Question about Sport & Outdoor - Others

Open Question

What are the advantages and disavantages of reviewers being trianed are not

Is there value in a reviewer being trained the art they evalute

Posted by Anonymous on

Ad

6 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad
  • 39 Answers

SOURCE: can't switch from photo taking to photo review

Assuming your LCD still works, go to the camera settings and reset the entire camera to the default factory settings. This will help you determine if it is a hardware or software problem. If you are still unable to get into the photo review, you may have a hardware problem.

Posted on Mar 20, 2008

Ad
  • 3 Answers

SOURCE: Review Error

HI have you checked your battery's? Seems like when the camera is really low on power is shuts some features off!! Hope this helps :)

Posted on Sep 23, 2008

ginko
  • 19396 Answers

SOURCE: Replace the review mirror

You need to remove the plastic plate that cover the mirror joint from the inside and undo the three bolts.

Posted on Oct 30, 2008

SOURCE: how do I review the pictures that I have taken?

Turn the dial on top to play. Then using the arrow buttons on the back of the unit next to the screen to change between pictures.

Click on this LINK and it will take you to the Sony website which has all the instruction manuals you need to get you on your way.
Take Care,
-WN

Posted on Dec 16, 2008

  • 36 Answers

SOURCE: My Review Toolbar Disappears Everytime PC is Shut Down

On the top menu

tools | customize...

on the toolbars tab scroll down and check the 'reviewing' checkbox. That should keep the toolbar open all of the time.


Posted on Jan 10, 2009

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Best handheld mixer


  1. Best Handheld Mixers of 2017 ' We Reviewed All of Them‎

    Adcanada.bestreviews.guide/Best/Handheld_Mixers‎ Rating for bestreviews.guide: 4.8 - 162 reviews
    Thousands of Handheld Mixers Analyzed, Our Top Pick Will Surprise You
    Compare & Buy Now · Best Of The Best · Get The Best Product · Free Shipping · Buy The Best
    Services: Best Bang for Your Buck, Best Value Products, Expert Analysis
  2. 2018's Top 5 Hand Mixers ' Our Top Pick Will Surprise You‎


    Adwww.bestreviews.com/hand-mixers‎ Rating for bestreviews.com: 4.9 - 158 reviews
    We Reviewed Every Hand Mixer. Free 2-Day Shipping + Returns!

Mar 18, 2018 | Food Mixers

Tip

Norton Advantages & Disadvantages


<p>Advantages & Disadvantages:-<br /> <p>Though Norton anti-virus products and its various versions are one of the best protection software, Norton anti-virus software has some advantages and disadvantages.<br /> <p> <br> <p>Advantages: -<br> <p>When Symantec redesign Norton for Widows compatibility, Norton becomes one of the best protection software in the market. With its every release Norton introduced new features or upgraded features. Norton release new versions almost every year. Some unique features of Norton anti-virus are Sonar protection, File Insight, Network Insight, Power Eraser tool etc. which provides more reliable protection against viruses and other malicious code. It can run at background to work silently. It will warn you before running or installing malicious programs. It can protect your computer spreading viruses from your Facebook feed, e-mail attachments. Simple user interface will help you to work more easily. Norton provides PC utility tool to tune-up your pc and Backup and Restore tool. You can solve your problems online from tech support, where you can find answers for possible problems, use-one-click-solution-first to solve your problems manually and customer help desk, where you can interact with tech support personnel for your query.<br> <p> <br> <p>Disadvantages:- <br> <p>While Norton offers variety of benefits to its users, there are also some drawbacks as well. Prior to the 2009 version of Norton anti-virus, reviews claimed that the software required considerable memory to run, this slowed down the overall performance of the computer. Computers that have an old copy installed might experience this resource issue.<br> <p> <br> <p>Uninstalling is another drawback of Norton. If you attempt to remove Norton Antivirus, the uninstallation process proves difficult. This is one area where Norton fails to compete with its competitors, according to PC Antivirus Reviews. Reviewers asserted, "Uninstalling Norton is nowhere near as good as uninstalling McAfee, which sets the standard for fast, clean, easy uninstallation for anti-virus software."

on Mar 17, 2011 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

What are the advantages of outback vision protocol?


Last month I was searching for the outback vision protocol review and I got lots of positive reviews there. So because of all positive reviews, I am following this nowadays and I got lots of advantages included

1. It improves my health of eyes.
2. With this, I got the clear vision.
3. It reduces the chance of harmful chronicles disease.
4. It also helps me to improve the health of my heart as well as the brain.
5. With the help of this, you can treat all problems related to eyes.


outlook 7-fbip1dr5mfnc2tgxryegrlwk-4-0.jpg

Mar 16, 2018 | Vision Computers & Internet

5 Answers

How to build body building?


http://www.shopyourshape.com/calculate-your-body-shape/

Feb 05, 2015 | bodybuilding.com Android Apps

1 Answer

Disavantages and advantages of coal


Wrong area, for that kind of question...

Nov 07, 2013 | Google Chrome

1 Answer

Bosch art 3000 manual


search this link you can find it

http://www.epinions.com/review/Audiovox_Bosch_718_World_Cellular_Phone/elec-review-74A8-77397DF-3999538C-prod6

Jun 11, 2010 | Audiovox Bosch 718 World Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Is a LG 6810 dishwasher that is 3 yrs. old a good 2nd hand buy?


Hi,

The Brand New Machine would cost you around $700. So, you need to take a Dishwasher is around 7 - 10 Years. So, you are left with 4 - 7 Years to Use this. Every year there is a decrease in the Value as well.

LG Dishwashers are usually Cheap and Reliable. But, when i Read the reviews for this Model ( Remember, it's only the reviews i read in different forums and review sites ), the value of money for this Model is Negative.

Check one of the Best Sites for Reviews :-

http://www1.epinions.com/reviews/LG_LDF6810_Dishwasher

There are many other. Google and check it. It's a Different case, if you are getting that Dishwasher around $150 - $200. Then, it's worth :).

Let me know, if needed further assistance.

Hope i helped you.

Thanks for using ' Fixya ' and have a nice day!!

Jan 11, 2010 | LG Dishwashers

Not finding what you are looking for?
Sport & Outdoor - Others Logo

Related Topics:

60 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Sport & Outdoor - Others Experts

yadayada
yadayada

Level 3 Expert

80608 Answers

Bill Eager

Level 3 Expert

433 Answers

Brad Brown

Level 3 Expert

17328 Answers

Are you a Sport and Outdoor - Other Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...