Question about Mytopia Lucky Slots

1 Answer

How do I cancel Face Book account?

I am no longer interested in Face Book, I want to deleted, cancel it.

Posted by Anonymous on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Top Expert:

    An expert who has finished #1 on the weekly Top 10 Fixya Experts Leaderboard.

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

  • Mytopia Master
  • 14,161 Answers

Posted on Jan 07, 2016

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of.(from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones)
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I have 2 face book accts with similar names. i want to cancel one. how do i do it when i forgot the passwords


hi paul,

you can use the forgot password option to recover the password and then delete the accounts.
note: your information can still be out there even if the accounts have been deleted.
if this does not help or you do not have a way to recover the passowrds.. then call 1-877-805-1027 for expert help

Aug 21, 2015 | Dell Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I HAVE 4 ACCOUNTS HOW DO I CANCELL THREE


You can deactivate your account temporarily and choose to come back whenever you want.
To deactivate your account:
  1. Click the account menu 851557_364200877036449_574807949_n.gif at the top right of any Facebook page
  2. Select Settings
  3. Click Security in the left column
  4. Choose Deactivate your account then follow the steps to confirm
If you deactivate your account your profile won't be visible to other people on Facebook and people won't be able to search for you, though some information, such as messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to others.
If you'd like to come back to Facebook anytime after you've deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account by logging in with your email and password. Your profile will be restored in its entirety (ex: friends, photos and interests). Remember that you will need to have access to the login email address for your account in order to reactivate it.
If you can't get into your account, you can reset your password.
If you want to permanently delete it you have to notify Facebook

Feb 10, 2015 | Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do i cancel old face book and start new


Here, on FaceBook, you can read everything about deleting and deactivating your account. Even when you want to delete your account, first try to delete as much as you can. Then after deleting the account, keep the 14 days in mind. When you go back to the page, the deletion will be undone. They would like to keep as much accounts alive as possible.
Go here, read and delete or deactivate your count:
Search Facebook Help Center Facebook

Feb 01, 2015 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I want to block my face book id forver how it is


No one other then you can delete your account
Click the Link here DELETE FACEBOOK Account and follow the steps to delete your facebook account permanently (It'll ask you to log in after clicking the link, you need to log in to your account for last time)

Aug 08, 2012 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I want to sign off from face book forever


You can deactivate your account:

On the Facebook homepage, click on Account at the top-right corner of the page. Then, click the Deactivate link.

This doesn't actually delete or cancel your account. The account will be reactivated if you ever log back into it.

In order to completely remove your account, you will have to contact Facebook. Send them an e-mail at info@facebook.com and ask for your account to be completely removed.

Dec 23, 2010 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Converted to BT and old address book with freeserve has vanished. It was with my orange account. Any ideas where it could be??????????/


It no longer exists - when you have canceled the Orange contract it has been automatically deleted when the Orange account has been disabled and deleted. This is why you must always have a copy in your pc for everything.

Dec 18, 2010 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I haave tried facebook and at age 65 it is not for me. I went online and defriended everyone but I want rid of facebook. how do i get face book gone completely on my computer


To delete your account, first login to face book then click this link and proceed with the deletion of your face book account. Be careful though, it first deactivates your account for two weeks, but if you log in to your account again within those two weeks, it will reactivate it.
Given you don't log back in for those two weeks, it will then permanently delete the account.
This is the link here: ***WARNING*** CLICKING THIS LINK WILL START THE PROCESS TO DELETE YOUR FACEBOOK ACCOUNT - DO NOT CLICK IF YOU DO NOT WISH TO REMOVE YOUR FACEBOOK ACCOUNT!
http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account

Nov 23, 2010 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do i cancel a face book friend request when i change my mind


If you haven't confirmed the person's request, just click on ignore instead of confirm so s/he won't be added to your friends list. But if you've already accepted his/her request, try this:

1. Login to your Facebook account
2. Locate the friend you want to delete. You can use the search in the upper left hand corner of the site
3. Once on the profile of the person you are looking to delete, scroll down to the bottom of the screen. On the bottom toolbar you will see a button that reads "Remove from Friends." Click the button and the person will no longer be able to receive your information.

Mar 31, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

Can i delete a hacked facebook account?


Although you deactivate your face book account all your personal data, including photos, interests, friends etc will still be saved indefinitely.So there is no point in leaving facebook.Instaed try to change the password and other privacy settngs

Mar 04, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

Not finding what you are looking for?
Mytopia Lucky Slots Logo

Related Topics:

78 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Mytopia Facebook Apps Experts

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

Jerry Kramer
Jerry Kramer

Level 3 Expert

3904 Answers

Are you a Mytopia Facebook App Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...