Question about Computers & Internet

Open Question

Mibfa complaints Its so SAD TO SEE HOW PEOPLE HOLD ON FOR MORE THAN 30MIN GET ATTITUDE FROM CONSULTANTS OR YOU CALL JUST GET CUT AFTER WAITING 2 YEAR FOR A ANSWER REGARDING YOUR CLAIM

Posted by Anonymous on

3 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

fathitkf
  • 1871 Answers

SOURCE: REGARDING COMPLAINTS

Hello :

According to my experience on the Internet .. I use Internet daily since 1998 this is a scam .. Just ignore it ..

Best regards ..

Posted on Jul 09, 2010

Terry Corrow
  • 10875 Answers

SOURCE: Hi my money delay at payment department mibfa and this is the six month i,m waiting can you help me with the phone number for mibfa payments department please thanks.

CONTACT US MIBFA Johannesburg (HEAD OFFICE) P O Box 7507
Johannesburg
2001 42 Anderson Street
Johannesburg
2001 Tel: 011 870 2000
Tel: 0860 10 25 44 (Share Call Number)

Provident Fund - Fax:(011) 870 2396
Pension Fund - Fax:(011) 870 2251
Sick Pay Fund - Fax:(011) 870 2414 MIBFA KwaZulu Natal Postal address
P O Box 47798
Greyville
4023 Physical Address
320 Smith Street
Mercury House
10th Floor
Suite 1003
4000 Telephone Numbers
(031) 365 7700
(031) 365 7701
(031) 365 7702

Fax Lines
Credit Control - 031 305 1013
Reception - 031 305 1014 MIBFA Cape Town Postal Address
P O Box 1640
Cape Town
8000 Physical Address
12th Floor
Golden Acre Towers
Golden Acer
Adderley Street
Cape Town
8001 Tel: (021) 425 5933
Fax: (021) 421 6183

Posted on Jun 25, 2015

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

2 Answers

How to input a color text in my whatsapp status


there is no option available in whatsapp that could change you writing colour.

Jun 25, 2015 | WhatsApp Messenger

1 Answer

Hi my money delay at payment department mibfa and this is the six month i,m waiting can you help me with the phone number for mibfa payments department please thanks.


CONTACT US MIBFA Johannesburg (HEAD OFFICE) P O Box 7507
Johannesburg
2001 42 Anderson Street
Johannesburg
2001 Tel: 011 870 2000
Tel: 0860 10 25 44 (Share Call Number)

Provident Fund - Fax:(011) 870 2396
Pension Fund - Fax:(011) 870 2251
Sick Pay Fund - Fax:(011) 870 2414 MIBFA KwaZulu Natal Postal address
P O Box 47798
Greyville
4023 Physical Address
320 Smith Street
Mercury House
10th Floor
Suite 1003
4000 Telephone Numbers
(031) 365 7700
(031) 365 7701
(031) 365 7702

Fax Lines
Credit Control - 031 305 1013
Reception - 031 305 1014 MIBFA Cape Town Postal Address
P O Box 1640
Cape Town
8000 Physical Address
12th Floor
Golden Acre Towers
Golden Acer
Adderley Street
Cape Town
8001 Tel: (021) 425 5933
Fax: (021) 421 6183

Jun 25, 2015 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Is The Rx Helper a real business or a scam


Part of a Better Business Bureau report on the company -- Our files contain a pattern of complaints from consumers that allege that RX Helper fails to issue refunds after they have cancelled their accounts. Other consumers complain about wanting to cancel their services due to lack of correspondence and poor customer service from The Rx Helper.

The Rx Helper generally responds to these complaints by referring the consumer to their refund policy.
On October 15, 2013, BBB sent correspondence to The Rx Helper requesting their voluntary cooperation in resolving complaints on file with BBB and providing steps it will implement to eliminate the pattern of customer complaints.
- See more at: http://www.bbb.org/south-east-florida/business-reviews/prescription-benefit-consultants/the-rx-helper-in-lake-worth-fl-90047495#sthash.QWGh7cLw.dpuf

Basically the BBB says after all their attempts to resolve the problems RX Helper has still not changed.

Oct 03, 2014 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Ombudsman complaints


Do you have a tracking number?

Mar 19, 2017 | Computers & Internet

2 Answers

I want to find a poem I once read and one of the lines were, like a garment turned inside out, I can't find anything to help find it


it is not possible to find the poem that you once read because there are millions of poems that are being publish. poems are categorize according to its thought like love poem, sad poem or inspirational poem. however, we can still trace and find the poem that you are looking if you remember the author.

Feb 19, 2011 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

It is a pathetic attitude of Samsung service centre who give false assurances that somebody would call up or turn up but nobody makes an effort to call up also, let alone turn up. It is 3 days since I...


Unfortunately this site FIXYA is a site for solutions online and do not have any affiliations with Samsung, Please lodge your complaint with your Local dealership, call the area manager to lodge your complaint (try call center to speak directly).
This is a free service online to help with technical problems.

Aug 31, 2010 | Samsung Televison & Video

2 Answers

Blinking blue light on ionic breeze s1871


Wher can you return it? Does anyone have and address? My Dads unit has a blinking blue light and the folks at sharper image say to bad so sad only after 2 months out of warrenty. Is there any one out there that can help? I am done buying things from Sharper Image with their attitude! hlaytos@aol.com

Mar 22, 2008 | Sharper Image Ionic Breeze GP SI730 Air...

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

17 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...