Question about Video Cameras

Open Question

How i delete my Facebook

Wsdxschgydgey

Posted by Anonymous on

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

L want to delete all my old facebook l have about a 100 of them


To delete your Facebook page, you must log on to your account, then go to the "Delete my account" page at facebook.com/help/delete_account and click the big blue button.
The Facebook help page says: "When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook." If you change your mind and log on later, you will be offered the chance to reactivate your account, but some or all of your data may have been deleted.

https://www.theguardian.com/technology/askjack/2016/mar/17/how-can-i-delete-my-facebook-account-and-start-afresh-with-a-new-one

Oct 21, 2016 | Facebook Computers & Internet

Tip

How to save your data before deleting Facebook account?


If you are going to delete your Facebook account then you must download a copy of all your important data in the hard drive. As nothing will left once you click on "Delete my account". Also, notice that deletion process will take up to 90 days from the beginning day. https://gonetech.net/facebook-helpdesk/delete-deactivate-facebook-account

on Mar 17, 2017 | Facebook Social Network

Tip

I want to delete my Facebook account


Hi.<br /> <br /> There are at least two different ways to delete a Facebook account.<br /> <br /> The "soft" way:<br /> <br /> Go to your Facebook account setting page and set account as deactivated. The account will be suspended and content will not be accessible to other users anymore. This is not still enough for deletion. After deactivation you must not access anymore your account, or the account will not be deleted. A deactivated account will be definitively deleted after two-four weeks with no access. If you change your mind, all you have to do is logging in. The Facebook account will be immediately reactivated.<br /> <br /> The "hard" way:<br /> <br /> This will submit a request for immediate complete deletion of the account. All the content will be immediately deleted once your request is processed. If you would like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log in to your account and then <a href="http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account">submit your request here</a>. Of course you need a Facebook account to delete one. The page will ask you to log in with your facebook ID and password.<br /> <br /> See also:<br /> <br /> <span></span><span></span><a href="http://www.facebook.com/help/?search=i%20want%20to%20permanently%20delete%20my%20account"><i>Help Center</i> ' Faceboo</a>k<br /> <br /> <span></span><a href="http://www.facebook.com/help/?page=419">Privacy - Facebook <i>Help Center</i> </a><br /> <br /> <a href="http://www.facebook.com/pages/How-to-Cancel-My-Facebook-Account/120329218013232"><i>How to Cancel</i> My <i>Facebook Account</i></a><br /> <br /> <span></span><a href="http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=16929680703">How to permanently delete Facebook</a>

on May 07, 2011 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

Need to delete one and keep the other


Hey Paulo,

You can delete your Facebook account by going to the Facebook Account Deletion page. The Life Hacker blog offers a quick guide for this here > How to Delete Your Facebook Account

Hope this helps!

Jun 23, 2015 | Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

How do I delete my face book account


From the help link of Facebook:

If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know.
When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
Some of the things you do on Facebook aren't stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.

Oct 19, 2014 | Facebook Computers & Internet

4 Answers

Delete facebook permanently


Hi there!
There are two options for getting rid of your Facebook, Deactivating and permanently deleting.

Deactivating will hide your profile but some posts may still be visible and your account can be reactivated at any time. Deleting will remove your facebook information permanently and can not at any time be reactivated.

To Permanently delete your account instead of deactivating you will want to log into your account and go to this link:

Facebook

Then follow the directions to permanently delete your account.

Have a fantastic day!

Aug 22, 2014 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

How do i delete my account


Copy and paste http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account once you have logged in you will be sent to a page to delete your account.

After deleting your facebook Do not login or connect with your Facebook account. You will receive an email saying that your account will be deleted in 14 days. Any interaction with the account during that period could prevent it from being deleted, so for 14 days:
  • do not try to login to your Facebook account; you may want to clear your browser cache and delete your cookies so that you don't login inadvertently.
  • do not click the Facebook Share or Like button on any site you visit.
  • do not use Facebook Connect to login to or signup on any site.
I hope this helps.

Jun 21, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

2 Answers

Facebook retrieval of a message


There is a way of recovering deleted facebook messages.
In order to recover a facebook conversation:
You must receive email notifications from facebook, telling you when someone sent you a message. Ex. Paul Wilson sent you a message on facebook
Click on that link.. If you have already deleted the notification, go to your deleted messages inbox (hotmail)..
(It's impossible to completely remove something from a computer!)
At the bottom of the message, you will see a link, click on the link that says :
To reply to this message, follow the link below :
ex. http://www.facebook.com/inbox.php?lh=0e5633de8d92e7fab7145ffc710260dc&
then click on : SHOW DELETED THREAD.
Done!

Jun 07, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

Deleting a program that is not wNTED


If you want to delete your facebook account here is what you need to do.

1. Log in to facebook
2. Click this link http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account
3. Click Submit, this will permanently delete your account in facebook.

May 31, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

Not finding what you are looking for?
Video Cameras Logo

Related Topics:

17 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Video Cameras Experts

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

76109 Answers

The Knight
The Knight

Level 3 Expert

74211 Answers

Are you a Video Camera Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...