Question about Samsung SGH-E370 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

My Samsung SGH-E370 is diplaying preview error when I activate the camera.

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 2:

    An expert who has achieved level 2 by getting 100 points

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Vice President:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 100 times.

    Sergeant:

    An expert that has over 500 points.

  • Expert
  • 220 Answers

Its a problem with your flex ribbon, you need to replace it with something like that:

http://www.fonefunshop.co.uk/repairs/ribbon.htm

Or talk to your vendor for a replacement

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of.(from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones)
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Forgotten my phone lock code sgh-e370


Hi Sam, you can use puk code to unlock samsung sgh-e370 password. But this code not only unlock samsung phone from old password. it will erase all your previous data in that phone. So next time always remember your password, good luck.

Oct 20, 2011 | Samsung SGH-E370 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Everytime i try to take a picture preview error comes up


Take battery out, wait 30 seconds and reinstall. Should work.

Nov 06, 2010 | Samsung SGH-E370 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

For "samsung T-339 When I try to use the camera, "preview error" comes up on the screen. I tried a major reset and it did not help."


for "samsung T-339 When I try to use the camera, "preview error" comes up on the screen. I tried a major reset and it did not help."

Aug 13, 2009 | Samsung SGH-T339 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Incoming calls "Unknown" reflected on screen and contact


check on the phone if you have the CLI activated also contact your service provider for activation of the CLI to receive the caller identification

cheers

pls rate the solution

Jun 29, 2009 | Samsung SGH-E370 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

OPERATING MANUAL FOR SAMSUNG SGH E370


you can still download one from samsung website

Dec 30, 2008 | Samsung SGH-E370 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250


Preview error on camera and record video for samsung E250

Dec 16, 2008 | O2 Samsung SGH-E250 Cellular Phone

2 Answers

Samsung e370 - mobile not working - can you help me figure out whats wrong


my camera on samsung x650 is not working, it says preview error
can u help me

Apr 25, 2008 | Samsung SGH-E370 Cellular Phone

1 Answer

E370 Camera Fault:


change your cmera or the ribbon

Sep 03, 2007 | Samsung SGH-D500 Cellular Phone

2 Answers

My msg and my phone camera and the keypad - E370


switch off your phone and open all the screws carefuly and reconnect all the connectors including after cleaning with alchohol. Most probably Water Went Inside.

Jul 25, 2007 | Samsung SGH-E370 Cellular Phone

Not finding what you are looking for?
Samsung SGH-E370 Cellular Phone Logo

Related Topics:

249 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Samsung Cell Phones Experts

Donald DCruz
Donald DCruz

Level 3 Expert

17130 Answers

Computer Repairing
Computer Repairing

Level 3 Expert

14641 Answers

Ronny Bennett Sr.
Ronny Bennett Sr.

Level 3 Expert

6927 Answers

Are you a Samsung Cell Phone Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...