Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Ombudsman complaints theres nothing u can do but I got ripped of at a Harvey norman store they advertised a free playstation3 if u buy sony hd tv 3500 dollars I complained they first said contact head office they blamed sony they lied to me I was in a bad place at the time my mum didn't help me no one did so I missed out on a playstation its not fair im very angry and upset about what happened its been too long I know they really messed with me theres also another time I got cheated I bought something online

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

    MVP:

    An expert that got 5 achievements.

    Vice President:

    An expert whose answer got voted for 100 times.

  • Master
  • 383 Answers

Try it:
(1) CONTACT HIGHER AUTHORITY OF THE ONLINE STORE CHAIN AND INFORM SONY HIGHER AUTHORITIES OF THE FRAUD.
(2) IF NONE LISTENS TO YOU, FILE A COMPLAIN WITH YOUR POLICE SERVICE.

Posted on May 11, 2014

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi there,
Save hours of searching online or wasting money on unnecessary repairs by talking to a 6YA Expert who can help you resolve this issue over the phone in a minute or two.

Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.

Here's a link to this great service

Good luck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

I want the e-mail address of the south african bank ombudsman


Hello, Stevemur -

Do you really mean the Ombudsman for Banking Services in South Africa? If so . . .

This is the home page for the Ombudsman for Banking Services:
http://www.obssa.co.za/

There you will see the Contact Us link near the top right of the page. Click or tap on that link.

It will bring you to a page with a form to complete to send an email.

If you have a complaint, in the left side bar of the Contact Us page, you will see a link: Lodge the Complaint Online. Click or tap that link.

If you have not already registered, you will have to do that first before reporting your complaint. Follow the on-screen instructions from there.

Best wishes.

Feb 06, 2018 | The Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Need phone number to contact Lauren Reni at Harvey norman about soft cushion inserts on lounge


just call the harvey norman shop where she works
details and phone numbers on the shops web site

Mar 27, 2017 | Contact Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Hi I have a LEE20 3 years old from Harvey Norman.. its just stopped working?? can it be repaired? or would it stop working if one of the bulbs has blown?? I am located in Perth WA


can you be more specific as to what a lee20 is
short of that go to harvey norman shop and talk with some one there
if it is repairable they will give you the address and name of the repair / service agents

Aug 01, 2016 | Cars & Trucks

3 Answers

Hi I've recently moved house and have lost my mcafee total protection installation cd however i have my product key and receipt from where i purchased it, my problem is i need it to reload on to my...


You have purchased a licence, the physical cd is incidental. Contact mcafee you can probably download the software for free. Also write a letter of complaint to Harvey Norman

Jan 28, 2011 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I want to buy HD ready lcd TV (resolution 1366x768 and not full HD with 1080p). IS MY OPINION CORRECT? I do not have good quality/HDsources (DVDs, BluRays), because I rather download a 700 MB or rather...


I would go with one of those tv's in your price range. Given the sources you are watching both of them should meet up to your needs and carry you through until you may need a "higher quality" tv. Either one would be a good choice for your needs.
Thanks,
Lee

Oct 23, 2010 | Televison & Video

2 Answers

I have purchased a Toshiba Laptop,Model no.L500D supplier part no;PSLKOA-00ROO9 Product serial no-89268649K/ L500/00R Batch 421 from Harvey Norman;Auburn/NSW 2144 on 4/11/2009 invoice no;606045.Actually i...


1st. Contact Harvey Norman - Auburn and ask them how to get the Windows 7 upgrade.
2nd. If they cannot assist you, then contact Microsoft
http://www.microsoft.com/en/au/default.aspx
and ask them how to get the Windows 7 installation CD, you need to provide then with the purchase receipt etc.

Jun 18, 2010 | Toshiba Satellite L500 Series Notebook

1 Answer

Could i use a regular 32'' tv for my playstation3?


Yes you can use a regular tv. Just hook up with regular A/V cables or but a 75 ohm coaxil modulator.

Feb 15, 2009 | Sony Playstation 3 (PS3) Console

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

161 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Les Dickinson
Les Dickinson

Level 3 Expert

18424 Answers

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14162 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...