" way:<br /> <br /> This will submit a request for immediate complete deletion of the account. All the content will be immediately deleted once your request is processed. If you would like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log in to your account and then <a href="http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account">submit your request here</a>. Of course you need a Facebook account to delete one. The page will ask you to log in with your facebook ID and password.<br /> <br /> See also:<br /> <br /> <span></span><span></span><a href="http://www.facebook.com/help/?search=i%20want%20to%20permanently%20delete%20my%20account"><i>Help Center</i> ' Faceboo</a>k<br /> <br /> <span></span><a href="http://www.facebook.com/help/?page=419">Privacy - Facebook <i>Help Center</i> </a><br /> <br /> <a href="http://www.facebook.com/pages/How-to-Cancel-My-Facebook-Account/120329218013232"><i>How to Cancel</i> My <i>Facebook Account</i></a><br /> <br /> <span></span><a href="http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=16929680703">How to permanently delete Facebook</a>

on May 07, 2011 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

L want to delete all my old facebook l have about a 100 of them


To delete your Facebook page, you must log on to your account, then go to the "Delete my account" page at facebook.com/help/delete_account and click the big blue button.
The Facebook help page says: "When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook." If you change your mind and log on later, you will be offered the chance to reactivate your account, but some or all of your data may have been deleted.

https://www.theguardian.com/technology/askjack/2016/mar/17/how-can-i-delete-my-facebook-account-and-start-afresh-with-a-new-one

Oct 21, 2016 | Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I assume facebook is not letting me in


If you are not able to login to your Facebook account, you can refer to the instructions mentioned on the link below:
https://www.facebook.com/help/105487009541643

GuruAid.com

Jul 12, 2015 | Toshiba Computers & Internet

4 Answers

Delete facebook permanently


Hi there!
There are two options for getting rid of your Facebook, Deactivating and permanently deleting.

Deactivating will hide your profile but some posts may still be visible and your account can be reactivated at any time. Deleting will remove your facebook information permanently and can not at any time be reactivated.

To Permanently delete your account instead of deactivating you will want to log into your account and go to this link:

Facebook

Then follow the directions to permanently delete your account.

Have a fantastic day!

Aug 22, 2014 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

Another good step is for your company to stop harassing people with this accounts I want to delete my accoount and I will not stop till I do so.


I'm afraid that you have posted this in a public forum manned by volunteers who know nothing about your account. You need to use the "Contact" link in the panel at the bottom of the page to get in touch with Fixya staff.

Nov 03, 2010 | Olympus FE-230 Digital Camera

1 Answer

I have received a Toshiba from my friend but he cannot remember the password for he did not used it for 2 years, so I cannot open it . It is a Toshiba Satelite L350-144 system unit. How can i solve this...


try pressing f8 as soon as the computer is turned on then select safe mode and then there may be a hidden accoount saying administrator click this it has no password then in controll panel delete the old account then restart if that dont work reinstall windows

Sep 26, 2010 | Toshiba Satellite A60 Notebook

1 Answer

How do i delete my account


Copy and paste http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account once you have logged in you will be sent to a page to delete your account.

After deleting your facebook Do not login or connect with your Facebook account. You will receive an email saying that your account will be deleted in 14 days. Any interaction with the account during that period could prevent it from being deleted, so for 14 days:
  • do not try to login to your Facebook account; you may want to clear your browser cache and delete your cookies so that you don't login inadvertently.
  • do not click the Facebook Share or Like button on any site you visit.
  • do not use Facebook Connect to login to or signup on any site.
I hope this helps.

Jun 21, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

2 Answers

Facebook


try contacting facebook. you might have done something bad and you were reported for it.

Feb 06, 2009 | Facebook Social Network

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

11 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...