Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

Permanently delete facebook - Computers & Internet

Posted by Anonymous on

1 Answer

  • Level 3:

    An expert who has achieved level 3 by getting 1000 points

    Top Expert:

    An expert who has finished #1 on the weekly Top 10 Fixya Experts Leaderboard.

    Superstar:

    An expert that got 20 achievements.

    All-Star:

    An expert that got 10 achievements.

  • Computers & ... Master
  • 14,161 Answers

Posted on Jan 09, 2016

2 Suggested Answers

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of (from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones).
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

moezzrelli
  • 3 Answers

SOURCE: Delete Facebook

Follow this link to deactivate your account https://www.facebook.com/deactivate.php

Posted on Apr 21, 2013

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Delete my Facebook account


You choose to either deactivate your account (temporary) or to delete it permanently. Here's what Facebook says about deleting it.

How do I permanently delete my account?
If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know.
When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. It may take up to 90 days to delete all of the things you've posted, like your photos, status updates or other data stored in backup systems. While we are deleting this information, it is inaccessible to other people using Facebook.
Some of the things you do on Facebook aren't stored in your account. For example, a friend may still have messages from you even after you delete your account. That information remains after you delete your account.

To get to this on Facebook, log-in, then go to your settings, at the top right corner, click on the little arrow for the drop down menu, then choose "Settings", click on "Support Dashboard" along the left side, click on "Help Center", scroll down (along the left side) to "manage your account", finally go to the Deactivating and deleting account link and click on the underlined phrase "let us know" at the end of the 1st paragraph and where you can actually click to have it deleted.

May 15, 2015 | Facebook Computers & Internet

4 Answers

Delete facebook permanently


Hi there!
There are two options for getting rid of your Facebook, Deactivating and permanently deleting.

Deactivating will hide your profile but some posts may still be visible and your account can be reactivated at any time. Deleting will remove your facebook information permanently and can not at any time be reactivated.

To Permanently delete your account instead of deactivating you will want to log into your account and go to this link:

Facebook

Then follow the directions to permanently delete your account.

Have a fantastic day!

Aug 22, 2014 | Facebook Social Network

1 Answer

I want to permanently delete my Facebook account/can't get into my account


Phone Number:
1-650-543-4800
Average Wait: 12 mins
24 hours, 7 days

Jul 06, 2014 | Facebook Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I want to logout in facebook i don't want to chatte any more


Do you mean, you want to delete you facebook account permanently? Since you didn't make it specific, I am afraid and would like a clarification. But if you have no doubt and you want to delete your facebook account, Use this Link Permanent Facebook Account Delete to delete your account permanently.





But if you have something important like photos saved on your account, please download them or you'll never be able to recover them.


Login to your facebook account (the one you are deleting), click the link and again click the "Submit" button. You'll receive a warning message, confirm and proceed.




If this is not what you want, let me know.




Good luck.



Thanks for using FixYa.

Sep 15, 2010 | Facebook Social Network

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

25 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...