Question about Computers & Internet

1 Answer

This graph cannot preview.

When i start TVR, getting the information'' this graph cannot preview'' can anyone please suggest me to fix this problem. i have TVR soft ver-0412.i reinstalled the software several time even though getting the same problem.

Posted by on

Ad

1 Answer

  • Level 1:

    An expert who has achieved level 1.

    Corporal:

    An expert that hasĀ over 10 points.

    Mayor:

    An expert whose answer gotĀ voted for 2 times.

    Problem Solver:

    An expert who has answered 5 questions.

  • Contributor
  • 9 Answers

Your software not preview so you use another capturing software ulead.com

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Ad

1 Suggested Answer

6ya6ya
  • 2 Answers

SOURCE: I have freestanding Series 8 dishwasher. Lately during the filling cycle water hammer is occurring. How can this be resolved

Hi,
a 6ya expert can help you resolve that issue over the phone in a minute or two.
Best thing about this new service is that you are never placed on hold and get to talk to real repairmen in the US.
the service is completely free and covers almost anything you can think of.(from cars to computers, handyman, and even drones)
click here to download the app (for users in the US for now) and get all the help you need.
Goodluck!

Posted on Jan 02, 2017

Ad

Add Your Answer

Uploading: 0%

my-video-file.mp4

Complete. Click "Add" to insert your video. Add

×

Loading...
Loading...

Related Questions:

1 Answer

Honestech tvr


Go to http://www.Honestech.com product support for the answer. If you have an electrical part degrading, software won't fix that problem. Sounds like a Video chip, pot, capacitor, or resistor is at fault.

Dec 23, 2013 | Televison & Video

1 Answer

Graph cannot preview


Hi,
please update your Skype to the latest version to use video conversations!


www.skype.com

Nov 25, 2013 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I have a Nikon D80 camera. I somehow, unintentionally turned on the preview screen that shows all of the info. I don't want any print on my screen, no highlight, no RGB, nothing but picture.


If you were seeing a preview on the LCD monitor on the back of the camera, then there was something seriously wrong with the camera. Nikon did not introduce the LiveView feature until later models.
If you're asking about review instead of preview and seeing graphs or lots of data, press up/down on the multiselector to cycle through different views of your pictures until you get to one you like.

Nov 19, 2011 | Nikon D80 Digital Camera

1 Answer

Error 800004002 cannot run preview graphic


i get error 80070450 cannot run preview graph

Aug 14, 2010 | Computers & Internet

1 Answer

I got the error like 80070450 cannot run preview graph. please try to solve it


First plug out your cam and remove the driver from the PC, then restart and install the latest driver for the webcam (here is the link http://global.msi.com.tw/index.php?func=downloaddetail&type=driver&maincat_no=132&prod_no=618 )
and then plug the webcam while connected to the internet. Cheers!

May 18, 2010 | Computers & Internet

6 Answers

I have recently bought an Intex Gravity USB TV tuner box. It uses Honestech TVR 2.5 as its main software. I am using Windows 7 on my Compaq Laptop. The dealer had assured that TVR 2.5 is compatible with...


i have recently bought an Intex Gravity USB TV tuner box. It uses Honestech TVR 2.5 as its main software. I am using Windows 7 on my lenovo Laptop.
The dealer had assured that TVR 2.5 is compatible with Window 7. .but after installing i am only getting s-video icon ,tv and fm radio options never geting on...please help me

Feb 24, 2010 | Televison & Video

3 Answers

Built in web cam problem


i have cam acer dvc-v6 but when i connect to pc, there is no pic out, is there any fix to solve my problem


Driver not registered with NetMeeting (possible black border)

please tell me what is that means ?

regards
iqbal
redline gokart

Apr 13, 2008 | Microsoft Windows XP Professional With...

Not finding what you are looking for?
Computers & Internet Logo

Related Topics:

2,218 people viewed this question

Ask a Question

Usually answered in minutes!

Top Computers & Internet Experts

Doctor PC
Doctor PC

Level 3 Expert

7733 Answers

kakima

Level 3 Expert

102366 Answers

David Payne
David Payne

Level 3 Expert

14161 Answers

Are you a Computer and Internet Expert? Answer questions, earn points and help others

Answer questions

Manuals & User Guides

Loading...