Question about Computers & Internet

Open Question

How do i delete facebook? - Computers & Internet

Posted by Anonymous on

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

How do you completely delete a Facebook Account?


People generally think about deleting the Facebook account at the earliest when they sense some insecurity using it. As there is no direct option to delete a Facebook account, users generally face problems searching it. With no official Facebook help toll free number available on the web, people face problems while finding a direct way related to Facebook account deletion.
Here are the steps to delete the Facebook account at the earliest:
    ·Login into Facebook account and wait for getting redirected to news feed
    ·Open a new tab and type the following url
    https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account
    ·Press the button "Delete My Account" and follow on-screen instructions
    ·Authenticate your account ownership by providing the password
    ·Read the instructions as reflecting on the screen before clicking the confirm button.
    ·Once pressed, your Facebook accounts remain de-activated for 14 days and after the grace period is over, it gets permanently deleted.

Oct 20, 2017 | Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Delete facebook account Bonita van dam and fhotos


  1. Click the downward arrow at the top right of any Facebook page.
  2. Select "Settings"
  3. Click "Security" in the left column.
  4. Choose "Deactivate your account", then follow the steps to confirm
  5. watch all method
  6. how to permantly delete facebook account
https://youtu.be/yv7ZoYnKx4Y

how to delete facebook account permanently immediately

Sep 09, 2017 | Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

L want to delete all my old facebook l have about a 100 of them


To delete your Facebook page, you must log on to your account, then go to the "Delete my account" page at facebook.com/help/delete_account and click the big blue button.
The Facebook help page says: "When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook." If you change your mind and log on later, you will be offered the chance to reactivate your account, but some or all of your data may have been deleted.

https://www.theguardian.com/technology/askjack/2016/mar/17/how-can-i-delete-my-facebook-account-and-start-afresh-with-a-new-one

Oct 21, 2016 | Facebook Computers & Internet

4 Answers

Delete facebook permanently


Hi there!
There are two options for getting rid of your Facebook, Deactivating and permanently deleting.

Deactivating will hide your profile but some posts may still be visible and your account can be reactivated at any time. Deleting will remove your facebook information permanently and can not at any time be reactivated.

To Permanently delete your account instead of deactivating you will want to log into your account and go to this link:

Facebook

Then follow the directions to permanently delete your account.

Have a fantastic day!

Aug 22, 2014 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

How do i delete my account


Copy and paste http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account once you have logged in you will be sent to a page to delete your account.

After deleting your facebook Do not login or connect with your Facebook account. You will receive an email saying that your account will be deleted in 14 days. Any interaction with the account during that period could prevent it from being deleted, so for 14 days:
  • do not try to login to your Facebook account; you may want to clear your browser cache and delete your cookies so that you don't login inadvertently.
  • do not click the Facebook Share or Like button on any site you visit.
  • do not use Facebook Connect to login to or signup on any site.
I hope this helps.

Jun 21, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

2 Answers

Facebook retrieval of a message


There is a way of recovering deleted facebook messages.
In order to recover a facebook conversation:
You must receive email notifications from facebook, telling you when someone sent you a message. Ex. Paul Wilson sent you a message on facebook
Click on that link.. If you have already deleted the notification, go to your deleted messages inbox (hotmail)..
(It's impossible to completely remove something from a computer!)
At the bottom of the message, you will see a link, click on the link that says :
To reply to this message, follow the link below :
ex. http://www.facebook.com/inbox.php?lh=0e5633de8d92e7fab7145ffc710260dc&
then click on : SHOW DELETED THREAD.
Done!

Jun 07, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

Deleting a program that is not wNTED


If you want to delete your facebook account here is what you need to do.

1. Log in to facebook
2. Click this link http://www.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account
3. Click Submit, this will permanently delete your account in facebook.

May 31, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

11 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...